Mathnasium of Rye
275 Purchase Street
Rye
NY 10580
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

very happy with the help that my son has received

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Leonora Murati Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a great tutoring and learning math center. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly. Would like to see more focus on word math problems. If that is implemented in the curriculum they get a perfect score from me.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Dylan has flourished with the extra help he gets at Mathmasium

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Roberts Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Michael is a fabulous instructor. He is kind, patient, and gives clear and detailed explanations.

Report a concern   June 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wenham Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter lauren wenham goes there, and is making great strides from
Coming, and as a mother couldn't be more pleased
With the device that is offered.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O.A. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is in 3rd grade and has been attending for about a month. He told me last week "daddy, this is awesome". I think that says a lot. He's always excited about going to the center and enjoys the experience each time. He is more confident and gotten more sophisticated in his problem solving. Although Mathnasium is all about math I think his experience has had a positive impact beyond math. I absolutely highly recommend it.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alex Rosales , my daugther , enjoy and understand math now , thanks

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been a huge help to my daughter. It has given her the confidence in math that she had been lacking. Thank you for all of your help!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has learned a great deal at Mathnasium, and perhaps even more importantly has begun to lose her anxiety about mathematics. Her report card grade went from C last fall to A- this spring. Bravo Mathnasium.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very helpful and friendly

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a great place for kids to learn and strengthen their math skills and I highly recommend this place

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Davis Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Whether your child struggles in Math, it is always wise to spend time outside the classroom reinforcing the concepts that kids have learned throughout their lives. Mathnasium has a great approach to reviewing "old math", and helping with the new stuff kids are learning at present. there is a nice work environment as well. I wish I had know about Mathnasium for my older kids! Sarah Davis (Blake 8th grade Resurrection)

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.C. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very positive experience. From the first conversation, Michael was welcoming. My daughter very much enjoyed the time and the fact that she kept wanting to go back speaks volumes about the great experience she had. Excellent staff who really connect with the kids and a great space.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has improved my child's confidence in math and his self esteem! The test results are improving as well!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Wenham Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sarah , my daughter goes there three times a week cannot say enough about how she is improving

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son was reluctant at first to go, but after a couple of weeks attending, he went from high 79s to mid-nineties in math. He now appreciates the program and the value of attending regularly.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan O'donnell Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son started the program as a 6th grader with a 4th grade math level. Today he has caught up to his 7th level and is doing very well!

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The hours of operation are very convenient and math tutors are helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have seen a significant increase in my sons confidence when it comes to solving math problems and studying for test. His grades have also improved, going from a low C to a B+. He is still struggling with certain concepts but Mathnasium has helped in mastering the preliminary skills he needed to get up to speed.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Mathnasium of Rye
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium did an excellent job preparing my son for his high school entrance exam. I find the initial assessment given to each new student very useful to provide an individual ciruculum in areas where the student needs help.


Privacy Policy