Pillar To Post
38 Frost St.
Arlington
Massachusetts 02474
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur Staffiere was awesome! He was the ultimate professional. I learned so much from him during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was great. He was friendly, professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain what he was reviewing so we could have a better understanding of what we were purchasing. Arthur's report was very impressive. It felt like a step by step guide on how to get our new home up to good standing. I would highly recommend Arthur and Pillar to Post to anyone looking.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and fairly good detail. Art was very knowledgeable.
Thanks
Jim

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was a pleasure to work with and took the time to explain every part of his inspection and what he found along the way. I will absolutely be recommending him to friends and will use him again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Generously explained all details of the process.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detail, and prompt.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was very thorough and friendly. He took his time to walk us through all of the findings and give future recommendations. The report generated was very helpful and helped us to make an informed decision.

Thanks again Art!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed inspection with quick turnaround. answered questions I had during the walk.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have contacted the Corporate Office and Home Inspector regarding the Home Inspection Report is not accurate and there has been not response.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent and friendly service

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how organized the appointment booking process was and that Arthur had an appt available very quickly. I appreciated his expertise in construction and his attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very professional and knowledgeable. He did a thorough examination and provided very helpful suggestions for future repair and maintenance of the properties. Keep up with the good work.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aurthur was very deliberate and explained everything.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, well done and timely.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was thorough and represented my interests when I couldn't be on the property for the actual inspection. I feel more comfortable knowing what types of repairs I'm facing, and he gave me ideas for things that aren't necessarily problems, but could be improvements.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

For $465 we should have been provided a hard copy of our report.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very friendly and very thorough. Everything was explained very clearly to me and sent to me in an organized document (to put in the highly organized binder given to me). The whole process was very professional and I felt like I really understood everything that may need to be prepared in the home.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very nice and explained everything in detailed. Very professional.


Privacy Policy