Mathnasium of North Beverly
4 Enon St.
Beverly
MA 01915
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Pitkin Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our experience at Mathnasium has been fantastic. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V.O. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far so good! My girls have a positive attitude about going to Mathnasium each week and enjoy their time there. They are engaged the whole hour they are there and end with a positive note as well. My older daughter seems to be gaining confidence, which was the goal. I am still not sure what affect it's having on my younger daughter as her needs are more plentiful and we are new to Mathnasium, but at least she enjoys going!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Seeing positive results almost immediately.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your 10/10 rating. We enjoy working with your daughter and are very happy to hear it is making a quick positive impact. She is a very impressive young lady!

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Excellent staff!!!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Thank you for your very positive review.

With warm regards,

The staff of Mathnasium Beverly

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has loved going to Mathnasium! She is more confident and can't wait when she gets to go again! :)

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Diana,

Thank you very much for this feedback. It is truly gratifying to learn of a student's increased confidence and enjoyment in learning. Myself and the Mathnasium Beverly team really appreciate your sharing this information.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Andrew was awesome! He is a huge asset to Mathnasium. He is able to explain difficult algebraic concepts in such a way that makes sense to the 'student' sitting in front of him. Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kris-Anne,

Thank you for this positive feedback regarding Mathnasium Beverly. We are very happy to hear it has been helpful for your daughters.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Engage children to want to learn

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kathleen,

Thank you for providing us this very positive feedback, it is very gratifying to the Mathnasium Beverly team to know we are making a positive impact on our students confidence and ability.

With warm wishes,

JIm and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love the scheduling flexibility and the instructors are fantastic. Our daughter actually enjoys going to mathnasium. She doesn't view it as extra work.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Wrenn,

Thank you very much for your review. It means a great deal to my self and the other instructors at Mathnasium Beverly to know we have made a positive difference for Luli.

With warm regards,

Jim
Mathnasium North Beverly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

To get better at anything, you need to practice. I send my kids to Mathnasium so they can practice their math skills and Mathnasium of North Shore delivers. My kids enjoy going and they are all the top students in their class at Math.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you so much for sharing these comments regarding Mathnasium Beverly. You have wonderful children and it is truly our pleasure to see them grow and achieve.

With warm regards,

Jim
Owner / Mathnasium North Beverly

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Bene Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has changed my daughter's whole outlook on math! Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kristen,

Thank you so much for this feedback! Bella is a pleasure to work with and we at Mathnasium North Beverly are thrilled and inspired to know we have had that kind of impact on her attitude about math. You made our day!

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son really enjoys attending Mathnasium and likes the different tutors who he has worked with.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Seanna,

Thank you for providing this fantastic feedback regarding Mathnasium Beverly. We are very glad to hear that Harrison is enjoying and benefiting from his time here.

Best,

Jim
Owner, Mathnasium Beverly

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Responsive service, individualized plans, flexible scheduling, and positive results!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for providing this positive feedback about Mathnasium Beverly.

With warm regards,

Jim
Owner, Mathnasium Beverly

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have received help from different centers and love them. Jim Alosio at North Beverly is very helpful and patient with parents and students. I have referred several people to the North Beverly center. I wish there could be more availability over the weekends and holidays but I guess that is really hard to staff. Am extremely happy with Mathnasium. I have used it for homework help and test prep. You provide an excellent service.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Diana,

Thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement for Mathnasium Beverly.

With warm regards,

JIm and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I think as a whole it has been worth the investment and has helped a good deal. My only criticism would be that there could be more feedback regarding progress within the Mathnasium curriculum. I understand that there a lot of other students however more communication with the parents to make sure that more than just homework is getting worked and that the curriculum is being adhered too so a more accurate assessment of progress can be made.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Graham,

Jim here. Thank you for the positive and informative feedback. I am not sure if you are aware but we publish a Daily Progress Report for all students. This is a google document available to you 24/7 on line, we sent you a link to access it. The Daily Progress Report summarizes the work done at each session including notes and observations. It lists both homework and Mathnasium curriculum progress. If you need us to resend the link we will be happy to do so.

With warm regards,

Jim

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Beth Tiemann Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids have benefitted from 2 summer sessions at Mathnasium! Both have returned to school up to speed and are doing well in math!

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marisa Bartlett Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasuim has given our girls the power to feel good about math and gives them the confidence that they can do it!! They love going!!!!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter was hesitant to start with Mathnasium but after just one session has completely changed her opinion. Your reception and check in process allows her to feel in charge and the math exercises and instructors make it "fun".

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathleen Barry Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Both my kids went to Mathnasium for extra help. The instructors were very friendly, and understanding when my kids were confused about a concept. My kids actually enjoyed going there. I am sure we will use Mathnasium again in the future.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has completed her first month at Mathnasium. Her enthusiasm for math has grown and she loves going to her appointments! So far a success.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love Mathnasium!


Privacy Policy