Clean Cut Chem-Dry
137 1/2 Washington Ave, Suite 168
Belleville
NJ 07109
United States

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 56 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Ease of scheduling appointment
Reliability of service technician
Quality of service and explanation of what stains would or would not come out.
Explanation of how to lay cushions for best drying results

Report a concern   June 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The engineer was very professional, he did a good job on the carpet and I like the fact that the carpet was not soaking wet after cleaning.

Report a concern   May 6, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

the service

Report a concern   April 24, 2010 — Rated 6 out of 10 by M.M. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

over charged but my credit card is to be credited as of 4/24/2010 it has not. leg of my sofa bed was broked but the teck claims he did not do it. In no way I could have done it I couldn't have ever moved moved that sofa if my life depended on it. As far as the cleaning of the rugs it was very good I have no problem there.

Response from Clean Cut Chem-Dry:

We contacted our client and provided them with the credit to their credit card and had the leg on their sofa bed fixed. We aim to please all our clients but when we are off target we will do what ever it takes to address their concerns.

Manny Lopez
Owner

Report a concern   April 4, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.J. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

they don't smell and they clean well

Report a concern   March 25, 2010 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.G. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The stairs never actually came clean. When I used companies that cleaned with steam. The stairs were cleaned.There were also a couple of small spots that did not come out.

Response from Clean Cut Chem-Dry:

We are in the process on re-doing the steps for this client as well as taking a look at the concerns they have with the spots

Manny Lopez
Owner

Report a concern   March 9, 2010 — Rated 2 out of 10 by C.H. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

There was one area the tech did not clean at all. I have just been too busy to call...

Response from Clean Cut Chem-Dry:

We returned to the client’s home and noticed what is called a gray area. This happens when the carpet is matted and worn. No matter how much you clean the carpet the appearance will not change as the area is considered damaged

Manny Lopez
Owner

Report a concern   February 18, 2010 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

You did a great job and had a friendly attitude. I would use Clean Cut Chem-Dry again in the future.

Report a concern   February 11, 2010 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

the manager

Report a concern   December 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Anthony was SO nice and informative...the rugs looks great!

Report a concern   December 9, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

your service was very efficient and your product cleaned my rugs very good.

Report a concern   December 2, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.H. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

quick efficient on time and the couch looks and smells great

Report a concern   November 10, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

The end result!

Report a concern   October 23, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

carpets came out nice and clean, they dried very quickly. Anthony was extremely professional and polite. I will recommend Chem Dry to friends/family

Report a concern   October 21, 2009 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.H. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What could we do to improve?

be on time

Report a concern   October 20, 2009 — Rated 7 out of 10 by B.L. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What could we do to improve?

Communicate policy on moving furniture before the service guy comes.

Response from Clean Cut Chem-Dry:

I contacted the client and addressed their concern. The feed back that they have provided will assist us in being able to improve the quality of service that we want our clients to become accustom too.
Manny Lopez – Owner

Report a concern   October 19, 2009 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.M. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What could we do to improve?

I was somewhat pleased with the cleaning done on my carpeting and upholstery. However, I think it could have been cleaner. Also, it took a whole day to dry, not one hour as advised. My husband was at home during the cleaning; had I been home, I may have seen more and asked for repeat cleaning. Lastly, I had coupons from hundreds of dollars off, which I forgot to give to Tony, the contracto.

Thank you for asking and responding!

First name removed T. Meyer

Report a concern   October 3, 2009 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

All natural, no odor, easy

Report a concern   September 8, 2009 — Rated 5 out of 10 by N.T. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We were quoted $134.95 and told it included moving tables and chairs, plus thought the special preventive thing was $20.00 not $40.00. Please send me a breakdown of the charges for $240.00

Frank

Response from Clean Cut Chem-Dry:

I contacted Frank and explained to him that even though he paid a bit more then was discussed he saved over $150.00 He was not aware of the additional pre-treats that were used in order to clean the carpets in a single visit instead of the required 2.

He has actually asked that we schedule his next cleaning and referred his next door neighbor whose restaurant we have already cleaned.

Manny Lopez - Owner
Always servicing your needs not ours...

Report a concern   September 8, 2009 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Y.G. Clean Cut Chem-Dry
What do you like about our products and services?

Fast service, quick drying time.


Privacy Policy