Pillar To Post
40 Piper Trace
Spring
Texas 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our initial walk through for our new home did not take too long because most of the problems were already identified by Ryan. Things we normally wouldn't notice were in the report. I'll totally recommend.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Explain a little more of findings.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional. He provided us with a detailed overveiws of the home. This will help ensure we make the right decisions when purchasing our new home.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector took my urgent request for apot. And was happy to help me timely. Great customer service, took his time inspecting everything at my potential new home... And then also take extra time going over everything and answering all my questions with the utmost knowledge and experience anyone could ask for... Will refer if any of my friends or family need an inspector!!!;

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I value the fact that you guys take your time and evaluate every aspect of the home you are inspecting. Ryan was very thorough. I also appreciated the care taken while doing the inspection and professionalism.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Convenience. Explanations

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is very good. I will recommend him.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained to me and suggest was great. My experience was great and made my choice easier in making decisions on the property.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were courteous, thorough and patient in explaining everything.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   September 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought my inspector Ryan Underhill was very thorough and very informative. He explained the issues and how they can be fixed. This is my second time using him and will continue to use him for all future inspections.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Frank & Mary Hamlin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service, professional in all
aspects

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kris Meyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough and accurate. Ryan found many things that others would not have. He was there to make sure every base was covered and left no stone unturned. When making a home purchase whether large or small it always helps you feel at ease when you have a quality inspection and feel you know everything up front.

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Paneque Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed report and excellent customer service

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very professional and he did a very thorough job inspecting the home we wanted to purchase. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Report a concern   August 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly. You get the report that day!

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, professional. Wonderful service.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer Friendly. Thorough report. Explanation of report😊

Report a concern   June 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Bryla Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and helpful.


Privacy Policy