Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the professionalism and teacher attitude of your inspector. Inspection was explained and easy to understand. I felt the inspection was worth the money and gave me peace of mind during the construction.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and helpful

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly demeanor and explained the inspection thoroughly

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable, and friendly

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and the concerns well explained.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Please change number to 10.thanks

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and upfront about any issue. Would definitely recommend this company!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, detailed report, excellent explanation of issues on report.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed service.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendliness, the professionalism, and the manners they showed. Excellent service.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service and went out of their way to accomodate my needs

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how personable and nice Mike was!
This is our first home buying experience and Mike was generous with his knowledge and patient with our questions. Highly recommend him!!

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was a pleasure to interact with. He took the time to explain what he was looking for and walk through the report and the home with us. He made me feel comfortable, and focused on the positive aspects of the home as well as the opportunities for improvement.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your representative was very polite, knowledgeable, and reassuring. When the final inspection report was sent to me I couldn't believe how thorough he was. If I ever need a property inspected in Texas I will definitely contact your company.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything☺☺

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personable, friendly, and attentive employee. I felt the inspection was fast, yet very thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, timely and friendly service. Our inspector took time out to answer all our questions and helped assure us with our new purchase. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely diligent and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Thanks for a job well-done!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection went great! Mike is very knowledgeable and teaches the homeowner tips and tricks to keep the house in great condition! I would DEFINITELY recommend Pillar to Post for my friends!


Privacy Policy