Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.R.L. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The representative were polite, took their time to answer all our questions, we will definitely recommend others to choose your company. We are Satisfied by the service provided,

Thank You

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire team from the front desk staff to the inspectors were very helpful and informative. They were very professional and I would highly recommend them to anyone who is buying a home.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kurt & Melissa Clothier Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Garritt Parsons and his team were very thorough, professional, and informative. They knew what they were doing and were not afraid to tell me what they were doing and why. Garritt also gave great tips for home maintenance.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They are professional but expeditious.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Gillespie Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were extremely professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection. Inspectors were friendly, knowledgeable, and forthcoming. They go the extra mile in customer service.The price wasn't too bad either! I would certainly use them again and recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.I. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They are approachable and professional.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough. The report was very well written. Carl spent over an hour on the phone going over it with me and providing Very helpful suggestions and information.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Tallent Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

It was efficient and very informative. HomeTeam made it easy for me.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fran Morgan Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Kept me informed

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.T.H. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team concept is fantastic. Home inspection time cut in half with very detailed report.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional and informative.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Done very thoroughly

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, all questions were answered and the inspection report was very thorough.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Teele Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They were polished, professional and on-time; actually early "that was very refreshing.
They are Subject Matter Experts in my opinion.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah Callen Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The entire process was extremely thorough and informative. We learned things about our home that likely would've taken us years to learn or even notice. The team was so professional, polite, and took the time to let us know how we could go about repairing issues on our own. Nothing about felt overwhelming or like too big of a job. HomeTeam made us feel comfortable with our new home and reaffirmed our purchase decision!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Garret was very professional and thorough with the inspection. He explained really well what he found.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Cassidy Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was proactive and explained every move in terms I could understand. The explained risks associated with certain items found and potential mitigation strategies.

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C.A.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and thorough.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Liked the team approach, each individual having an area of expertise. I thought the team was very thorough and answered all my questions.


Privacy Policy