Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and friendly crew.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Reyes Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent customer service, smart and efficient. True to deadlines. Stellar work

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional Inspector !

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jenna Mc Donough Perez Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

We are first time homeowners and they were very thorough with explaining every little detail. They stayed patient and not to mention the Veteran discount!

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time and very detailed

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.E. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was knowledgeable, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.F. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, fantastic customer service!!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Shubert Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great job

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cherry & Larry Ung Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Your inspectors were prompt and extremely friendly. I have thoroughly enjoyed working with them, you're now my go-to inspectors. Thank you for being such a great company, what an amazing experience, thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail and courtesy.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The two inspectors were punctual, professional, and friendly. They took the time to explain things. I would highly recommend them.

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dimitar Nikolov Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficiency, friendliness, professionalism, and honesty.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Such a rest experience! I loved working with Carl. Such a nice man and knows what he is talking about.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Using a team to efficiently to inspect the property

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Personal touch and advice on home maintenence.

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Tom And Christine Rowader Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors we're very nice, easy to talk to and shared plenty of information about what they observed and gave great insight to any issues or potential issues. They also worked quickly but efficently.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection team was excellent, knowledgeable, and experienced in home inspections! They provided me with a thorough examination that gave me the necessary tools to prioritize my new home maintenance workload appropriately. Thumbs up to Car’s team!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Romano Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, timely and courteous.
Very knowledgeable and willingness to help with recommendations.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norma Zacate Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked the result. They got early than us at the house. Instead of one inspector trying to cover the whole house, there were 3 different guys looking for all details. This wasn't our first process of inspection. Therefore, we had an idea of what to expect, but we really liked it. No complaints at all. The results were very complete and all the details were on the report. One of the guys took the time to explain and answer all our questions. Very happy with the service.


Privacy Policy