Air Yoga
626 Newcastle Street
Leederville
WA 6007
Australia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 518 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Air Yoga to me is unique, friendly & welcoming to all ages and fitness levels while maintaining a challenging workout.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The fact that you cant do this type of workout anywhere else.. it is fun and challenging. It has also helped me to tone up my stomach and gain some muscle in that area which I have struggled with in the gym.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Great class, thanks zach! Can't wait to try the other classes

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.L. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I only say 7 because it's a pretty hard class. I think it's a great workout! I would just feel better recommending it to a fit person vs. someone who doesn't work out at all.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Staff, venue, explanations in the classes of he moves

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The beginner class with Isaac was great. He went at a pace which was very comfortable and was great at explaining each move and the long term goal of each.

Report a concern   January 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and i can see it working for me. as an older guy it provided the benefits of yoga with the support i need to get through getting back into exercise.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Staff are easy to approach and techniques in class

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.F. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good times at night, flexibility and great ambiance. Would be great to have a little more meditation along with flexibility but I am very happy of classes.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.V. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Super awesome excersise / bodily improvement. Great location, knowledgeable staff, friendly environment.

Innumerable people have commented on my epic gains recently, and they ask what I've been doing. More cycling? And I'm "nah. Cyclings boring. Now I do aerial conditioning, silks, handstands, splits and rings". Makes me sound really cool

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K.B. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable & great with technique correction. No student ever gets overlooked!!!

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by K.B. Air Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I found the beginner class to be quite challenging. I feel that air yoga is only for people who are already at a very high level of fitness and flexibility, hence it is not something that I could recommend to all of my friends and work colleagues.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Z.I. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Small classes, careful instruction

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.L. Air Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I wasn't dissapointed as such, just surprised at some of the challenging content in a beginners class. I have done yoga (10yr) and Pilates (10yr) and am a Polestar Pilates instructor but felt some of the exercises, if done in full form, were physically risky for beginners who might not recognize their limits. The instructor was good in demonstrating the moves and management of the silks but I would hesitate to refer a friend, who was either of average fitness or who had lost some of the elasticity of youth to the class. The instructor mentioned at the conclusion of the class that it wasn't really a workout but an introduction to managing the silks and the flow of some sequences- it left you thinking that you may not cope with a normal class if you found the class taxing! 😊 It is a new modality for me, an exciting one, but I dont want to cut my experience short due to injury. I found it surprising that I felt that way as I am usually confident with movement. I will be attending another class and hope I feel more confident as I progress.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.S.T. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Cheaper first class price

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything. Please continue to provide great service as always. Thanks

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Interesting, fun, different, hard, good instructors

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 3 out of 10 by K.G. Air Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not once did the instructor tell us to breathe through your the class.

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by J.P. Air Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Not disappointed at all, just thought more feedback from instructor could have been given so you knew if you were doing things right or not. All in all, was a good experience. Thank you.


Privacy Policy