Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and team took time to explain everything to me

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, informative, friendly, and spent time answering my questions. As a first time home buyer I was very impressed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Took time to explain. Gave helpful tips and information. Pleasant and knowledgeable. On time.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how very punctual the team is to the inspection. I love how that there is a TEAM of persons to do the inspections quickly yet thoroughly!!

The inspection comes back very promptly and is easy to read and understand.

The Home Team is very knowledgeable and aware about what is important to look for when inspecting and the difference of what needs to be done vs what can be done.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl and his team were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable during the inspection. They explained every step of the process.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Went out of your way to answer my questions

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Took the time to explain the deficiencies and how things in the house operate. Very friendly. Good communication and responsive.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

awesome all around

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports were very thorough. Inspector seemed knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.J. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The guys who did the inspection were quick, thorough, and answered all 1000 of my questions. They were also friendly, on-time, and efficient.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rosa And Lance Moore Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was very professional and most efficient. We were very impressed with their skills and promptness.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Claudia Girerd Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Staff was very knowledgeable and efficient.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were incredibly knowledgeable and informative about the issues with the property and how best to make the repairs.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience. Very patient and diligent.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Honee Hult Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, fast and thorough. They were extremely patient as I asked numerous questions. Prompt in the providing the inspection report, which included pictures to add to the explanations of their findings.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Otey Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgable and took time to answer quetions

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Double effort between the two representatives

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.J. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your thorough inspection and Carl's willingness to work with me in rewording the report. Additionally, he offered me great advice and knowledge about understanding the report better.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.I. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and inspector was quick with response and giving results.


Privacy Policy