Upper St Clair Office

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Chery Kibe went above and beyond in assisting in the purchase of our home. She kept us up to date on all aspects throughout the entire process which helped in relieving the stressed that accompany a major life purchase. Cheryl is professional and knowledgeable and we appreciated her assistance.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Rubel Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

It was convenient that I was able to find my house, get my mortgage, and close all at the same office. Every single person I interacted with was amazing! Marilyn is the hardest working agent! She always answered my calls and checked on me she truly made the home buying experience amazing! She is a true professional and I'll be sure to tell everyone that's looking for a house to speak to her!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lutte Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jeff Early was very attentive to our needs and desires in what we were looking for in a home. In addition, we was equally knowledgeable and attentive to the type of loan, VA, and facets of the type of deal and closing that would work best with our qualifications and current financial situation. He accommodated all our desires through the process and acted expertly on our behalf with great wisdom and insight to help the deal work in our favor. We were thoroughly satisfied with the services Jeff provided us as we transitioned back home to Pittsburgh.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Cheryl was really great to work with. She responded quickly and gave her expert opinion when needed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Bonnie is top notch. She moves things along quickly and stress free. She's an excellent communicator.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Faccenda Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Darlene Kruth is the best of the best! She is a very knowledgeable, experienced, honest and patient Real Estate Agent and a wonderful person. We were so happy to have worked with Darlene and she helped us to find exactly what we were looking for. I don't know that things would have turned out as good with anyone else. She always made sure we were a priority regardless of the time or situation, we always felt she had our best interest in mind, and always took the time to explain things in detail and give us her honest opinion. She is hands down one of the hardest working most dedicated people I know. It's also really nice that she donates a portion of her commission to an organization charity of your choice. We would recommend Darlene to anyone without a doubt. We really cant thank Darlene enough!

Stephanie and Bernie

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jeff was great to work with and helped us navigate several bumps in the road towards closing easily. He is the absolute best realtor in Pittsburgh.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

I was very nervous but he kept me calm.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kdj Properties Llc Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Attention to detail. Kept me abreast of developments. Helped with inspection repairs. All around good guy.

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Darlene is an amazing agent!! We were so thrilled to have her working for us!!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jeff wad a delight to work with. He was straight shooter, honest and had integrity. He gave great vendor reqs and wonderful follow up.

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Personalized service, quick communication and honesty.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Darlene was a pleasure to work with. She was always prompt with communication, kept us well informed, and advocated for us with each step.

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

I'd like to start by saying WOW! This was my first house and cheryl was beyond any sales person I've ever dealt with. She went far above and beyond, when it seem all was lost she managed to find a solution and problem solved. My wife and I trusted her with our future and now after several months we are finally living in our home. Thanks Cherry Kibe and Northwood realtor.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Michelle was extremely helpful during the whole entire process she really is 100% committed to the whole entire process. You can tell she takes pride in what she does and the clients she serves. I would recommend Michelle to everyone I know. She not only helped me find my dream house but she made the process simple and essy for me as well!

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Michelle was extremely personable, knowledgeable and accommodating! We are extremely lucky to have had her as our agent.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheryl Swift Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

I could have picked anyone licensed to sell real estate when I needed someone to help find a multi-unit property. However, I couldn't have asked for a more experienced, well educated individual than Jeff. His knowledge of how things should go and what to ask and when to do so were priceless. I walked away from the closing feeling blessed that this man came our way when we needed his services.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lottie Gerono Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Very professional, very friendly and extremely quick in getting the house to settlement. Good to talk with and someone who understands the level of anxiety in our situation.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Greg offered help with color selection and remodeling strategies. His staging, marketing and photography were spot on. He KNOWS Mt. Washington and gave good advice on all matters. He kept my priority and the interests of the neighborhood in mind throughout the process of preparing and selling my house. He's a nice man with a pleasant sense of humor so it was easy to work with him. Most of all, his expertise was reliable and reassuring.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Joe was very thorough and reliable. His kindness,professionalism,and commitment was to my needs and goal was appreciated.


Privacy Policy