Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived ahead of me and had completed the exterior inspection. I like the professionalism of the inspectors and their knowledge of the home inspection process.

Finally, very impressed with the profession written report.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mwobobia Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional inspectors, showed up on time, prompt response time with every inquiry, time it took to do the inspection & offered referrals for possible work to be done.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They do not scare the buyer but provide a good inspection with full disclosure.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely knowledgeable and friendly inspectors. Very detail reports. Clients are always satisfied.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team is efficient and saves time.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Shokha Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough, quick and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, thourugh and timely

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Mc Elroy Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors are very friendly .
The home inspection report are easy to read and done in a timely matter.
Like have two to three inspectors on the job.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Myers Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, fast inspection. Courteous, professional inspectors.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yalonda Mims Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I continue to recommend the services of the Home Team to my buyers because the quality of the service, timely process and friendly customer service cannot be matched.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick and concise they were!

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

What makes home team great is they always have two (2) knowledgeable inspectors that work diligently well taking time to explain any concerns a potential buyer would have.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Gray Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable & they value my & my client's time as much as they value their own without sacrificing quality.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daryoush Hematti Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They really take their time with my client and answered any questions.

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Greenwell Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, very fast, on time, sentrilock access, report comes quickly and is well written.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism and promptness

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Carl, has been so reponsive and great to work with. He was willing to educate me on
the whole process.

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, thorough, professional.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

quick appointment. fast and good services. Friendly


Privacy Policy