Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
3001 Garnett Ave Suite 200
Wichita Falls
TX 76308
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dana Barnett Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter no longer dislikes math. Mathnasium has given her confidence about her math skills. Thanks to all of you at Mathnasium!

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.P. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
What can we do to improve your Mathnasium experience?

It would be great if the instructors didn't tell my daughter she is acting like a "baby" when she's having a hard day. If my child is causing a problem, I would like to be notified via telephone and not by a note saying she needs to practice her work ethic. When she first began Mathnasium, she didn't have any issues but then again she didn't come home telling me about the instructors dates either. I think the adults in the building should focus on their work ethic as well.

Report a concern   February 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Hayden finally admitted to me that she was learning an easier way to do math. Haha. Thank you so much !!!

Report a concern   December 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nesha Pritchard Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have spoken of our visit to Mathnasium to several parents of children the same age and younger many times. All of my questions/concerns were answered very efficiently. My son was made to feel very welcome and comfortable, and I look forward to him beginning his learning experience after the holidays. We anticipate great results!!

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My granddaughter loves going to Mathnasium, even though she says she hates math! You must be doing something right!

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

LOVE how you have flexible time...come when you can and not a set time. My son loves coming to Mathnasium! Thank you for all you do.

Report a concern   December 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fallon & Sean Snyder Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped both of our girls have better confidence in math! They love to come each week. There grades are improving in school as well. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Bailey Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sidney has BLOSSOMED in math in the short period of time she has attended tutorials at Mathnasium. She actually told me in the car on the way home, "I just get it." So thankful for you guys!!

Report a concern   November 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter, Mariah loves going and she is finally receiving a better understanding of how math works.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Evette Harris Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Although my son is not jumping at the chance of more school work after school, we have noticed an improvement in his ability to think through and work out mathematical problems. His confidence emits that "I can do it" attitude.

Response from Mathnasium of Wichita Falls:

Thank you Evette. During his time here, your son has improved not only his math skills, but he has also matured as a mathematician. He takes on problems as a challenge now that he knows he can handle!

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Nikki is progressing with her Math skills.she looks forward to her sessions. Learning has become a fun experience for her whereas before the school could not keep her focused.

Response from Mathnasium of Wichita Falls:

Thank you Elaine. Nikki has improved so much during her time here! We try to create an environment that is both welcoming and at the same time helps our students focus and make real progress.

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We have greatly enjoyed this program. It has helped our son be more confident with his math skills. My only request would be to consider be open on Fridays. Thanks!

Response from Mathnasium of Wichita Falls:

Thank you Christi. We always enjoy hearing about how our students gain confidence as it is just as crucial to their success as increasing their math ability. As we gain more and more students, extending our hours to Friday will be one of our first options to explore. Thank you for the suggestion!

Report a concern   November 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good experience, Just wish the hours you were open were a more convenient for me. We have a hard time getting there!

Response from Mathnasium of Wichita Falls:

Thanks Erika! As we continue to grow, we will begin to explore extending our hours, so please feel free to email or call us with suggestions as we love to hear from our students' parents about how better to serve them.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amee Roland Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Tori doesn't look for monsters in Math any more! Such a blessing!!

Response from Mathnasium of Wichita Falls:

We are glad she is overcoming her fear. That new confidence is just as important as the increase in math skill!

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Mathnasium of Wichita Falls
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very happy to see my child enjoying math. I am eager to see him advance to grade level subject matter, so we can see the score rise on his tests.

Response from Mathnasium of Wichita Falls:

Thanks Laura! We are always glad to hear that our students are finding math enjoyable as well as learning.


Privacy Policy