Pillar To Post
40 Piper Trace
Spring
Texas 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 54 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and great customer service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first experience ordering a home inspection. Ryan was very informative and answered ALL my questions. He explained his findings to the last detail. He made sure that I was aware of what was happening and how it could be fixed. I am very pleased with the time and patience Ryan displayed walking me through every step. I would recommend Ryan to everyone I know.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional and conducted a very nice report. I feel much more confident in the decision we made when deciding on our new home.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.J.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ryan Underhill did a great job, the rating does not reflect his personal work, Ryan's great. Give him a bonus.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can not imagine anyone else doing a better job.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough review of the home and detected many things that would have otherwise gone unnoticed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good at what they do and makes very detailed report

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and responsive to questions. The report was provided when promised.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job done.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan,

He was very professional and more throughout then I was anticipating or expecting. The chat after the inspection was very informative and detailed. I had the report that same day. I would definitely recommend for anyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You found things I didn't know about! Save me loads of headache in the years to come. Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our initial walk through for our new home did not take too long because most of the problems were already identified by Ryan. Things we normally wouldn't notice were in the report. I'll totally recommend.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Explain a little more of findings.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional. He provided us with a detailed overveiws of the home. This will help ensure we make the right decisions when purchasing our new home.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took my urgent request for apot. And was happy to help me timely. Great customer service, took his time inspecting everything at my potential new home... And then also take extra time going over everything and answering all my questions with the utmost knowledge and experience anyone could ask for... Will refer if any of my friends or family need an inspector!!!;

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I value the fact that you guys take your time and evaluate every aspect of the home you are inspecting. Ryan was very thorough. I also appreciated the care taken while doing the inspection and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenience. Explanations

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is very good. I will recommend him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained to me and suggest was great. My experience was great and made my choice easier in making decisions on the property.


Privacy Policy