Pillar To Post
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction
Arizona 85119
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 109 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Laura was very professional and thorough and explained her findings in terms that anyone could understand.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was extremely thorough, very knowledgeable, personable, and patient. She was willing to work well past the scheduled time allotment to complete the home inspection in a professional manner. The binder, color pictures, details, and equipment used all made it a very worthwhile experience. I was originally hesitant because of the price point, but after seeing and experiencing the inspection first hand I truly believe it was more than worth the price paid! I have already recommended Pillar to Post to a few others and will do so in the future without hesitation.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice customer service. Booking is easy. Inspector is very patient in answering my questions.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector, Laura, did an amazing job. They were very thorough and took the time to explain everything they found in great detail. I will definitely use this company again on future purchases and can confidently recommend them to my friends and family.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough. Knowledgeable and professional and friendly.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Technicians were very professional, friendly, and thorough

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very efficient and took time to review every part of the house.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post is the only home inspector I will use! They've always been on time and quick to respond, very thorough and what they do.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I don't think I have an opinion since I am not familiar with them. They were helpful for what we needed to know.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed by the extensive job and knowledge of my representative.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection and easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and prompt

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

you guys did a great job thank you very much.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Laura was extremely professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were very pleasant to work with and did a very thorough inspection of our new home.

We are very happy with the quality of work performed and would highly recommend PILLARTOPOST for ant home inspection.

Thank you

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Excellent report

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Laura was amazing...thorough, patient, and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Helpful in additional follow up questions as well.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, accommodated my schedule, very friendly, very detailed.


Privacy Policy