Pillar To Post
38 Frost St.
Arlington
Massachusetts 02474
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely and very knowledgable and explained every detail.

Report a concern   November 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Distinctive services

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & informative. It was exceptionally interesting to work through all the components that make up all the various systems that go into a building.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was very thorough in his work. He was very detailed and has lot of experience from a developer and building industry perspective.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! The report shows with different color in red and blue. It makes me very clear and understand more about the details of the house.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough, friendly, and accommodating of our schedule! Thank you!

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was a fantastic inspector. He went above and beyond and explained us how often and what type of maintenance all of our appliances needed. He was very professional and dedicated. He was on time and pointed out areas of concern as needed.

We got the report the same day and he mentioned that he will be open to future questions or inquiries about our apartment.

He was excellent, all that we were looking for in a home inspector.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was great! Very thorough and patient, and he answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone, and I would use Pillar to Post again in a heartbeat!

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur Staffiere is a personable, thorough, and accessible inspector who always does an impeccable job for my clients.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was very thorough and made sure I was aware and understood everything he was going through. Very knowledgeable! overall the best!

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional and easy to deal with

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a terrific service all around!

Report a concern   October 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your online signup made it easy to sign up and select services. But mostly we found Arthur to be professional, knowledgeable and helpful, and that's what matters most in an inspection professional.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks for the comprehensive and thorough job.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was very patient, helpful and comprehensive with his inspection. He was available to answer questions about the report after its issuance and was great to work with.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough, and explained to help a new home owner understand!

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and quick responses.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Tung Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was my inspector. He was very detailed, patient, careful, organized, professional and knowledgable. I've used him twice so far.

He was on time for both inspections. He explained every little details to me on the site and sent me a very detailed report at the end. I am very satisfied with his work and would strongly recommend him to everyone! -Bonnie

Report a concern   July 21, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Inspection was Thursday, report was promised Friday morning, but wasn't available until Saturday afternoon.


Privacy Policy