Pillar To Post
40 Piper Trace
Spring
Texas 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 69 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being a single woman buying a home, I really needed an inspection service that could look out for my interests. I had the best experience with this service. Ryan was so professional and thorough. I had complete confidence and trust in his assessment. Without any reservation I would recommend this company to anyone.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is extremely thorough. He also provides excellent reports and recommendations.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Underhill did a great job on our home inspection. He was very thorough and answered all questions I had.
I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timeliness and thoroughness of the work.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and efficient

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that the report was clear with sharp quality pictures.
Ryan was also very nice and professional and very responsive

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Being able to talk with the inspector as he works and have him explain what he is looking at.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Would absolutely recommend.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan Underhill was extremely thorough. He was professional, informative, and answered all questions to ensure we understood any issues with our home. I have already recommended him twice to different coworkers as he truly has the safety and well-being of his clients in mind at all times.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough and well informed. He was very professional and I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to purchase a house. He checks everything and leaves you with piece of mind. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unbelievable thorough -- wow! I was not expecting such a detailed and thorough report and it really helped me understand the home I was buying and take a hard second look. We were able to get our home price reduced thanks to the incredible detail of your report and we are really happy with the final result. We are new to this process and even our real estate agent was impressed with the outcome. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Very polite, does not visit and chit chat but got to work to check out the whole house. Answered questions and willing to trouble shoot any concerns. First rate and best we have encountered with all our home purchases. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Que reviso todo al detalle.no se le olvido nada

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Ryan taking the time to explain to me the significance of each of his findings and the implications of not getting them fixed. We will feel so much more at ease in our new home knowing that we have addressed all the new construction items that could bite us down the road. Thank you Ryan!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and great customer service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first experience ordering a home inspection. Ryan was very informative and answered ALL my questions. He explained his findings to the last detail. He made sure that I was aware of what was happening and how it could be fixed. I am very pleased with the time and patience Ryan displayed walking me through every step. I would recommend Ryan to everyone I know.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional and conducted a very nice report. I feel much more confident in the decision we made when deciding on our new home.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.J.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ryan Underhill did a great job, the rating does not reflect his personal work, Ryan's great. Give him a bonus.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can not imagine anyone else doing a better job.


Privacy Policy