Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything in detail, answered any of my questions and showed me how things worked, and gave me additional tips since I am a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The report came in promptly and details with highlight for safety. I also like the "Owner Network" invitation although I have yet tried it as I need to secure the house first.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Friendly people and a very professional inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Lead inspector knowledgeable and communicated well.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfredo R. Torrez & Alfredo F. Torrez Mosqueria Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I like it very much, Home Team has a very good professional service, thanks

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lissie Clendenin Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable. They took their time and explained every questions or concern I had. The owner Carl Craig even stopped to say hi and treated my realtor and myself to a Starbucks gift card. I would hire them again!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Wyatt Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough & detailed! The techs took time to explain everything and answer all our questions!

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.A. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and efficient; they took time to explain and answer all our questions

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raziul Islam Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very friendly and detailed oriented.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection and team took time to explain everything to me

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were thorough, informative, friendly, and spent time answering my questions. As a first time home buyer I was very impressed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Took time to explain. Gave helpful tips and information. Pleasant and knowledgeable. On time.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I love how very punctual the team is to the inspection. I love how that there is a TEAM of persons to do the inspections quickly yet thoroughly!!

The inspection comes back very promptly and is easy to read and understand.

The Home Team is very knowledgeable and aware about what is important to look for when inspecting and the difference of what needs to be done vs what can be done.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl and his team were very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable during the inspection. They explained every step of the process.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Went out of your way to answer my questions

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional. Took the time to explain the deficiencies and how things in the house operate. Very friendly. Good communication and responsive.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

awesome all around

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Reports were very thorough. Inspector seemed knowledgeable


Privacy Policy