Hampton Office

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Very thorough, good advice about repairs needed to maximize value;responsive to questions

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.D. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Kathy is extremely knowledgeable and was proactive and led the entire process of sale and buy.

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jackie was very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding of our goals and needs. She brought a great blend of expertise and compassion to the emotional task of selling our long time family home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She put customers first before her and very knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Kathy was absolutely amazing from the beginning!! She helped me find the perfect home and sat with me as I went through A LOT of places that weren’t right for me or accepted other offers. She was so dedicated and patient. She was very friendly and took time to get to know me outside of the house i was looking for. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone looking for their home.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.M.C. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She is like family and only looking out for our best interests when we were selling/buying a home. Love her! She is very patient and amazing at her career. Couldn't ask for a better agent but she is more family to us than a realtor.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

All in all, Mark Kay is a solid professional and did a great job selling our home. Mary Kay was very proactive and attentive to our (seller) goals.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She was awesome!!! Communication is key in this process & she reached out to me often do we could find the perfect house for me & we did!!!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.Y. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She was terrific. So patience and in my search for my house. She knew what I was looking for. She knew what I can afford, I certainly would recommend her her 110 percent. I consider her a Dear Friend!

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

We are from Colorado and we purchased an investment property with Libby. We trusted her so much that we made this purchase without seeing the property. She was on top of all aspects of the purchase. She went to the house inspection on our behalf. Libby went above and beyond what a realitor does!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

she was always available, quick to respond, and had good advice at every stage of the selling process.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She kept me informed

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.B.R.T. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Went the extra mile for me,

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.P. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Great personality, always helpful and informative, ambitious

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.I. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

The truth, reality, and his personal opinion all at the same time. As we (now home owners) know there is so many questions to ask and so much to learn during this process. Joe is real and cares about what is necessary and what you need to get through this process to obtain your home. He did that being himself ; period. Not matter at the office looking at a potential property or standing in your new home Joe always kept everything in perspective to just being blunt and honest. We all need more people to help us fully like Joe helped me.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.F. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jane provided excellent customer service! She made sure everything went smoothly for closing.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.D. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Joe is the utmost professional & extremely knowledgeable. Furthermore he is honest and trustworthy two characteristics you don't find in many sales professionals these days.

When a few things needed to be done to sell my home he recommended professionals that he trusted there were also very reasonably priced. He also handled a very stressful situation delicately when my sewer pipe leaked three weeks before closing on the property he was selling for me.

We made it through that event and he coordinated the closing of the wall after the plumbing repair as well as hanging the cabinet and painting. I know the buyer was very happy as I was.

I told him many times he deserved every penny that he made on the closing of that property! He also helped me by the home that I moved into and I'm very happy. There were some points of negotiation on this house and he was very professional and how he handled it as well as standing strong on the points of needed repair that were important to me.

I wish I was in the stage of life where I had a lot of friends buying and selling homes because I would recommend everyone to Joe without hesitation. Northwood is lucky to have an extreme professional such as him!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.P. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Joe is wonderful! I felt like I was working with a friend. He was always responsive and knowledgeable and friendly.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.K. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

-Honest
-Knowledgeable
-Responds quickly
-Accommodating

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.E. Hampton Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

I will and would highly recommend Kathy to anyone I know looking for a realtor. I have known Kathy for a lot of years and she has recently helped me find my second house and everything she did everything she possibly could to help me find the home I was looking for and with her help and guidance I did just that.
She is professional and personable and I felt she understood me and what I was trying to do and find. Kathy is not only a great realtor but a fantastic person also.
If I could give her a rating higher than 10 I definitely would.


Privacy Policy