Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 118 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, timely and friendly service. Our inspector took time out to answer all our questions and helped assure us with our new purchase. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was extremely diligent and pleasant to work with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Thanks for a job well-done!

Name removed

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspection went great! Mike is very knowledgeable and teaches the homeowner tips and tricks to keep the house in great condition! I would DEFINITELY recommend Pillar to Post for my friends!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Stalwart performance by this home inspector. The inspection was more thorough than I could have possibly asked for, and it was explained to me in a very clear and concise manner. Mr. Mullins is a top-notch professional that I would trust with my home any day. Thanks for the great customer service.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable inspector. Took time to explain his findings.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service, knowledge, friendly, prompt. Mike described everything he was doing and why he was doing it.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service, detailed report, caring people

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, good communication, helpful advice.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional. We are first time buyers and he walked us through everything step by step. He gave us a great detailed report with pictures of the things he found. We will definitely be in contact with him for any future needs.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. Extremely friendly and willing to answer any and all questions during the inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Arrived promptly and started to work. Mike knew what he was doing and was very professional.
If I had a question, he would stop what he was doing and answer it fully. When the inspection was completed, he took us around and pointed out the issues that were, or could become, a problem. He sent us a completed report with photos, and also one to our realtor.
Not only is Mike Mullins good at his job, he's such a nice guy. I will definitely refer him to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, knowledgeable, integrity, and delivery of services.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very thorough and educational. Mr. Mullens was knowledgeable about the systems and ensured we were at ease with the quality of the home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman was very nice. An explained things well.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and knowledgeable and explained the inspection process as he went along. The materials he provided were also very well organized. He made me feel at ease with the whole inspection and ultimately about the house I just purchased.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our realtor had used you before.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.F.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and professional. Mike is very detail oriented and we appreciated his time with all our questions. Highly recommend Pillar to Post.
Thank you,
Stepehn Johnson

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mullins was great to work with. Exceptional service!!

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was thorough and fast paced


Privacy Policy