Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick they are and how thorough!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I haven't had a chance to use you, because we had to cancel the appointment. I am very grateful, though, for your holding the time for Eduardo Lopez until the last minute.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxine Lundy Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that there were 2 guys. Both professional and knowledgeable,
Great job.

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Crystal Couch Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Scheduling and efficiency

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Great service, prompt response, very knowledgeable, quick.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I like the professionalism and the promptness of the staff and reports. The prices are very competitive. There's nothing negative I have to say about this company and I look forward to doing more business in the future with you all. Thanks

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Ability to interact with the inspectors throughout the process.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Molden Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Home Team will get you home. Home Team and their employees are incredibly professional and efficient. Their prompt response to scheduling and attention to detail are unmatched by other large competing home inspection companies. Reports are received in a timely manner and are exceptional in quality and design.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arturo Seleme Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast, and knowledgeable people!

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Greenwell Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors are consistently the same people, Sentrilock access, on time, very knowledgeable and able to explain things to the clients in layman's terms, not alarmist, provide ranges of costs for fixing issues, does radon and lest as well, quick turn around time on report. What more could I ask for?

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The details and the patience to explain and answer buyers questions

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Excellent services, always go extra miles to meet customer need. Reliable! Honesty! on time in all phases and more

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, very pleasant & professional inspectors.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there's multiple people there so it goes very quickly!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, on time, professional, returned to the site for acquire additional information

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal and know what they are doing.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, three sets of eyes, very knowledgeable very good with the client. They don't try to over educate the buyer or to scare them to death.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mc Auley Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Two person team cuts a home inspection time in half without sacrificing any quality. Sweet! Also two sets of eyes is nice to have. It doesn't hurt that the inspectors and their truck were clean and easy to spot. The follow up by Carl Craig was timely, professional and extremely helpful. HomeTeam helps my clients and me live the good life!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team worked efficiently and explained things clearly to my client

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Turner Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quickly done with a team!! The reports are easy to follow and read!!


Privacy Policy