ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
755 North Country Club Drive, Suite 1
Mesa
AZ 85201
United States
  • Phone: (480) 834-5248

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 15 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great Job. I like the extra effort they do to get the foors clean as possible.

Report a concern   July 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Extremely professional, I have used ServiceMaster Ed Smith for 15 years or more. Wouldn't call anyone else.

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Effienct results and priced well.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Name removed does a great job and is thorough and very conscientious about everything he does. We feel he does the best possible job that can be done! We definitely recommend your services to everyone!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional and courteous. They did a great job!

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I have used your services for many years and I appreciate the professionalism you offer. The people that have come to clean my carpets and rugs have always been very knowledgeable and well trained to do the job. Knowing this is a family business is also very comforting.
Name removed cleaned my area rugs recently and I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Name removed was very Professional. It was a pleasure to have him do work in our home. It is a Quality you don't see very much any more. Our Carpets look new again,I would Highly recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What could we do to improve?

A little pricey. Are coupons available? Your service is always excellent. I am always pleased with my carpets and tile.

Report a concern   May 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

technician was prompt, on time, very detailed in explaining the options in cleaning the carpets. he did a very good job in shampooing at a very fair price. there was a very bad area in one room and as of now it is gone. I am very pleased with your company's work

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.H. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, professional, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

We like the detailed info given

Report a concern   March 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Name removed was very professional, personable, meticulous and did an outstanding job cleaning carpets that had not been cleaned for 3 years. They all look so fluffy and clean and smell good too. Thank you for hiring such a great carpet technician. I will use him again and refer all of my friends.

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was a good job done.The worker was friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The gentleman who did the cleaning was thorough, knowledgeable and did a great job! I have already recommend your company and will certainly use you again.

P.S. The rose was a nice touch! Lois Last name removed

Report a concern   May 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and did a great job!!


Privacy Policy