Pillar To Post
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction
Arizona 85119
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 76 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for most of my 30 year Real Estate Career. Laura does and excellent inspection, and I will continue to utilize her services.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comprehensive.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, detail, comprehensiveness, reporting

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and professional!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and cable. I was able to understand everything we were told!
The final book is a special extra

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Associate was very friendly and made sure I completely understood the report.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How efficient the inspection was

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and thorough research. I felt well taken care of and that my safety and financial interests were first and foremost in the inspection. Results were professionally compiled and published and I have a professional binder of the findings. Highly Recommended.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You all were very friendly, thorough, and explained the procedure and results of the inspection. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Laura was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. She went through the inspection with me and provided a lovely binder with everything we went over, in color... Nice touch. She was awesome.....

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. Well put together report and easy to read. Recommended actions extremely helpful.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GREAT JOB..ON TIME. SHOWED ME MANY THINGS I MISSED :)

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

she does a very good job.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and had my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtfulness and detail provided by inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YOU GIVE A GOOD HONEST REPORT WITHOUT TRASHING THE PROPERTY.
JUST THE FACTS
GOOD PICTURES

OVERALL VERY GOOD REPORTS

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Laura was thorough, professional, and prompt. She took her time and treated the inspection like it was for a home she was considering purchasing. Also, she was a great listener and reviewed all parts of the inspection in a way that I could understand.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, thorough. Appreciate the extra time spent reviewing all of our "warts" in a pre-sale home we're thinking of selling.

Thanks Laura! Enjoyed meeting you .

Kay and Rick H.
Mesa, AZ
Phone number removed


Privacy Policy