Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, and forthcoming. They go the extra mile in customer service.The price wasn't too bad either! I would certainly use them again and recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.I. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They are approachable and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The report was very well written. Carl spent over an hour on the phone going over it with me and providing Very helpful suggestions and information.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Tallent Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

It was efficient and very informative. HomeTeam made it easy for me.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Morgan Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept me informed

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.H. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is fantastic. Home inspection time cut in half with very detailed report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Done very thoroughly

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, all questions were answered and the inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Teele Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were polished, professional and on-time; actually early "that was very refreshing.
They are Subject Matter Experts in my opinion.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Callen Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was extremely thorough and informative. We learned things about our home that likely would've taken us years to learn or even notice. The team was so professional, polite, and took the time to let us know how we could go about repairing issues on our own. Nothing about felt overwhelming or like too big of a job. HomeTeam made us feel comfortable with our new home and reaffirmed our purchase decision!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Garret was very professional and thorough with the inspection. He explained really well what he found.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cassidy Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was proactive and explained every move in terms I could understand. The explained risks associated with certain items found and potential mitigation strategies.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach, each individual having an area of expertise. I thought the team was very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Comprehensive and easy to understand. Great follow through and attention to detail.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.A.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Large team insured a comprehensive inspection that nonetheless, didn't take too long. Appreciated having Carl there on site, along with the more junior team members, which allowed us to get a lot of good information. The final report was incredibly detailed, but also easy to read and understand. The photos are extremely helpful.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tobin Seven Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and quick.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.I.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

very efficient

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.A.K.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Ease of booking online!


Privacy Policy