Salem Office

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Nerissa was extremely helpful during the whole process. She offered her opinion without being pushy. If we had questions she always got back to us quickly. She sold our house much quicker then we expected!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Karen did a great job examining our home and providing advise on what needed to be done to get it ready for sale. As a result of this preparation and Karen's efforts our house sold much quicker than we thought possible.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Everything! Kate was so helpful every step of the way.. I was clueless but she never made me feel like I was.. was there for all my silly questions.. knows her stuff.. I already recommended her! I'll give her a 5-star rating!
T. Last name removed. :)

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Nerissa was an amazing realtor to work with. From the beginning until possession she helped us every step of the way, helping us understand the process and making it as easy as possible. She's one of the best in the industry around here when it comes to accountability, service, and knowledge. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Nerrisa was very quick to respond to any questions I had. She really went out of her way on multiple occasions to make sure my house would close. She sold me my first house and I will definitely use her in the future and I will also be sure to tell friends about my great home buying experience!

~First name removed

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.I. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Very professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

It would be my honor to recommend Cindy Sneltzer to any member of my family or friends. Cindy was so very helpful when I was buying my new home and selling my old one. She made sure every detail was taken care of. Thank you Cindy for a job well done.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.L. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Ron is an all around great guy to work with.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Narissa understood clearly my very specific needs and was very helpful in finding the a new home. I really look forward to selling my old home with her

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.D. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She told me witch houses could make a profit and in a good area.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.R. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Nerissa did a marvelous job of making my first home purchase a seamless one. She was extremely patient with all of my many questions, and was always available to answer them. I would recommend her to anyone!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Sold my house overnight, dotted every I am cross every T. She found a wonderful family that would take care of my dream home I had to sell. She had it sold Before the first open house, what more can I say. Thank you

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

He was very prompt on time friendly and very prepared also very easy to work with! I would definitely would highly request him to anybody! Ron even calls every once in a while to see how things r going and to make sure he stands behind his company and the house he sold to me and my boyfriend!!!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She is always on her game. She is organized and professional at the same time friendly and helpful. She's the bees knees. She made our house hunting experience very smooth. She found us a great selection in a slow market where there wasn't many choices at times.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.S. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Friendly, professional, punctual & knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

I would not be in my new home or in my new community were it not for Karen Bates. She went above and beyond the call of duty to help me find a contractor who was willing to work with the specific rehab loan that came with my mortgage. She also recommended a lawn care professional and pool maintenance company to help me get started with keeping my new property in top shape. I would enthusiastically recommend Karen to anyone who is looking to move to this area.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Everything was simply amazing from start to finish. Great customer service. Answered any questions immediately. Relayed all communications between seller and title company very fast and efficiently. Overall easy and seamless working with Sherry!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

We loved everything about Karen, she is warm, friendly and very professional. She was able to answer all our questions and helped us tremendously. I give her a triple A rating. I would highly recommend her in a heartbeat..

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She was very helpful but not pushy. I liked the personal sitting at the table and filling out the paperwork. Instead of doing everything by email. She promptly returned phone calls. I have already recommended her to people.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.B. Salem Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

No matter what we needed even a Sunday evening she got with us to show us any house we wanted. I really like Cindy truly cared about what my wife and I ended up in. Not just to earn a paycheck. That made the biggest impact on my first home buying experience. Very painless with Cindy Sneltzer


Privacy Policy