Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great experience. Very patient and diligent.

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Honee Hult Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were on time, fast and thorough. They were extremely patient as I asked numerous questions. Prompt in the providing the inspection report, which included pictures to add to the explanations of their findings.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Otey Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgable and took time to answer quetions

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Double effort between the two representatives

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector did a very thorough job.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.J. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I really liked your thorough inspection and Carl's willingness to work with me in rewording the report. Additionally, he offered me great advice and knowledge about understanding the report better.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.I. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and inspector was quick with response and giving results.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable inspectors. Great flexibility for scheduling. Super thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matt And Trina Fitzgerald Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, insightful and faster than expected

Report a concern   October 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked having more than one inspector going over the home and that they communicated well to myself and my realtor every step of the way.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and explain all and any issues that they found. They also explained the items that were in excellent condition and told us how to maintain them. They inspected every possible area and provided a detailed report with pictures. They also explained the items that were safety concerns in a language that was very clear they needed to be fixed. Their detailed report helped us with negotiation with the seller.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciated that there were three people there to talk to about our home.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

thorough, professional, timely

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janae Johnson Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly, arrived early, knowledgeable, and readily answered questions during the home inspection. Additionally, the home inspection report was detailed, easy to understand, and delivered in a timely fashion. As a first time homeowner, I am very pleased with the services provided by HomeTeam.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The reports are very detailed and during the inspection they explained very well.
They were 4 inspectors that means they can inspect the house more accurately.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nichole Brunk Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, gave me an idea of the final report at the inspection

Report a concern   October 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Mike Smith Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, thorough, courteous, clear and explained well.

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They are thorough

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was very quick, and both of the inspectors were very knowledgeable. They were very approachable and I felt comfortable shadowing them around the house and asking any questions I had.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great!!


Privacy Policy