Home Team
8030 Washington Road
Alexandria
VA 22308
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to schedule, very pleasant & professional inspectors.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that there's multiple people there so it goes very quickly!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, on time, professional, returned to the site for acquire additional information

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.E. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very personal and know what they are doing.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick, three sets of eyes, very knowledgeable very good with the client. They don't try to over educate the buyer or to scare them to death.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Mc Auley Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Two person team cuts a home inspection time in half without sacrificing any quality. Sweet! Also two sets of eyes is nice to have. It doesn't hurt that the inspectors and their truck were clean and easy to spot. The follow up by Carl Craig was timely, professional and extremely helpful. HomeTeam helps my clients and me live the good life!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

The team worked efficiently and explained things clearly to my client

Report a concern   February 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Turner Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and quickly done with a team!! The reports are easy to follow and read!!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Loretta Gray Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Detail-oriented plus care and concern for my and my clients time

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Professional, great customer service, expertise.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Myers Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspections are thorough and fast! No time wasted. Competitively priced. Working with Home Team is a great experience for buyers and agents.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgable, fast, friendly, approachable.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Flexibility. Professionalism.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

I love the inspection by committee. I saves my team valuable time.

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Renee Greenwell Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Sentrilock access, always on time, will do pest and radon as well, 2 professionals to answer questions and make it quicker, easy to talk to, explain findings to clients in easy to understand terms without over-reacting, quick turn around on write up, easy to discuss and clarify report.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Doolan Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

How detailed the report is.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Verify thorough and any concerns were immediately addressed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspectors arrived ahead of me and had completed the exterior inspection. I like the professionalism of the inspectors and their knowledge of the home inspection process.

Finally, very impressed with the profession written report.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

They do not scare the buyer but provide a good inspection with full disclosure.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Home Team
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast and thorough


Privacy Policy