Saimavik Studio
754 Ben Ell PO Box 1919
Iqaluit
NU X0A 0H0
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 107 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Johanna Rocco Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love that it is a designated yoga space in Iqaluit. I like the bamboo floors; I like the sounds and the atmosphere. I like that the classes are daily after the working hours. I like the little shop with yoga items. I like the weekly rate.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

YOGA!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.D. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

Welcoming environment, calming atmosphere and a great resource in Iqaluit.

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

Very supportive, patient and encouraging. A relaxing space to expand our practice. Our instructor was informative and provided a very relaxing, but effective class.

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable instructors. Kind of a "homey" little place.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

Nice little studio. Variety of classes with excellent instructors.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

Calm, easy to use, friendly, restorative

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michele Macdonald Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love that we have a peaceful, lovely yoga studio here.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

I felt very comfortable attending my first ever yoga class. Instructor was very accommodating and patient with beginners in class. Really an enjoyable life changing experience.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are friendly and do an excellent job of motivating the participants. As a mother on maternity leave, I especially appreciate the opportunity to participate in fitness classes with my infant.

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Fraser Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

I always feel better after class - good instruction and fellowship of the group.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.B. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

The staff is professional and super friendly. I always feel at home when I walk into the studio. The classes are fantastic, it's so nice to have a studio in Iqaluit!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

Kind and professional

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eileen Duffy Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

many classes to choice from, great instructors

Report a concern   August 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

I received your name from Mike Soares and I wasn't disappointed!
I went to a Karma class with Danielle and she was fantastic.
Two points of feedback- hard to know your building is a yoga studio without a little sign and I don't have access to internet so having a paper schedule to take with me would be helpful as also explains the fees(Danielle wrote out the next two weeks for me)
Wish I was here in November for teacher training
I'll be back for more classes

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Campbell Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love that I can walk in to the studio for a yoga class, and quietly take my place. Or, if I'm in a different mood, I can walk in and take a few minutes to quietly chat. When I first started, I was very self conscious about not being able to do all the poses, but I have since learned many alternate poses, and I am now able to do more than I could when I started. Saimavik is the most supportive, least scary yoga studio I've ever been to.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.O. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

I love the atmosphere of the room from the moment you walk in. Amazing staff, beautifully decorated; it feels very welcoming! From the two classes I have taken, there seems to be a nice variety in class styles. Would definitely recommend to friends.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.W. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

Everyone is very kind and supportive during the classes. It's a great way to relax and connect the body and soul.

Report a concern   July 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Chris Harvey Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

A great option to relax and exercise while in Iqaluit.

Report a concern   July 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Saimavik Studio
What do you like about our services?

It was very inviting,professional,and absolutely comfortable for my first time experience


Privacy Policy