Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach, each individual having an area of expertise. I thought the team was very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive and easy to understand. Great follow through and attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.A.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Large team insured a comprehensive inspection that nonetheless, didn't take too long. Appreciated having Carl there on site, along with the more junior team members, which allowed us to get a lot of good information. The final report was incredibly detailed, but also easy to read and understand. The photos are extremely helpful.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tobin Seven Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and quick.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.I.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.K.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of booking online!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Lockhart Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They are fast and thorough, the inspectors are friendly and communicative, and the detailed reports are top notch.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great customer service,thoroughly with their work, and overall a positive experience! It was my first time using Home Team, and no complains at all!

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and honest

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cass & Laura Madson Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors worked together very efficiently and were willing to answer our questions and provided informed answers.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.J.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Engaging the customer

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, quick and thorough, explained issues and basic maintenance issues with us.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minjin Byun Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and painless!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dory And Natalie Cain Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Garritt and Stephen were extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and just an overall pleasure to conduct the home inspection with. They were able to answer any and all questions that we had as well as explain in great detail any issues discovered during the home inspection. They were very thorough and efficient, yet timely with the home inspection. We would highly recommend Garritt and Stephen to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything they could about our new home. Answered all our questions and were very professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Payne Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and thorough - I felt they were more than willing to help us with the process of the inspection and truly cared about us and our home buying process. I also felt that the report was very thorough, recommendations for repair were right on, and we received the report back the same evening as the inspection. Would definitely use Home Team again and recommend them to others.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thurough

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Attentive and courteous representative who does a thorough job.


Privacy Policy