Pillar To Post
101 Garmouth Ct.
Mount Pleasant
South Carolina 29466
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 16 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job, great communication as we are from out of town

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, nicely. Explain everything I ask and even more what they used to tell their customers. Thanks it was nice experience. I would recommend for anyone.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles And Mary Strauss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very good in answering questions on the initial inspection and answering my follow up questions. His insights and candor were much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy And David Garvey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is meticulous, thorough, professional, knowledgable, caring, and kind.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very personable, reports are detailed, and Inspectors are willing to and good at explaining their findings.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was on time and very professional and thorough. Throughout the inspection he would stop and show us things and explain why they were important.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was great!

Report a concern   June 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was not able to be there for inspection at my home, but my friend Rees Johnston was there and she felt you were very through and professional.

Report a concern   May 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and could trust the work being done

Report a concern   April 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea & Greg Enright Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was wonderful!!! He is friendly, professional and clearly an expert in his field. Loved the quick turn a round in receiving the report!

Report a concern   April 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great personnel-Ed went above and beyond to get our mold lab reports-on a Friday at 4:30 pm...

Report a concern   April 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, timely report provided.

Report a concern   April 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and prompt

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   March 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of inspection; all-around knowledge of inspector. Great and fast follow-up.

Report a concern   March 11, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You did not state the conditions of the interior walls after the sellers items (pictures, mirrors) were removed. Repair of this is something I would have demanded before closing.

Response from Pillar To Post:

3.11.2016 / spoke to Ed, he will call Cindy and see what the exact concern is and act on it.


Privacy Policy