TNT Chem-Dry I
200 Brook Court
Smyrna
TN 37167
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 281 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 26, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

The owners are lovely and very professional and their service is G R E A T!!

Response from TNT Chem-Dry I:

Thank you so much. We very much value your business. Please let us know if you need our service in the future.

Report a concern   February 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

The service technician was very professional. The carpet looked and smelled great after he finished. It dried quickly which was a plus.

Report a concern   January 29, 2012 — Rated 3 out of 10 by G.M. TNT Chem-Dry I
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was very disappointmented that the owner did not offer to come back out to access the stains that were left in my carpet. When speaking with the business office manager , also owner, I was told that her husband spoke with the technician and they decided it was nothing they could do. I think they should have at a minimum come back to look and try to remove the stains. Although a partial refund was offered, I would have appreciated better customer service and clean carpet. My expectations were not met .

Response from TNT Chem-Dry I:

In most cases we do a follow up appointment. In this case though the stain did not come out during the initial cleaning and the technician did everything he could at the time of cleaning to remove the stain. This was pointed out to the customer at the time of service.

Report a concern   January 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

the appointment was confirmed the day before and they showed up 5 minuted early!!!!

Report a concern   January 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

tech worked very fast and was honest, very through, fast drying

Report a concern   January 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

QUALITY OF WORK AND WAS THERE ON TIME.

Report a concern   January 8, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

1. The young man who came out did an excellent job.
2. He was courteous and pleasant.

Report a concern   January 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Honest and up front.

Report a concern   January 5, 2012 — Rated 2 out of 10 by A.G. TNT Chem-Dry I
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was detailed when talking with the representative on the phone with the size of the rooms I needed cleaned. I was assured my total would be within $50 of my estimate. When the technician showed up and gave me the full quote it was over $150 more than what I was originally told. I was not prepared to pay that much and had to lessen what areas I had cleaned. I am very dissappointed since I was clear on the size of my rooms.

Response from TNT Chem-Dry I:

Obviously we had a miscommunication problem of some kind with your estimate. Sorry for the confusion.

Report a concern   January 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, knowledgable and personable. TNT Chem Dry is the best choice for my home.

Report a concern   January 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I.J.G. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

The representative, Thomas, was very friendly and thorough in his review of the process as well as his attention to detail in his work. Always very impressed with your company's customer service, phone experience and work. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 3, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Tim is great--very professional, does a really thorough job with the cleaning, and takes time to explain what he's doing. I've used them before and always call them whenever I need my carpets/rugs cleaned!

Response from TNT Chem-Dry I:

Thank you and we will see you again next time for your Christmas cleaning.

Report a concern   January 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Very timely, and quick service. Results of cleaning met expectations. Overall very pleased with service. Will use again.

Report a concern   January 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Efficiency, courteousness, professionalism.

Report a concern   January 1, 2012 — Rated 2 out of 10 by H.H. TNT Chem-Dry I
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not pleased with quality of work, after second try sofa still looked as if it was spot clean. It was a waste of $238.00.

Response from TNT Chem-Dry I:

Unfortunately the upholstery fabric of your sofa couch stains easily and the scotch guard protection has been worn off for a very long time. Cleaning upholstery is very important to remove hair, dirt, dander, etc, and reapplying the scotch guard every 6-12 months is ideal to prevent stains

Report a concern   January 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable pricing, prompt service, excellent results

Response from TNT Chem-Dry I:

Thank you for using our service over the past five years. We wish you the best in your new home.

Report a concern   December 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional, amazing results and ease of use

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Very well done. My carpets will never have else clean them. They always look fabulous!

Response from TNT Chem-Dry I:

Thank you so much. I hope you and Ed have a great holiday.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

Your technician was on time, courteous and very informing. Stains we thought wouldn't come out or at best be a bit lighter were completely gone. We would definitely recommend your services to others. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 15, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. TNT Chem-Dry I
What do you like about our products and services?

I receive prompt, friendly service from TNT Chem Dry. The carpets dry quickly and their pet products are very effective. I have used TNT Chem Dry several times and I am always happy with their services.


Privacy Policy