Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and educational. Mr. Mullens was knowledgeable about the systems and ensured we were at ease with the quality of the home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very nice. An explained things well.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and knowledgeable and explained the inspection process as he went along. The materials he provided were also very well organized. He made me feel at ease with the whole inspection and ultimately about the house I just purchased.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor had used you before.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.F.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Mike is very detail oriented and we appreciated his time with all our questions. Highly recommend Pillar to Post.
Thank you,
Stepehn Johnson

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mullins was great to work with. Exceptional service!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and fast paced

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule the appointment and I got next day service. The inspector was very courteous and explained everything in detail. Great company.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was friendly and explained everything, good and bad. He was thorough.
It was easy to schedule.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was fantastic. Informative, patient, thorough...excellent service

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and thorough!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fast professional service that you provide.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast response! Was very helpful, and to the point! Awesome customer service. Would def. recommend them.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional with a very detailed information for the homeowner, you truly feel the loving care and pride that Mr Mike Mullins takes in his job.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was informative, thorough, and very friendly - an overall excellent experience. We'd highly recommend this company to friends and family

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. He answered all of my questions and gave me lots of home maintenance tips.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you very much for your help, we really appreciate your time!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and explained things to where I could understand... would highly recommend him to others.


Privacy Policy