Mathnasium of North Beverly
4 Enon St.
Beverly
MA 01915
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It helped my daughter overcome her fear of math. Great for homework help.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Hally Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Fabulous the best desicion we made for our son.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlena Kolterjahn Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

From my first phone call with Stephanie to the evaluation meeting with Jim, everything about our experience has been great. My daughter is usually very shy but she doesn't mind which tutor she is paired up with because they're all wonderful! She has learned so much in such a short amount of time that her classroom teacher can't believe the amount of progress she has made so far! Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Marlena,

Thank you for this wonderful feedback! It is our pleasure to work with you daughter and we are very happy to hear it has had such a positive impact.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our experience has been fantastic. Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Jennifer,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts. It is extremely gratifying to know we are making a difference. It is our pleasure to work with your daughter and see her confidence and abilities grow.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Modahl Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Tutoring at Mathnasium in North Beverly singlehandedly raised my high school son's grade from failing to passing, in two sessions. We all were greatly pleased (excited even!) with the results. We expected improvement, but this was over and above expectations.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jana Oettinger Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Easy access. Pleasant learning experience

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Jana,

Thank you for the feedback. We are happy to hear we have made it easy for you and that your daughter is benefiting from the experience.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Adams Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loved Mathnasium after the first session. She said "it changed my life!"
She is 10 and after 5 months still loves going! She is so proud of herself when she accomplishes something new! Thank you for a fantastic experience!

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my kids approve their math skills. They both love the program.
Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Aline,

Thank you for the feedback! We are very happy to hear your girls are doing better and enjoying their time with us.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Greene Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son refused math tutoring until we found Mathnasium. Now he actually looks forward to it!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Dawn,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We are very happy to hear your son feels comfortable at our learning center and looks forward to coming. We feel creating a welcoming, supportive and enjoyable environment is important for building the connection that math is fun, especially when it makes sense!

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Eliza really enjoys her two hour sessions, tutors are excellent and she said she has learned a lot.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Elizabeth,

Thank you very much for your feedback, we are very happy to hear Eliza is gaining from the experience. I will pass your feedback on to our instructors, I am certain they will appreciate the compliment and results so far.

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly Team.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium supports, enriches and expands upon learning that happens in school. Mathnasium has helped our son in meeting his math goals.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium continues to be a wonderful learning experience for my daughter. She actually likes math now! Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kristen,

Thank you for sharing this feedback. It means so much to us knowing we have made a positive impact and helped change your daughters attitude towards math. Awesome!

Jim and the Mathnasium North Beverly team

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.V.O. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far so good! My girls have a positive attitude about going to Mathnasium each week and enjoy their time there. They are engaged the whole hour they are there and end with a positive note as well. My older daughter seems to be gaining confidence, which was the goal. I am still not sure what affect it's having on my younger daughter as her needs are more plentiful and we are new to Mathnasium, but at least she enjoys going!

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Seeing positive results almost immediately.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Lisa,

Thank you very much for your 10/10 rating. We enjoy working with your daughter and are very happy to hear it is making a quick positive impact. She is a very impressive young lady!

With kind regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Excellent staff!!!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Thank you for your very positive review.

With warm regards,

The staff of Mathnasium Beverly

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.A. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter has loved going to Mathnasium! She is more confident and can't wait when she gets to go again! :)

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Diana,

Thank you very much for this feedback. It is truly gratifying to learn of a student's increased confidence and enjoyment in learning. Myself and the Mathnasium Beverly team really appreciate your sharing this information.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.D. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Andrew was awesome! He is a huge asset to Mathnasium. He is able to explain difficult algebraic concepts in such a way that makes sense to the 'student' sitting in front of him. Thank you!

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kris-Anne,

Thank you for this positive feedback regarding Mathnasium Beverly. We are very happy to hear it has been helpful for your daughters.

With warm regards,

Jim and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Engage children to want to learn

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Kathleen,

Thank you for providing us this very positive feedback, it is very gratifying to the Mathnasium Beverly team to know we are making a positive impact on our students confidence and ability.

With warm wishes,

JIm and the Mathnasium Beverly team

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love the scheduling flexibility and the instructors are fantastic. Our daughter actually enjoys going to mathnasium. She doesn't view it as extra work.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Wrenn,

Thank you very much for your review. It means a great deal to my self and the other instructors at Mathnasium Beverly to know we have made a positive difference for Luli.

With warm regards,

Jim
Mathnasium North Beverly

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Mathnasium of North Beverly
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

To get better at anything, you need to practice. I send my kids to Mathnasium so they can practice their math skills and Mathnasium of North Shore delivers. My kids enjoy going and they are all the top students in their class at Math.

Response from Mathnasium of North Beverly:

Hi Stephanie,

Thank you so much for sharing these comments regarding Mathnasium Beverly. You have wonderful children and it is truly our pleasure to see them grow and achieve.

With warm regards,

Jim
Owner / Mathnasium North Beverly


Privacy Policy