Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bassem Girgis Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

HomeTeam does a very thorough inspection. The techs are timely, informative, and professional.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Giordano Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, diligent, courteous and friendly.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Can't point but to sum up everything was top notch with absolute perfection and professionalism. Everything was smooth from contacting to finishing and sending reports.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.G.H. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, quality debrief, focus on the important items
Not a focus on nit-picky things
covered entire house, top to bottom

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Well organized and efficiently conducted the inspection.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl and his team did an excellent job. I’ve used this company twice.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The knowledge and professionalism of the technician

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Couch Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Team is great to work with, they are flexible with scheduling, always on time and efficient with inspections. Our experiences have always been positive.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Craig was very responsive to my concerns.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, and quick - great to have a team of people swoop in and get the inspection done quickly.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gagandeep Singh Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl and the team were awesome and nothing but professional!! Highly recommended!!

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach. I also like that they provide a list of possible referrals to address areas of concern in which the team are not experts.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very informative and thorough. Take the time to personally walk through their findings.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and fast

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Chung Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with inspectors, really knew what they were talking about and very helpful and very detailed oriented, as they made sure to inspect every corner of the house, inside and out.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was on time and knowledgable. They took the time to answer all the questions that I had and I had lots of questions. The inspection report was well done with pictures to document that good, bad, and ugly with the home. As I went to get some of the corrections fixed I did notice that the write up could have been more concise in regards to some of the fix actions that the buyer had to get done. Over all though a good team.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by X.L. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl and Steven are really great professionals. Very detailed oriented and easy to work with. They made our first-time home buying experience a good one. Would recommend them to anyone that look for reliable home inspection service with reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Deliberate, thorough and transparent!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dorothy Best Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

What impressed me most about this experience is the thorough explanations given throughout the inspection process. Questions were answered and reasons for certain conditions were always explained. You left with the assurance that the team was able to provide a clear indication as to whether or not that particular house was safe and suitable for your family. Home Team is to be commended for their excellent service to all homebuyers.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick And Kathleen Wheeler Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

very through and professional. good group of inspectors. nice to talk with and very knowledgeable


Privacy Policy