Pillar To Post
40 Piper Trace
Spring
Texas 77381
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 59 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very thorough and well informed. He was very professional and I would recommend him highly to anyone looking to purchase a house. He checks everything and leaves you with piece of mind. Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Unbelievable thorough -- wow! I was not expecting such a detailed and thorough report and it really helped me understand the home I was buying and take a hard second look. We were able to get our home price reduced thanks to the incredible detail of your report and we are really happy with the final result. We are new to this process and even our real estate agent was impressed with the outcome. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Very polite, does not visit and chit chat but got to work to check out the whole house. Answered questions and willing to trouble shoot any concerns. First rate and best we have encountered with all our home purchases. Definitely would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Que reviso todo al detalle.no se le olvido nada

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Ryan taking the time to explain to me the significance of each of his findings and the implications of not getting them fixed. We will feel so much more at ease in our new home knowing that we have addressed all the new construction items that could bite us down the road. Thank you Ryan!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and great customer service.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first experience ordering a home inspection. Ryan was very informative and answered ALL my questions. He explained his findings to the last detail. He made sure that I was aware of what was happening and how it could be fixed. I am very pleased with the time and patience Ryan displayed walking me through every step. I would recommend Ryan to everyone I know.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional and conducted a very nice report. I feel much more confident in the decision we made when deciding on our new home.

Report a concern   March 30, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by R.J.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Ryan Underhill did a great job, the rating does not reflect his personal work, Ryan's great. Give him a bonus.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I can not imagine anyone else doing a better job.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough review of the home and detected many things that would have otherwise gone unnoticed.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good at what they do and makes very detailed report

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and responsive to questions. The report was provided when promised.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough job done.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan,

He was very professional and more throughout then I was anticipating or expecting. The chat after the inspection was very informative and detailed. I had the report that same day. I would definitely recommend for anyone that needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You found things I didn't know about! Save me loads of headache in the years to come. Thanks!!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and informative.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our initial walk through for our new home did not take too long because most of the problems were already identified by Ryan. Things we normally wouldn't notice were in the report. I'll totally recommend.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Explain a little more of findings.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan was very professional. He provided us with a detailed overveiws of the home. This will help ensure we make the right decisions when purchasing our new home.


Privacy Policy