Pillar To Post
112 Sunrise Dr.
Boerne
Texas 78006
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and very knowledgeable in his area of expertise. He answered all of my questions and gave me lots of home maintenance tips.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you very much for your help, we really appreciate your time!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and explained things to where I could understand... would highly recommend him to others.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service with a professional touch.

Thanks!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a great experience. Mike walked me through every step of the way. He explained what he was looking for and what it meant for the integrity of the house. He also went over the preliminary draft of the report before we left the house, and explained everything in a lot of detail. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable and professional. I'd highly recommend him to any friends and family moving into a new home.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job and very personable

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and concise

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was fantastic and explained the entire process to me in a way that I could understand.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mullins was patient and professional in explaining his findings and even showing me exactly what each one meant. I was extremely grateful for his going above and beyond my expectations.

Report a concern   October 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was exceptional. He was early to the appointment, very thorough, highly organized and took the time to explain any issue or problems he saw. His report was accurate and sent to me that night. Given he was working all day with me on the inspection of the three houses, pool and sprinkler system, was very impressed to receive the complete report with pictures outlining examples of any issues that night.

I would definitely recommend Mike and Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

First name removed

Report a concern   October 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Person who performed the inspection

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mullins was the best - open and honest, thorough and communicative. He clearly explained the repercussions of every issue he encountered, and he made recommendations with regard to our options. He was energetic and seemed to enjoy his work. Although faced with another appointment, he did not seem rushed or impatient, and we felt that he was dedicated to providing us with his complete attention. He actually listened to our concerns and left us with a clear understanding of the property and its true condition, while leaving the decision-making to us.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mike Mullins was very knowledgeable and explained everything very thoroughly. We would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and communicated findings clearly.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very professional, seemed thorough, went over the report with me, and encouraged me to ask questions concerning any aspect of the report.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Mullins is very professional and knowledgeable. He communicates his findings well and conducts himself in a businesslike manner. Highly recommended

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, and responsive!

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how very intense the inspection was done and how well Mike kept us informed of what was happening and also how much we learned from him.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was knowledgeable and explained everything in layman terms. He was very friendly.
He did a good inspection and I received the detailed report the same day. I will rcomend this company.


Privacy Policy