Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Greenwell Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Several inspectors, very thorough but still fast. Easy to talk to and schedule.

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Good write up

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Gray Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Efficient & informative

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Giovanna Cruz Fritsch Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Finally I found a company with a perfect combination of knowledge, amazing customer service and great time using 2 or 3 inspectors at the same time to make realtors happy, because we don't have to spend 3 hours. Even though, he uses more inspector the price is great

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antonio Kilpatrick Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

You're a team pf professionals who are very thorough, honest, and patient in explaining everything that you observe and document. I appreciate all of your hard work!!!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional and always on time .
Great to work with the inspectors are very friendly and knowledgeable .

Very reasonable prices.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professionalism, quick response, easy to work with, punctual.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Multiple inspectors make thorough inspection go more quickly. Reports are good and have lots of pictures.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janet Mwobobia Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule via the app. The inspectors were punctual and pleasant to work with as always. My client enjoyed the experience very much.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Always came early for the inspection and very knowledgeable, true professionals

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quan Blada Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick turn around, Professional performing

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Anthony Jones Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

QUICK!

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I appreciate the level of communication, professionalism, and fantastic turn around time.

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marti Alderfer Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable and ready to answer clients' questions with clear explanations in terms that they understand. Professional. Confident in expertise. With 2 inspectors who come together - timely. Take pictures to document clearly their findings. Clear reports.Trustworthy.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roddrick Bennett Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and professional. Willing to explain inspection methods, which made the future homeowners very comfortable. Hands down, they are one of the best Home Inspection services I've ever worked with. I would have no reservations recommending their services, because I know they will do an outstanding job. If you want the best, choose Home Team Inspection Service.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They work to ensure that the buyers are aware of all the deficiencies the home has. You can tell that they are working for the buyer!

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jamie De Simone Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there are multiple people doing a thorough job in less time!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

How quick they are and how thorough!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I haven't had a chance to use you, because we had to cancel the appointment. I am very grateful, though, for your holding the time for Eduardo Lopez until the last minute.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maxine Lundy Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked the fact that there were 2 guys. Both professional and knowledgeable,
Great job.


Privacy Policy