Pillar To Post
702 Pine Forest Trail East
Port Orange
Florida 32127
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hi there!
We highly recommend Pillar to Post for their thorough professional practices in serving the customer with detailed information! They sit down and go through the entire home with you and leave you with complete listings on paper for later references!
We appreciate the value of this service as well!!!!

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service and good price. Would recommend to friends, thank you.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection was very thorough and timely. Clearly presented, and professional.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient process from the initial phone call to the final report and payment.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and honest.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great through job!!!! Did not over look a thing!!!!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very pleased with the service from Pillar to Post. Your employee was extremely professional and thorough. The report left with us at the time the inspection was done was easily reviewed. Your ongoing service and suggestions on tracking maintenance was terrific. Things that a homeowner often doesn't really think about
Thanks for your service and would definitely recommend you in the future
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The face right after the inspection we got a hard copy of the report the inspector went over very clearly and we then received an electronic copy.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Polite, professional, thorough, gives you binder with all findings photoed and articulated. Knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Fair price for solid service.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional service. Excellent documentation and thorough assessment of the property.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very precise and well done.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous service and detailed reports.

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.M.W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One stop get it all done, he was very polite and did a thorough job , even thou we had to have him go back to do 2 more .
A great Company for all our inspection needs

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a awesome job. Answered all questions. Honest.

Report a concern   October 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our buyers agent Kerrianne used Pillar to Post's Eddie Dillon to inspect our home. We were so impressed with his get-down-to-business nature, his attention to every detail and the amount of time he spent in our home that we called him to inspect the home we were purchasing. We were presented with a thorough review of the home in book form immediately following the inspection. When purchasing a home, you definitely want to use Eddie Dillon!

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deo Mc Kaig & Mariana Landa Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. The inspector gave us an excellent explanation of the various items he had inspected. Very pleased with your service.

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Berkowitz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive report and we were able to speak in detail with our inspector about our questions. I would recommend them.


Privacy Policy