Boardman Office

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.L. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Ron Smail has been our seller agent on 3, soon to be 4 houses. He has also been our buyers agent on 3. Trust and loyalty are two of the many reasons we stick with Ron as our agent. He always accomplishes what we set out to achieve. With Ron Smail as a part of our team we have been able to invest in our community and increase the value of each property by over 50%.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

She is awesome!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Kay was absolutely one of the greatest people I've ever worked with! Everyone told me buying a home would be stressful but not with Kay! She was helpful, answered every question I ever had; if she didn't know the answer, she would find it for me. She always had my best interest at heart and was always at the top of her game. I had such a great experience as a first time home buyer working with Kay and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell! She truly is incredible. Thank you to her and your company for such a positive experience! I am forever grateful.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jenn was an exemplary agent during the selling process. She answered all our questions, guided us through the steps of getting our property ready for sale, and kept us informed until a buyer appeared. She made a process that I had been dreading easy and worry-free, and did it all with exemplary enthusiasm and professionalism.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Adrienne has been very patient and always professional when providing me with information necessary to purchase or sell a house.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Cassie was very caring, very fast and efficient on everything.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Northwood provided me with the assistance I needed to find the home that fit my family's needs while lessening the feeling of burden of first time homeownership.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

My realtor, anne sabella worked really hard for us. She is why I am rating your company so high.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Adrienne did a fantastic job in helping me find the perfect home for my needs.

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

The very best realtor I have worked with. Thank you Linda

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Crockett Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Our realtor was very hands on, always available to answer any questions and to assist us in this process

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Hiney Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Jennifer was very helpful in helping me find my new home.. I will recommend her to anyone I talk too. Helped me thru the whole process. Can't wait to get finished in unpacking and decorating my new home. Everyone meet and that I talked to at Northwood was very friendly and professional. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Crystal was fantastic to work with and answered all my questions asap. Great personality and super super sweet.

Report a concern   March 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jami Toot Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Very responsive and proactive throughout the process.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Linda was easy to work with and she did her homework so we were well informed. We used her twice. Once to buy our home and then to sell it. There were no problems with either one.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Knowledgeable in all areas of the house & land! Always answered questions promptly!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Burkhart Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Theresa Goldner was extremely helpful through the whole process of viewing and purchasing my house. She gave her honest opinion about things, was always quick to answer any questions and was sure to reach out frequently. It was great to have her there. She even reached out after the whole process to make sure I was enjoying me new house. She truly cares.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Kay kept up informed on a daily basis and did outstanding on the several open houses. She did her upmost to do everything for us and we are very happy with her .

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. Boardman Office
What did you like about the service Northwood Realty Services provided?

Adrienne was a dream to work with. She made the sale seamless.


Privacy Policy