Mathnasium of Astoria
43-32 Ditmars Blvd
Astoria
NY 11105
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 11 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My husband and I are extremely pleased with the results we are seeing with our son. He has made an amazing turn around and it’s all due to him attending Mathnazium. We have been recommending Mathnazium to lots of our friends and family. Keep up all the hard work.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is an academic program that works with any level with flexibility and better results.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both of my daughters joined over a month ago.. They said Mathnasium tutoring is the best compared to other tutoring centers. Personally I highly recomend Mathnasium for those parents with kids that are having a hard time with math. Mathnasium will solve the issues they may have. Thank you to all tutors and for their hard work.
From Tibetan music teacher
Name : sonam lhamo's and family

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.P. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It has been great for my daughter! So happy she is doing well in math!

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium helped to improve my son's math grade. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I finally found a place where my son is excited to go to ever time. Mathnazium provides tutors that are qualified to teach the skills that are needed for kids to excel.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Hasiotis Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

MY DAUGHTER MARIA, STARTED GOING TO MATHANASIUM IN EARLY SEPTEMBER & THE RESULTS WERE INCREDIBLE, THEY HAVE HELPED RAISE HER GRADES FROM 80'S TO MID TO HI 90'S. SHE IS HAS A LOT MORE CONFIDENCE AND IS NOT AFRAID OF THE SUBJECT ANYMORE. ALL THE TUTORS ARE VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DO A GREAT JOB HELPING MY DAUGHTER UNDERSTAND ALL THE MATERIAL.

THOMAS H.

Report a concern   May 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sanja Petrovic Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Good place to strengthen math skills and give good base to kids.
Teaches them that math is not scary but success is achievable with hard consistent work.

Report a concern   March 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.A. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like the fact that I can talk and communicate with the staff and I am pleased with the degree of commitment they are showing

Report a concern   February 12, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.O. Mathnasium of Astoria
So sorry to hear that you are disappointed. What can we do to make things right?

My son continue to struggle with his present school math assignments while he is fulfilling Mathnasium 6 grade curriculum. Literally failing his 7th grade math because he couldn't complete his math homeworks. Six months of math tutoring and his report card show no improvement with math grade. I have to find another math tutor to focus on his 7th grade math.

Report a concern   November 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Mathnasium of Astoria
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

na


Privacy Policy