Air Yoga
626 Newcastle Street
Leederville
WA 6007
Australia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 494 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors and participants!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Personalised and challenging!
Great premises

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I found the instructor to be very helpful, knowledgeable and thorough in his approach to teaching me what air yoga is all about.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

made me feel very welcome and comforatable. Helped a lot with form and technique

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

More classes taught by Ash

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by K.O. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Hard to say from one visit

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love the instructor, he is very knowledgable and it is vey professional.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, relaxed welcoming atmosphere

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, personal, caring, a positive environment

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Brilliant teachers providing excellent guidance and encouragement, great venue, easy online payment system, seems to attract great people!

Report a concern   November 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.P. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was so much fun and a great workout

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.N. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The level of knowledge you guys have

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, down to earth, approachable & professional. After 20 years of traditional exercise and sports plus 2 knee surgeries, I needed something different that worked my body in a different way; and Air Yoga does that for me.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgeable and different from all other exercise clubs. However may be good to screen bodies for injuries before starting :)

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgable and personalized to suit our needs/any level

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.Y. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was very patient and nice

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Tough workouts, friendly and knowledgeable teachers, variety of classes

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent instructors who help me challenge my physical & mental limitations in a safe nurturing environment.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors are nice, informed, teach good classes, and are generally good people. I highly recommend their classes

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great trainers :)


Privacy Policy