ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
501 Meadow Ave
East Peoria
IL 61611
United States
  • Phone: (309) 694-9821

Average rating: 9.0 out of 10 based on 75 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.S. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Wonderful job. Took away a stain in the hall made by iodine. We had worked on it before
Before to no avail. Thank you. Oh he was very careful with our things

Report a concern   February 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.W. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They were so polite and friendly. They did an excellent job cleaning and were extremely nice too deal with.

Report a concern   November 20, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly efficient carpet specialists

Report a concern   November 19, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your tech. was friendly,seemed to know what he was doing!

Report a concern   July 22, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by J.N.K. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Did not follow thru

Report a concern   July 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

good service

Report a concern   July 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They were on time, friendly, clean, professional, and concerned with taking care of my carpet cleaning needs. They did a wonderful job and I WILL have them back to clean again!

Report a concern   July 15, 2014 — Rated 4 out of 10 by M.O. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Spots were left. Nothing.

Report a concern   July 1, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Polite Fast . Just wish a couple stains would hav been worked on more., but I understand you can't get them all

Report a concern   June 19, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I don't know if it was anything that Service Master did or didn't do, but we had one room deodorized and there is no difference in the smell of the room.

Report a concern   June 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was a very positive experience. It's easy to take short-cuts with carpet cleaning and the technician did not take any. He took his time and cleaned each room thoroughly. The carpets turned out great.

Report a concern   June 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I have had ServiceMaster out to my first house in Lake Camelot, my apartment at Hickory Ridge in Peoria and today at my new house in Dunlap. They have cleaned my carpets at both homes and have cleaned my sectional, couch, love seat and recliner at all three. They always do a wonderful job. They answer all of my questions and give me advice when I ask for it. They are always kind, considerate and respectful. I wouldn't not use any other cleaning service. A+.

Report a concern   June 2, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What could we do to improve?

I already called company on problems that happened with my service.

Report a concern   May 15, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The Fleming family :-)

Report a concern   December 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He was very friendly yet professional - diligent about getting the job done. I was very comfortable with him and the work that he did. I would not hesitate to recommend your service to friends & family

Report a concern   November 11, 2013 — Rated 0 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The cost to clean a couch and love seat was $125.00 - of special note was a request to address the "old smell" in both pieces. The gentleman was without a doubt very friendly and polite but it was very disappointing that less than 24hrs later the pieces returned to their original smell. Having worked with Service Master in the past as I am an Allstate Employee (38 yrs in claims) I did not even consider shopping around for other companies or prices but I now recognize that to be an error on my part. I am not expecting miracles but I did at least expect some improvement. Even the overall appearance did not really change. Thank you for taking the time to seek out my feedback. The best number to reach me Mon - Friday is Phone number removed 8 to 430 or after 430 Phone number removed.

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel you workers should wear booties over their shoes when in the room cleaning carpet

Report a concern   October 28, 2013 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.J. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and friendly service.

Report a concern   October 21, 2013 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.F. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What could we do to improve?

Stain still on carpet; called office and they are going to send someone out to treat stain . I have had another company previously
And I liked that they sent 2 people and got done much quicker

Report a concern   October 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster Of Central Illinois
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough job


Privacy Policy