Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Such a rest experience! I loved working with Carl. Such a nice man and knows what he is talking about.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Using a team to efficiently to inspect the property

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch and advice on home maintenence.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom And Christine Rowader Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors we're very nice, easy to talk to and shared plenty of information about what they observed and gave great insight to any issues or potential issues. They also worked quickly but efficently.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was excellent, knowledgeable, and experienced in home inspections! They provided me with a thorough examination that gave me the necessary tools to prioritize my new home maintenance workload appropriately. Thumbs up to Car’s team!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Romano Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and courteous.
Very knowledgeable and willingness to help with recommendations.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Zacate Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the result. They got early than us at the house. Instead of one inspector trying to cover the whole house, there were 3 different guys looking for all details. This wasn't our first process of inspection. Therefore, we had an idea of what to expect, but we really liked it. No complaints at all. The results were very complete and all the details were on the report. One of the guys took the time to explain and answer all our questions. Very happy with the service.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S.H.F.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

detail with report

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Budich Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection and friendly service!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Loved that you were responsive, that reminder emails were sent, that team showed up early and that inspection was thorough with 2 people completing it and finally was completed in almost half the time!

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neil And Dana Doherty Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Garret was extremely helpful. Buying an older home comes with its challenges and questions. We feel that we understand the projects we are facing, and we are confident we picked the right home for our family. Garret, and his team's expertise, was reassuring.
Thank you

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R.L. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The representative were polite, took their time to answer all our questions, we will definitely recommend others to choose your company. We are Satisfied by the service provided,

Thank You

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team from the front desk staff to the inspectors were very helpful and informative. They were very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is buying a home.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kurt & Melissa Clothier Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Garritt Parsons and his team were very thorough, professional, and informative. They knew what they were doing and were not afraid to tell me what they were doing and why. Garritt also gave great tips for home maintenance.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional but expeditious.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Gillespie Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, and forthcoming. They go the extra mile in customer service.The price wasn't too bad either! I would certainly use them again and recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.I. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They are approachable and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The report was very well written. Carl spent over an hour on the phone going over it with me and providing Very helpful suggestions and information.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Tallent Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

It was efficient and very informative. HomeTeam made it easy for me.


Privacy Policy