Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C.J.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Engaging the customer

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personable, quick and thorough, explained issues and basic maintenance issues with us.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Minjin Byun Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

It was quick and painless!

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and thorough

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dory And Natalie Cain Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Garritt and Stephen were extremely professional, knowledgeable, courteous, and just an overall pleasure to conduct the home inspection with. They were able to answer any and all questions that we had as well as explain in great detail any issues discovered during the home inspection. They were very thorough and efficient, yet timely with the home inspection. We would highly recommend Garritt and Stephen to anyone in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.F. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They explained everything they could about our new home. Answered all our questions and were very professional.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Payne Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were friendly and thorough - I felt they were more than willing to help us with the process of the inspection and truly cared about us and our home buying process. I also felt that the report was very thorough, recommendations for repair were right on, and we received the report back the same evening as the inspection. Would definitely use Home Team again and recommend them to others.

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thurough

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Attentive and courteous representative who does a thorough job.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome service and very professional. Carl is the best!

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were very knowledgeable and worked well together. They were more thorough than other inspections I had seen.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Having two inspectors speeds up the process, but more importantly it allows them bounce information off of each other to be more complete/accurate. This may prevent them from missing something that one individual may miss.

Report a concern   March 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.Y. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough. Explained everything in detail, answered any of my questions and showed me how things worked, and gave me additional tips since I am a first time home buyer.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.N. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The report came in promptly and details with highlight for safety. I also like the "Owner Network" invitation although I have yet tried it as I need to secure the house first.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

On time. Friendly people and a very professional inspection.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough. Lead inspector knowledgeable and communicated well.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfredo R. Torrez & Alfredo F. Torrez Mosqueria Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I like it very much, Home Team has a very good professional service, thanks


Privacy Policy