Air Yoga
626 Newcastle Street
Leederville
WA 6007
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 565 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by N.H. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Just a bit expensive

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The Beginners Air Yoga classes are great. It focuses on the basics and it allows the body to improve on strength and flexibility. Definitely would recommend this to friends and family.

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I love everything! The classes, the instructors and their technique. Couldn't be happier to be back. :)

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I think it's very unique and Maisie the instructor was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by A.P. Air Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The silks smelt really badly of B.O. (other people said the same thing, so it wasn't just mine!).

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

My first training was good and I got all the help and i stractions that I need. I will more confident to progress and enjoy the fun and the benefits of Air Yoga.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teaching, enjoyable exercises.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.H.D. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

You offer a holistic service, which covers not only the flexibility and strength of a body, going to the understanding and training of the Mind.
I love the circus background of airyoga.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything is good.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.G. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Excellent staff and instruction, high quality equipment

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very effective, balanced fitness training with a good level of individual input within the average class size.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and well organised. The atmosphere created in the studio was perfect.

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

very enjoyable and challenging rings class that was well organised with experienced instructor- Trev is pretty cute too

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by L.L. Air Yoga
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The instructor was very technical and definitely knew her stuff, but probably just not very welcoming for new clients, just jumped straight into the class. I felt she failed to engage, perhaps she was very familiar with others there, but she didn't introduce herself to me, ask me if I had any concerns or injuries, nor correct my technique until very close to the end. To be honest it didn't feel like a 'friendly' environment and left me feeling a little uncomfortable and not acknowledged. Which is really disappointing because I like your professional ethos and I believe you provide something a little more unique than other studio's I have been to, though they are more traditional they also had a very warm, friendly and welcoming feel to them, that made me want to return although they were not conveniently located

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.L. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great instructors with attention to good practices to ensure development of proper technique. So far have not had an impersonal experience. Also good location from city and my home.

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

It was fun and my friends & I got a lot out of it & I feel great having deloaded my spine & stretched out

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

friendly and knowledgeable instructor (Trevor)

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

It has nothing to do with your services, more to do with my ability and preferences for how I exercise

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

You pushed my limits and conquered my fears and somehow it was fun!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.I. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Its new, interesting approach to fitness, the class where you won't be bored.


Privacy Policy