Pillar To Post
702 Pine Forest Trail East
Port Orange
Florida 32127
United States

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 104 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was friendly and professional. I followed him around and ask numerous questions. He was cordial and helpful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise re all items. Pleasant and helpful. Nothing but praise.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, timely. and prompt. Answers any and all questions, takes the time to go through everything with you. The only thing i didnt like is that one of my main concerns of the house he didnt notice and at the end we had to go back and i had to show him.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and great follow-up! Very helpful.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough - and leaves the property undisturbed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One week after moving into my new home I had to replace my hot water tank and my pool pump .

I want to hang my new clothes into the master bedroom closet and the whole apparatus fell away from the wall I looked at the light fixture up above and it was held by masking tape .

Two days after moving in I heard a gush of water coming from my master bathroom. Both pipes had completely burst and I had a mini flood in my bathroom within seconds. Thank God I was home at the time .
I have since gone around to all the valves in the house and put in compression fittings .
Had I known all of this I would have asked for a reduction in the house purchase price .

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi there!
We highly recommend Pillar to Post for their thorough professional practices in serving the customer with detailed information! They sit down and go through the entire home with you and leave you with complete listings on paper for later references!
We appreciate the value of this service as well!!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and good price. Would recommend to friends, thank you.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was very thorough and timely. Clearly presented, and professional.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient process from the initial phone call to the final report and payment.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great through job!!!! Did not over look a thing!!!!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspections are thorough leaving nothing as a surprise later. The inspector was on time, very cordial and answered any questions we had. The completed, final report with pictures makes it easy to get back to even the tiniest area. And the final summarized pages at the end of the book was a nice synopsis to refer to.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with the service from Pillar to Post. Your employee was extremely professional and thorough. The report left with us at the time the inspection was done was easily reviewed. Your ongoing service and suggestions on tracking maintenance was terrific. Things that a homeowner often doesn't really think about
Thanks for your service and would definitely recommend you in the future
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The face right after the inspection we got a hard copy of the report the inspector went over very clearly and we then received an electronic copy.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional, thorough, gives you binder with all findings photoed and articulated. Knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Fair price for solid service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service. Excellent documentation and thorough assessment of the property.


Privacy Policy