Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thourough. Mike was very nice and knowledgeable. He explained everything in detail and offered guidance and advice about things the builder did in the house.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very informative and personable. Going in as a first time home buyer, I did not know what to expect but Mike is excellent at what he does and made it a great experience for my wife and me.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We loved Mike! He was friendly, honest, thorough, knowledgeable, easy to schedule with, ontime early, confident and down to earth.
We scheduled with him twice in one week for rental properties we are buying and plan to use him for our own home to prioritize repairs we need.

We will recommend pillars to post to our friends.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable about all the systems in the house to inspect. And he was punctual. That says a lot. Better yet, he communicated with us every step of the way.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I REALLY LIKE THE FRIENLINESS, EXPERTISE, AND KNOWLEDGE OF THE INSPECTOR. MIKE MULLINS WAS AWESOME!! THANK YOU

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great! And helps you understand things if you are a novice, and unfamiliar about home inspections.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

its very personal, Mike was very user friendly.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Beyond thorough and professional! I highly recommend using Pillar to Post for any or your home inspection needs.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism and teacher attitude of your inspector. Inspection was explained and easy to understand. I felt the inspection was worth the money and gave me peace of mind during the construction.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and helpful

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly demeanor and explained the inspection thoroughly

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the concerns well explained.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please change number to 10.thanks

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and upfront about any issue. Would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, detailed report, excellent explanation of issues on report.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed service.


Privacy Policy