Pillar To Post
101 Garmouth Ct.
Mount Pleasant
South Carolina 29466
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 30 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed Ranieri was very thorough. He was knowledgable, and explained issues clearly. He focused on what the homeowner should know and addressed our concerns.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promt and communicated very well.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector was very informative and we appreciated his feedback.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our home inspector Ed was outstanding. We have purchased many home over the years and found Ed's inspection to be the best and most useful of all our past inspections. Ed us a pleasure to deal with and we highly recommend him. Seabrook Island Homeowner.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, professional inspector who is also personable!

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is great and I appreciate all the time he took with me over the phone. A very nice and professional person who takes his job to the next level. Thanks Ed!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.W.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and prompt!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional,prompt,honest,and excellent customer service.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was great. Was great with his insight and advice. Offered to be a contact for me as I renovate the house, in case I need a second opinion on something.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was a very competent, caring & understanding Inspector. I brought my own HVAC Inspector for which he and Ed traded notes. I was happy with the report, the expedited written report and the fact that I was offered additional services such as mold/mildew for which other companies did not offer. Ed personally explained some of the items listed in his report to both my wife and myself. I have used many Inspectors over the years as I am a General Contractor. I would put Ed's expertise right up there with the best.

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and good feedback about the house.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Me. Ranieri was a great inspector. He was very thorough and worked with us throughout our new home build process. He was flexible with his schedule and provided great feedback about our house. I highly recommend him!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Showed up on time and did a thorough job of inspecting the house.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job, great communication as we are from out of town

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, nicely. Explain everything I ask and even more what they used to tell their customers. Thanks it was nice experience. I would recommend for anyone.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles And Mary Strauss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was very good in answering questions on the initial inspection and answering my follow up questions. His insights and candor were much appreciated.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy And David Garvey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed is meticulous, thorough, professional, knowledgable, caring, and kind.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors are very personable, reports are detailed, and Inspectors are willing to and good at explaining their findings.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ed was on time and very professional and thorough. Throughout the inspection he would stop and show us things and explain why they were important.


Privacy Policy