Pillar To Post
38 Frost St.
Arlington
Massachusetts 02474
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 128 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, was courteous, done his job properly

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was incredible to work with! Very friendly, thorough and knowledgeable. He took plenty of time going through everything with me on-site and took many pictures that he included in his report.

I would recommend Arthur to anyone! Thanks again for the great service!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, high quality and timely service.

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was prompt, very thorough, and listened to our questions and answered them in language we understood. He was pleasant to work with. He was also generous with suggestions and options for solving issue. He quickly and thoughtfully responded to our phone call about an issue the day after our inspection. We are very glad we chose him for our home inspector.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was very professional and helpful. He was also responsive to questions about the property and the home inspection process

Report a concern   August 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Call Center was knowledgeable and helpful.Inspection was thorough and quick turn around time.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was great! He explained everything so we could understand, and was very thorough. Out of the 4 home purchases we have made over the years, this was by far this best inspection!

Report a concern   August 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained and answered all questions we had during inspection.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was thorough and after having him look over two other homes and saved me from purchasing money pits, I trust his judgement and am finally confident in a purchase.

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspector was on time, patient and professional. Explained the process and answered all of our questions. The report was sent quickly the day following home inspection and was well-done and easy to read.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Art was amazing. As a first-time home buyer I really didn't know much about the nuts and bolts of a home and he explained everything so thoroughly. He gave thoughtful answers to all of my follow-up questions and really helped ease the whole process.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ralph was great. Very informative and made the time go by fast. I was very comfortable with him. I would recommend him to any friends/family.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur Staffiere was awesome! He was the ultimate professional. I learned so much from him during the inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was great. He was friendly, professional and very thorough. He took the time to explain what he was reviewing so we could have a better understanding of what we were purchasing. Arthur's report was very impressive. It felt like a step by step guide on how to get our new home up to good standing. I would highly recommend Arthur and Pillar to Post to anyone looking.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and professional!

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and fairly good detail. Art was very knowledgeable.
Thanks
Jim

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arthur was a pleasure to work with and took the time to explain every part of his inspection and what he found along the way. I will absolutely be recommending him to friends and will use him again.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable inspector. Generously explained all details of the process.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very detail, and prompt.


Privacy Policy