ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
755 North Country Club Drive, Suite 1
Mesa
AZ 85201
United States
  • Phone: (480) 834-5248

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.G. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

The cleaning crew is not sub-contracted; so both ServiceMaster by Ed Smith and I know who will be in my home! For many years I have seen the same tech; Keith has always been very meticulous, courteous & always arrives on time.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.V. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Easy to schedule and competent , friendly employee.
Carpet is looking almost new after cleaning.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Very thorough, takes time to do the job right

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.G. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great job & friendly staff!!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

3rd time we had our rugs cleaned by them. Gentleman very curtious, well manner and takes his time in cleaning the rings to perfection.
I would have him again next year when it would be time to have the rugs done again. Mrs. Name removed

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.J. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Reasonable, efficient, punctual, excellent work.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.T. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Great. Keith your technician was very informative explained everything very well

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

Keith very efficient, diligent, gets the job done and cleans up after which is an A+ in my book. Carpets look, feel and smell great. Thank you for your service and reasonable price.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our cleaning services?

You always do a great job

Report a concern   May 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Effienct results and priced well.

Report a concern   March 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Keith does a great job and is thorough and very conscientious about everything he does. We feel he does the best possible job that can be done! We definitely recommend your services to everyone!

Report a concern   November 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional and courteous. They did a great job!

Report a concern   October 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I have used your services for many years and I appreciate the professionalism you offer. The people that have come to clean my carpets and rugs have always been very knowledgeable and well trained to do the job. Knowing this is a family business is also very comforting.
Keith cleaned my area rugs recently and I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   July 17, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Keith was very Professional. It was a pleasure to have him do work in our home. It is a Quality you don't see very much any more. Our Carpets look new again,I would Highly recommend him to everyone.

Report a concern   June 26, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What could we do to improve?

A little pricey. Are coupons available? Your service is always excellent. I am always pleased with my carpets and tile.

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T.H. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, professional, reasonably priced.

Report a concern   April 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

We like the detailed info given

Report a concern   March 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was a good job done.The worker was friendly.

Report a concern   September 20, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The gentleman who did the cleaning was thorough, knowledgeable and did a great job! I have already recommend your company and will certainly use you again.

P.S. The rose was a nice touch! Lois Last name removed

Report a concern   May 31, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster By Ed Smith
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and did a great job!!


Privacy Policy