Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 179 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a wonderful job. He was very thorough and explained everything. I really felt confident that I learned everything about the house and also how to properly maintain all aspects of the house once I move in. Additionally, I had requested an irrigation system inspection and upon arrival Mike realized that the house did not have a traditional irrigation system (it was just three sprinkler heads attached to a main source). He did take a look at the system, but decided not to charge us extra for the irrigation inspection because it did not take him as much work to inspect as a traditional system. The inspection report I received was very detail and also contained helpful hints on how to fix problems/maintain areas. Thanks Mike!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really liked the friendliness and the professionalism from Mike Mullins.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked everything!
-How quickly we were scheduled in a very tight escrow
-Thorough communication straight out the gate
-Excellent follow up after inspection with a personal phone recap. My husband was on the east coast, I was on the west coast and Pillar to Post was Central time! Mike completely accommodated our crazy schedule.
-Thorough inspection report w/photos and detailed explanations
-Sincerity and integrity of Mike. He made us feel that his business and our potential home was of the utmost importance and deserved and received, his full expert attention all the way through the process.

Thank you Mike!

Kimberlee & Trace Last name removed
26922 Hardy Run
Boerne, TX. 78015

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was not only punctual, but actually early. He aligned his schedule with mine. He also offered advice that I found very helpful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Absolutely the best . Couldn't ask for a better experience in a home purchase inspection . Knowledgeable and informative insight on everything .

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome customer service. Recommend to everyone. Real knowledge and experience, quick and everything explained great.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and do a thorough job. They missed nothing and found many things that I would have missed myself. Showed up on time and worked continuously until the job was complete.

Got a notebook with helpful information and explanation about the services, plus a pamphlet about repair costs. A PDF file with pictures was E-mailed to me to print out and put in the notebook about the inspection, with pictures of points of concerns.

This is the third inspection my family and I have had by Pillar to Post and I will use them again if I need another inspection of any property I am selling or buying.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge of Mike Mullins was amazing. He was so friendly and helpful and explained all the information in a easy to understand way. Really enjoyed this part of the home buying process - one of the best ways we could have a peace of mind about our new home. Thanks Pillar to post.

Last name removed Family

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The courtesy and professionalism and how Mike explained and went over the details with me, and how he was on time, how he did not mind me asking questions.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was amazed by the personable approach Mike took towards the process and how he explained the details of my home's inspection. Very good business model!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, professional staff both on the setup call and with the actual inspection.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, professional, and overall courteous mannerisms.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and was glad to answer any questions or discuss any concerns he had or I had.

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and professional services, very friendly and knowledgeable about home structure, systems and all, thank you very much for your services.

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great customer service

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how thorough the inspection was. A truly top to bottom job.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly and very thourgh. I have used this bunch 2 times and I'm most impressed.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service from start to finish. Being a first-time home buyer, I had no idea about what an inspection entailed. But Mr. Mike Mullins was great about explaining all the different aspects of his inspection; providing information on his tools and his final inspection report; and doing the inspection in a timely manner. I came out of the inspection with a greater knowledge of home maintenance, and am more than satisfied with the level of service. And he's an Air Force veteran (I'm active duty), so that made me feel even more comfortable with everything.


Privacy Policy