Upper St Clair Office

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Cheryl was great to work with, made the process less stressful and was very available when we had questions.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She went above and beyond to help me buy my first house. She always had my best interests at heart. She made the process painless, which is not always the case when buying the first time. She works so incredibly hard for her clients, and I could not thank her enough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Always available to help us and very professional. Was able to answer all of our qesutions and get us the answers we needed promptly.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Quick to respond to home inquiries. Very knowledgeable of available properties. Closing was smooth and seamless with the exception of seller surprise night before closing. Seller did not have agent and disputed contract agreement regarding seller assist. Got a good price for home.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Efficient and honest

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jeff really understands the real estate business and is willing to go above and beyond for his clients. He gives you his honest opinion and is always available for any questions through the process. I would recommend Jeff for any real estate transaction. He is truly the best!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jeff knows the industry and what works. Very professional and gets it done quickly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Garcia Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Good communication and attention to detail.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Swindell Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Amy was the best she took great care of me. Amy was honest gave me her recommendations which were always on point and made the whole process of buying a house so easy for me.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Bonnie Detwiler is without a doubt the best realtor that we have ever encountered. She went way beyond what would be considered normal assistance.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Darlene is a true professional. She helped navigate the sales process to achieve a positive outcome. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Amy Smith is an outgoing individual that provided us with her expertise and dedication in selling the property entrusted to her. I believe that she utilized innovated ideas and concepts in providing my wife and I with the information that we required to make the process pleasant. Although we encountered obstacles on a couple of occasions, Amy was quite confident and diligent in reassuring us that any and all situations would be handled properly and in a timely manner. We believe that Amy is an asset to Northwood Realty and should be commended for her dedication and ethical standards which is not so easily found in this day and age.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Chery Kibe went above and beyond in assisting in the purchase of our home. She kept us up to date on all aspects throughout the entire process which helped in relieving the stressed that accompany a major life purchase. Cheryl is professional and knowledgeable and we appreciated her assistance.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Rubel Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

It was convenient that I was able to find my house, get my mortgage, and close all at the same office. Every single person I interacted with was amazing! Marilyn is the hardest working agent! She always answered my calls and checked on me she truly made the home buying experience amazing! She is a true professional and I'll be sure to tell everyone that's looking for a house to speak to her!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lutte Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jeff Early was very attentive to our needs and desires in what we were looking for in a home. In addition, we was equally knowledgeable and attentive to the type of loan, VA, and facets of the type of deal and closing that would work best with our qualifications and current financial situation. He accommodated all our desires through the process and acted expertly on our behalf with great wisdom and insight to help the deal work in our favor. We were thoroughly satisfied with the services Jeff provided us as we transitioned back home to Pittsburgh.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Cheryl was really great to work with. She responded quickly and gave her expert opinion when needed.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Bonnie is top notch. She moves things along quickly and stress free. She's an excellent communicator.

Report a concern   November 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Faccenda Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Darlene Kruth is the best of the best! She is a very knowledgeable, experienced, honest and patient Real Estate Agent and a wonderful person. We were so happy to have worked with Darlene and she helped us to find exactly what we were looking for. I don't know that things would have turned out as good with anyone else. She always made sure we were a priority regardless of the time or situation, we always felt she had our best interest in mind, and always took the time to explain things in detail and give us her honest opinion. She is hands down one of the hardest working most dedicated people I know. It's also really nice that she donates a portion of her commission to an organization charity of your choice. We would recommend Darlene to anyone without a doubt. We really cant thank Darlene enough!

Stephanie and Bernie

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jeff was great to work with and helped us navigate several bumps in the road towards closing easily. He is the absolute best realtor in Pittsburgh.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Upper St Clair Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

I was very nervous but he kept me calm.


Privacy Policy