Pillar To Post
702 Pine Forest Trail East
Port Orange
Florida 32127
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price is competitive and inspection was thorough and explained well

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We were impressed by the thorough job each
Inspector performed. They took the time to go
over each detail, answer questions and produce a comprehensive picture of our future home. The take away binder is a fantastic reference for future generations or home buyers. Thank you for an excellent job!

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service along with timely follow-up and report.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication with professional workmanship and expertise.
Friendly environment and on time.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, Fast and very informed inspector. Also very professional.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the fact you answered all my questions
Quick and thorough

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through.explain every thing.gave good advice.very good to worry with.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, and professional.

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Worked around our schedule. Was on time. E mails to confirm appointments.Reports were available by email to send to our agent. Paper copies were available to view at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional , and perform the job in a quick manner, also gave me a hard copy and forward a email copy to my Insurance agent the same day, can't get any better than that..Thank you

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Eddie was not only thorough, but also volunteered to fix some of the issues he had discovered in the condo.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. This is my second house that they have inspected for a purchase and the inspection brought to my attention things I had not seen that protected me and my family.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great follow up To

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.T. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I realized my husband mistakenly paid using the wrong card almost immediately after it was charged! I called my husband to reserve the charge and accept cash instead! we called the inspector and the company multiple times but we never received a call back!
Another thing, my pest inspection contained the wrong zip code and I called, emailed the pest inspector referred to me by this company and I never heard anything back. Buying a house is already stressful, I don't understand why professionals put even more stress on the process! I
This company as poor customer service!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and prompt gentleman was knowledgeable honest

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick professional services!!!

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I wasn't there but I was recommended to Piller to Posi by friends in the same Community who were there in my place
They were very pleased with working with Eddie in the past and said he did a through and professional job, again
He was very pleasant, accommodating and informative on the phone too which I appreciated since I couldn't be there

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was courteous and through


Privacy Policy