Boardman Office

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Cassie was very caring, very fast and efficient on everything.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Northwood provided me with the assistance I needed to find the home that fit my family's needs while lessening the feeling of burden of first time homeownership.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

My realtor, anne sabella worked really hard for us. She is why I am rating your company so high.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Adrienne did a fantastic job in helping me find the perfect home for my needs.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

The very best realtor I have worked with. Thank you Linda

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Crockett Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Our realtor was very hands on, always available to answer any questions and to assist us in this process

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Hiney Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jennifer was very helpful in helping me find my new home.. I will recommend her to anyone I talk too. Helped me thru the whole process. Can't wait to get finished in unpacking and decorating my new home. Everyone meet and that I talked to at Northwood was very friendly and professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Crystal was fantastic to work with and answered all my questions asap. Great personality and super super sweet.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jami Toot Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Very responsive and proactive throughout the process.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Linda was easy to work with and she did her homework so we were well informed. We used her twice. Once to buy our home and then to sell it. There were no problems with either one.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Knowledgeable in all areas of the house & land! Always answered questions promptly!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Burkhart Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Theresa Goldner was extremely helpful through the whole process of viewing and purchasing my house. She gave her honest opinion about things, was always quick to answer any questions and was sure to reach out frequently. It was great to have her there. She even reached out after the whole process to make sure I was enjoying me new house. She truly cares.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Kay kept up informed on a daily basis and did outstanding on the several open houses. She did her upmost to do everything for us and we are very happy with her .

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Adrienne was a dream to work with. She made the sale seamless.

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Anderson Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

It was a rough time closing on our house but she helped and explained everything very well and at the end of closing she even thanked us with a gift because of all the issues we had,

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.D. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Linda was very helpful and polite.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Happy with the marketing,continued amount of showings, and all the work Linda did for us while our home was listed!

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Very professional and helpful

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N.T. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Linda Kiraly was very accessible and easy to work with. I really felt like she had my best interests at heart and was working hard to help me sell the house!


Privacy Policy