Air Yoga
626 Newcastle Street
Leederville
WA 6007
Australia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 548 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by F.N. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

For mums and bubs classes maybe a couple more bouncers. Difficult to get pram in and out of the studio with stairs.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

All services are first class presented by excellent practitioners who are very knowledgeable. This enables them to help me safely meet and exceed my personal strength and flexibility goals.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

This was a first time visit. Thoroughly enjoyed the Beginners Class. Our instructor was Isaac Saleh who was professional in explaining all aspects/steps of the class. Felt very comfortable!
Certainly stretches you in a different way using the silks as I have never done yoga before so it was well worth trying out. -)

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like people greeting lively. :D

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Kids air yoga and grounded please.
Restorative/ therapy air yoga classes.

Just ideas. I know the timetable is tight
Thanks for being such a dedicated bunch 👍

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly, experienced staff

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Extremely good workout, well thought out, high quality of instructor, value for money.... and best of all in a fun and positive environment!!

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Air yoga staffs genuine interest in everyone's progress

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D.A. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Longer meditation at the end of sessions.

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

One of my favourite places in the world. Wonderful supportive community. Very knowledgeable and encouraging staff. Definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Simple informative website, super high quality tuition :-)

Keep up the great work! Will be back next year for sure.

S.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Even though it's a group class I feel like there is attention to detail, on technique for each the individual in the class.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.Q. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I do the Air Release class with Trevor - he is very knowledgeable and it has been of huge benefit

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great venue, excellent teaching/coaching quality, very friendly, attracts great clients(!), very easy booking system - love it, and the training is so much fun and brings really excellent results - beyond expectations. Unique service, very enjoyable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classes are different from your usual gym classes. Really good to have as variety to your normal work outs

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Loved how Zac explained things very carefully and was knowledgeable to answer questions at the end of the session.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I am not a fan of yoga but really enjoyed this class and would be interested in attending regularly but the cost is my main concern.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of the team.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

As a physiotherapist I see significant benefit to both the strength and mobility components provided by air yoga. Personally I found it a very enjoyable experience.


Privacy Policy