Pillar To Post
702 Pine Forest Trail East
Port Orange
Florida 32127
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 116 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and prompt gentleman was knowledgeable honest

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick professional services!!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't there but I was recommended to Piller to Posi by friends in the same Community who were there in my place
They were very pleased with working with Eddie in the past and said he did a through and professional job, again
He was very pleasant, accommodating and informative on the phone too which I appreciated since I couldn't be there

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was courteous and through

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. The book of results provided at immediately after inspection.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Took the time to explain everything and answer all the questions that I had.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Professional approach. They also took the time to explain their review.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, prompt communication Thanks!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, thorough and fair service.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very efficient and timely

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, easy to follow assessment and even came out on a Saturday!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was friendly and professional. I followed him around and ask numerous questions. He was cordial and helpful.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very precise re all items. Pleasant and helpful. Nothing but praise.

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous, timely. and prompt. Answers any and all questions, takes the time to go through everything with you. The only thing i didnt like is that one of my main concerns of the house he didnt notice and at the end we had to go back and i had to show him.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and great follow-up! Very helpful.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough - and leaves the property undisturbed.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

One week after moving into my new home I had to replace my hot water tank and my pool pump .

I want to hang my new clothes into the master bedroom closet and the whole apparatus fell away from the wall I looked at the light fixture up above and it was held by masking tape .

Two days after moving in I heard a gush of water coming from my master bathroom. Both pipes had completely burst and I had a mini flood in my bathroom within seconds. Thank God I was home at the time .
I have since gone around to all the valves in the house and put in compression fittings .
Had I known all of this I would have asked for a reduction in the house purchase price .


Privacy Policy