Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 154 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mike Mullins, was thorough, professional, and friendly. I felt confident in his assessment of our home. In fact, when another home fell through I knew I'd immediately contact him to complete the inspection of our current home. You won't be disappointed with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely personal and professional! We got a great service at a great price.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the service I received!! I was extremely impressed!! I'm located in Colorado and not in
Texas so this process was very effective and efficient to do!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and friendly. He explained things thoroughly. .

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and prosfessional. Took the time to explain the intricacies of the home.
Thank you
First name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was referred to Mike Mullins from Pillar to Post from our realtor. I had been calling several places to get quotes and when we got in touch with Mike he explained everything to us in detail. He was always so positive and very personable. I knew he was our guy! We had Mike do all phases of new home construction inspections and wouldn't have had it any other way! Thank you Mike for all that you have done!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was competent, efficient, timely, and pleasant. What else can anyone ask for?

Name removed

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They acted in a very timely manner, and did a great job on the home inspection.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Mike explained the process to us and answered any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and knowledgeable about his job He was also ver passionate and willing to offer suggestion or explanation.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quickly the report came to us
. Nice friendly and professional.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was thorough, clear, and made sure I understood everything he was saying, without being condescending.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thourough. Mike was very nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and offered guidance and advice about things the builder did in the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and personable. Going in as a first time home buyer, I did not know what to expect but Mike is excellent at what he does and made it a great experience for my wife and me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Mike! He was friendly, honest, thorough, knowledgeable, easy to schedule with, ontime early, confident and down to earth.
We scheduled with him twice in one week for rental properties we are buying and plan to use him for our own home to prioritize repairs we need.

We will recommend pillars to post to our friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable about all the systems in the house to inspect. And he was punctual. That says a lot. Better yet, he communicated with us every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I REALLY LIKE THE FRIENLINESS, EXPERTISE, AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE INSPECTOR. MIKE MULLINS WAS AWESOME!! THANK YOU

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great! And helps you understand things if you are a novice, and unfamiliar about home inspections.


Privacy Policy