Pillar To Post
702 Pine Forest Trail East
Port Orange
Florida 32127
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 86 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional, thorough, gives you binder with all findings photoed and articulated. Knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Fair price for solid service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service. Excellent documentation and thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very precise and well done.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service and detailed reports.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.M.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One stop get it all done, he was very polite and did a thorough job , even thou we had to have him go back to do 2 more .
A great Company for all our inspection needs

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a awesome job. Answered all questions. Honest.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our buyers agent Kerrianne used Pillar to Post's Eddie Dillon to inspect our home. We were so impressed with his get-down-to-business nature, his attention to every detail and the amount of time he spent in our home that we called him to inspect the home we were purchasing. We were presented with a thorough review of the home in book form immediately following the inspection. When purchasing a home, you definitely want to use Eddie Dillon!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deo Mc Kaig & Mariana Landa Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. The inspector gave us an excellent explanation of the various items he had inspected. Very pleased with your service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Berkowitz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report and we were able to speak in detail with our inspector about our questions. I would recommend them.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julia Beyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eddie is the best!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Report given at the sight. You were available in a short amount of time (the following day). You sent me a note regarding a recalled item on the report. I was very impressed and I have bought 18 homes in the last 30 years. Excellent!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt & efficient.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE ACROSS THE BOARD! OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE, WITH VERY COMPLETE REPORT AND FAIRLY PRICED SERVICE

Report a concern   August 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and speedy!!

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terri Barr Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, quick, and through.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite and came fast. Would definetely use them again.

Report a concern   July 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt like I was dealing with professionals. Fast, good service. Report was clear and detailed.


Privacy Policy