Air Yoga
626 Newcastle Street
Leederville
WA 6007
Australia

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 544 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great venue, excellent teaching/coaching quality, very friendly, attracts great clients(!), very easy booking system - love it, and the training is so much fun and brings really excellent results - beyond expectations. Unique service, very enjoyable.

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The classes are different from your usual gym classes. Really good to have as variety to your normal work outs

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Loved how Zac explained things very carefully and was knowledgeable to answer questions at the end of the session.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.F. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I am not a fan of yoga but really enjoyed this class and would be interested in attending regularly but the cost is my main concern.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism of the team.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.I. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

As a physiotherapist I see significant benefit to both the strength and mobility components provided by air yoga. Personally I found it a very enjoyable experience.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The personal feel. The instructor was great! The studio is gorgeous. The class was challenging. Such a fun experience!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The service provided is personal and professional
With a focus on strengthening and improving fitness

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Fun c class, something different. Good instructor that dealt with late comers really well without disturbing the class. Friendly atmosphere

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Fun way to exercise. Beginners class was the right level for me. Not as scary as I thought!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I loved every thing about the class, Isaac made me feel compforfable, he made the routines easy to understand and he was very helpful when my technique needed correcting.

I went into the class with an open mind and wasn't aware at all what kind of results to expect. Lately I have found running extremely difficult due to stiff/tight muscles and joints, causing me to stop not due to running out of breath but more to do from the exertion in my legs, but today (The day after my first beginners air yoga class) I got on the treadmill and surprised myself at how much further I was able to push myself, this time running to the extent of my fitness level and stepping off the treadmill with my legs feeling light but strong, with no pain and the urge to run again.

Air yoga is fantastic I'm extremely pleased at these results and so happy I went. My body feels stronger and my workouts last longer :p

Will defiantly be back.

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly teachers, challenging classes, unique

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

clean facilities, variety

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly environment
Paitent Instructors

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

you welcomed me with open arms, and I was satisfied on all the information that was given to me when I first arrived and during class.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

This is the first group exercise class I've been to where I have continued past the first session! I love it, especially Ash's air yoga class as it really is a full body workout from head to toe.

My only slightly negative feedback this time around is that I have noticed that the silks are starting to smell a little - possibly because there are more classes being run than before so getting more use? Some freshening up wouldn't go amiss....

Thank you, keep up the great work you're doing!

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.Y.L. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Lovely, welcoming and informative staff
Challenging but fun workout

Report a concern   February 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Good exercise, instructors are very helpful, friendly!

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your instructors are very attentive and cater for all levels of fitness

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly great workouts


Privacy Policy