Pillar To Post
40 Piper Trace
Spring
Texas 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 75 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan with Pillar to Post was great to work with. He was on time and very professional. He took time to understand the situation and conducted his inspections accordingly. I choose to go with Ryan and Pillar to Post because they have great customer service and they do exceptional work. I will continue to use Pillar to Post and will recommend them to anyone who is looking for a home inspector.

S. Peek

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Underhill is so systematic and thorough that I'm confident that I will find out what I need to know. He's also very professional, knowledgeable, and approachable so it's easy to talk to him about his findings and ask questions. I hope to be in this house for a long time so I may not need his services again, but I will most definitely be recommending him to anyone needing inspection services.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Because of your service, I was able to walk away from a house that could have quite easily turned jnto a money pit! Thank you Ryan for doing such a thorough job and for taking the time to explain everything that I asked questions about!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Underhill did an excellent job. I was well pleased with his work. It was very detailed and informative as well as beneficial.It also came with incentives.II am a well pleased customer.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough! I loved all the information presented to us and the free organization binder!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was incredibly thorough and helpful. He was referred to me by my realtor, and initially I wondered if I overspent a bit by using this Company. However, I feel like using this inspection company was the best decision I could have made. I paid for peace of mind, in knowing that a true professional competently performed my inspection, cutting no corners, and allowing me to ask pointed questions and gain comfort regarding a significant purchase. Ryan did an excellent job. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a single woman buying a home, I really needed an inspection service that could look out for my interests. I had the best experience with this service. Ryan was so professional and thorough. I had complete confidence and trust in his assessment. Without any reservation I would recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is extremely thorough. He also provides excellent reports and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Underhill did a great job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and answered all questions I had.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness and thoroughness of the work.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the report was clear with sharp quality pictures.
Ryan was also very nice and professional and very responsive

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being able to talk with the inspector as he works and have him explain what he is looking at.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Would absolutely recommend.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Underhill was extremely thorough. He was professional, informative, and answered all questions to ensure we understood any issues with our home. I have already recommended him twice to different coworkers as he truly has the safety and well-being of his clients in mind at all times.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough and well informed. He was very professional and I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to purchase a house. He checks everything and leaves you with piece of mind. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unbelievable thorough -- wow! I was not expecting such a detailed and thorough report and it really helped me understand the home I was buying and take a hard second look. We were able to get our home price reduced thanks to the incredible detail of your report and we are really happy with the final result. We are new to this process and even our real estate agent was impressed with the outcome. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Very polite, does not visit and chit chat but got to work to check out the whole house. Answered questions and willing to trouble shoot any concerns. First rate and best we have encountered with all our home purchases. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Que reviso todo al detalle.no se le olvido nada


Privacy Policy