Pillar To Post
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction
Arizona 85119
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 83 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job in inspection and very professional presentation.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed and well organized! We love the binder and how it is later out!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, competent and conscientious.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fair -up

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So descriptive and love how detailed the inspection report is!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job...Very Professional!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication, thorough inspection. Exactly what we needed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post for most of my 30 year Real Estate Career. Laura does and excellent inspection, and I will continue to utilize her services.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, comprehensive.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, detail, comprehensiveness, reporting

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was very thorough and timely.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly and professional!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and cable. I was able to understand everything we were told!
The final book is a special extra

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Associate was very friendly and made sure I completely understood the report.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How efficient the inspection was

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication and thorough research. I felt well taken care of and that my safety and financial interests were first and foremost in the inspection. Results were professionally compiled and published and I have a professional binder of the findings. Highly Recommended.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You all were very friendly, thorough, and explained the procedure and results of the inspection. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Laura was very friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough. She went through the inspection with me and provided a lovely binder with everything we went over, in color... Nice touch. She was awesome.....

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection. Well put together report and easy to read. Recommended actions extremely helpful.


Privacy Policy