Pillar To Post
1245 S. Mountain View Rd.
Apache Junction
Arizona 85119
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 62 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and had my best interest in mind.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoughtfulness and detail provided by inspector.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

YOU GIVE A GOOD HONEST REPORT WITHOUT TRASHING THE PROPERTY.
JUST THE FACTS
GOOD PICTURES

OVERALL VERY GOOD REPORTS

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Laura was thorough, professional, and prompt. She took her time and treated the inspection like it was for a home she was considering purchasing. Also, she was a great listener and reviewed all parts of the inspection in a way that I could understand.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

she did a very good job.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly, thorough. Appreciate the extra time spent reviewing all of our "warts" in a pre-sale home we're thinking of selling.

Thanks Laura! Enjoyed meeting you .

Kay and Rick H.
Mesa, AZ
Phone number removed

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector looked at things I would not have even thought about.
She was very perfetional, very knowledgeable, explained everything very clearly.
The folder with all the information is a great tool for now & later.
The warrenty for termites is wonderful, we'll worth the money.
The overall inspection took a lot of stress of my shoulders
I've used you twice now & would use you again!

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did great job. thank you.,

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection. Clear report. Timely. Pleasant. I was very happy with the the service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time to explain afterwards.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Henkel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have used Pillar to Post on two different home. Both times I have been completely satisfied with their inspection report. One results made my decision not to buy that home. But the other one I bought from their inspection results.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The report was given to us on the spot including photos. It was also emailed to us for our records.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Miguel Soto Cobo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspections report.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, honest and upfront. Along with a 3 ring binder documentation and pictures of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

If this is a woman owned business, hats off to you girls. I always thought inspectors were old,ugly men. As I am out of state, I did not meet my inspector face to face but over the phone she seemed knowledgeable and presented a friendly, congenial but professional demeanor. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gina Durand Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love the through work and professionalism of inspector.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Connie Belen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector found some major problems we would have never found. I never expected these kinds of issues on a new build. I will recommend pillar to post to anyone I know who needs an inspection. Worth every penny

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourgh and very informative and very much liked the inspector

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough


Privacy Policy