Mathnasium of North Beverly
4 Enon St.
Beverly
MA 01915
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jana Oettinger Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Easy access. Pleasant learning experience

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Jana,

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear we have made it easy for you and that your daughter is benefiting from the experience.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Adams Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loved Mathnasium after the first session. She said "it changed my life!"
She is 10 and after 5 months still loves going! She is so proud of herself when she accomplishes something new! Thank you for a fantastic experience!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my kids approve their math skills. They both love the program.
Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Aline,

Thank you for the feedback! We are very happy to hear your girls are doing better and enjoying their time with us.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Greene Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son refused math tutoring until we found Mathnasium. Now he actually looks forward to it!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Dawn,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are very happy to hear your son feels comfortable at our learning center and looks forward to coming. We feel creating a welcoming, supportive and enjoyable environment is important for building the connection that math is fun, especially when it makes sense!

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Eliza really enjoys her two hour sessions, tutors are excellent and she said she has learned a lot.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very happy to hear Eliza is gaining from the experience. I will pass your feedback on to our instructors, I am certain they will appreciate the compliment and results so far.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly Team.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium supports, enriches and expands upon learning that happens in school. Mathnasium has helped our son in meeting his math goals.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium continues to be a wonderful learning experience for my daughter. She actually likes math now! Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kristen,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. It means so much to us knowing we have made a positive impact and helped change your daughters attitude towards math. Awesome!

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pitkin Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our experience at Mathnasium has been fantastic. Thank you.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you very much for this positive feedback. It means a great deal to myself and the whole Mathnasium North Beverly team to see students grow and succeed in a challenging subject. Your daughter is a hard worker and a pleasure to teach.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V.O. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far so good! My girls have a positive attitude about going to Mathnasium each week and enjoy their time there. They are engaged the whole hour they are there and end with a positive note as well. My older daughter seems to be gaining confidence, which was the goal. I am still not sure what affect it's having on my younger daughter as her needs are more plentiful and we are new to Mathnasium, but at least she enjoys going!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Seeing positive results almost immediately.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your 10/10 rating. We enjoy working with your daughter and are very happy to hear it is making a quick positive impact. She is a very impressive young lady!

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Excellent staff!!!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Thank you for your very positive review.

With warm regards,

The staff of Mathnasium Beverly

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has loved going to Mathnasium! She is more confident and can't wait when she gets to go again! :)

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Diana,

Thank you very much for this feedback. It is truly gratifying to learn of a student's increased confidence and enjoyment in learning. Myself and the Mathnasium Beverly team really appreciate your sharing this information.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Andrew was awesome! He is a huge asset to Mathnasium. He is able to explain difficult algebraic concepts in such a way that makes sense to the 'student' sitting in front of him. Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kris-Anne,

Thank you for this positive feedback regarding Mathnasium Beverly. We are very happy to hear it has been helpful for your daughters.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Engage children to want to learn

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kathleen,

Thank you for providing us this very positive feedback, it is very gratifying to the Mathnasium Beverly team to know we are making a positive impact on our students confidence and ability.

With warm wishes,

JIm and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love the scheduling flexibility and the instructors are fantastic. Our daughter actually enjoys going to mathnasium. She doesn't view it as extra work.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Wrenn,

Thank you very much for your review. It means a great deal to my self and the other instructors at Mathnasium Beverly to know we have made a positive difference for Luli.

With warm regards,

Jim
Mathnasium North Beverly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

To get better at anything, you need to practice. I send my kids to Mathnasium so they can practice their math skills and Mathnasium of North Shore delivers. My kids enjoy going and they are all the top students in their class at Math.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you so much for sharing these comments regarding Mathnasium Beverly. You have wonderful children and it is truly our pleasure to see them grow and achieve.

With warm regards,

Jim
Owner / Mathnasium North Beverly

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son really enjoys attending Mathnasium and likes the different tutors who he has worked with.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Seanna,

Thank you for providing this fantastic feedback regarding Mathnasium Beverly. We are very glad to hear that Harrison is enjoying and benefiting from his time here.

Best,

Jim
Owner, Mathnasium Beverly

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have received help from different centers and love them. Jim Alosio at North Beverly is very helpful and patient with parents and students. I have referred several people to the North Beverly center. I wish there could be more availability over the weekends and holidays but I guess that is really hard to staff. Am extremely happy with Mathnasium. I have used it for homework help and test prep. You provide an excellent service.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Diana,

Thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement for Mathnasium Beverly.

With warm regards,

JIm and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I think as a whole it has been worth the investment and has helped a good deal. My only criticism would be that there could be more feedback regarding progress within the Mathnasium curriculum. I understand that there a lot of other students however more communication with the parents to make sure that more than just homework is getting worked and that the curriculum is being adhered too so a more accurate assessment of progress can be made.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Graham,

Jim here. Thank you for the positive and informative feedback. I am not sure if you are aware but we publish a Daily Progress Report for all students. This is a google document available to you 24/7 on line, we sent you a link to access it. The Daily Progress Report summarizes the work done at each session including notes and observations. It lists both homework and Mathnasium curriculum progress. If you need us to resend the link we will be happy to do so.

With warm regards,

Jim

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Tiemann Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids have benefitted from 2 summer sessions at Mathnasium! Both have returned to school up to speed and are doing well in math!


Privacy Policy