ServiceMaster Of Germantown
715 Chaney Cove Ste. 102
Collierville
TN 38017
United States
  • Phone: (901) 854-6225

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 131 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Sam and Cale gave me great service cleaning my carpets!! It was a pleasure us in your company- I have already recommended you to several of my friends and coworkers.
Have a blessed day!!!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good professional timely

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.W. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional service. A good job in cleaning.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, showed on time, very helpful.

Report a concern   January 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very competent worker. Took pride in his work and did an excellent job.

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician did a great job, and the cost was reasonable.

Report a concern   December 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They get to it,and finish it in short time...

Report a concern   December 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent employees Sam and Cade

Report a concern   December 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick and reasonable prices

Report a concern   December 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Everything

Report a concern   December 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional , did a great job on my carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The young men were prompt, very polite, and worked hard to get the carpet as clean as possible. We had them do traffic areas only. They did a great job!

Report a concern   November 28, 2015 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.P. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Upstairs was full of stains and some downstairs. I had to get amotjer compamy tp reclean the upstairs twp days later. I was unable to go up stairs but when it dried I had seone go up and check it amd they foumd it dirty.and stains. They tool pictures and showef.them to me.

I want a refund of at least half of what O paod your company. I am a member of Angie's List. I habe.not wrottem my review yet but I will. Also my charges did mot reflect my membership

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Sam was very personable and he and Gabe did a great job. I have a few spots that have come out again, but the carpets look so much better and smell very clean.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The Service tech (Sam) was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. The carpets were very dirty and he got them good as new.

Report a concern   November 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and quick. Carpet dried quickly and deodorizer smells good.

Report a concern   November 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Sam was very professional and knowledgeable about carpet cleaning. He made sure I was satisfied before he left. I would definitely refer him to others.

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional and quick service!

Report a concern   October 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The young men were very friendly and helpful. They provided suggestions that were very
helpful in maintaining the cleanliness of the carpet and also a spot on my chair. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   October 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Germantown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, friendly workers and good service


Privacy Policy