Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 170 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, professional, and overall courteous mannerisms.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and was glad to answer any questions or discuss any concerns he had or I had.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and explained everything very thoroughly. Great job!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was awesome and such a pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and professional services, very friendly and knowledgeable about home structure, systems and all, thank you very much for your services.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great customer service

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough the inspection was. A truly top to bottom job.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and very thourgh. I have used this bunch 2 times and I'm most impressed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service from start to finish. Being a first-time home buyer, I had no idea about what an inspection entailed. But Mr. Mike Mullins was great about explaining all the different aspects of his inspection; providing information on his tools and his final inspection report; and doing the inspection in a timely manner. I came out of the inspection with a greater knowledge of home maintenance, and am more than satisfied with the level of service. And he's an Air Force veteran (I'm active duty), so that made me feel even more comfortable with everything.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and always on time!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service was great!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, very professional. Checked everything. Pointed out a couple of good things about the house that we were not aware of or had forgotten over the years.
I would hire him again in a heartbeat and will pass on his name to anyone I meet who needs a home inspection

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very professional and looks out for the client. I appreciate his thoroughness in the inspection.

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service and very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friencly

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and honest.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They explained all items on inspection report and answered my questions

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mike Mullins, was thorough, professional, and friendly. I felt confident in his assessment of our home. In fact, when another home fell through I knew I'd immediately contact him to complete the inspection of our current home. You won't be disappointed with Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely personal and professional! We got a great service at a great price.


Privacy Policy