Air Yoga
626 Newcastle Street
Leederville
WA 6007
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 579 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.A. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I like the exercises and how the coach explained it

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The beginners class is something that anyone of any fitness level can try. It's very enjoyable!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, clean studio, clear instruction, fun/hard classes

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by E.H. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Service is fantastic i just think some content is a little unaccessable to many so would only recommend to the very fit and conditioned

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly instructors who really work with you to ensure you are getting the maximum benefit from the class. You feel like an individual, rather than one of the herd.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Clean
Instructors pay attention to form and technique
Options provided for different levels of ability

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Super professional and friendly/welcoming :)

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Challenging, friendly and different

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Well thought out programming allowing for entire classes to simultaneously be given the same workout with various options for scaling the exercises and movements to suit each individual's own capabilities and rate of development.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, easy, efficient, clean, good location.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Supportive trainers who always encourage you to be your best.

p.s We still need a weekly Ash rings class :) Saturday - first class of the day!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Your staff are great. The teachers and assistant teachers are friendly and make you feel welcome.. even if you are a little clumsy!

I love that they feel friendly and it does not feel like an overly competitive environment and everyone is working on their own self.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I have only done the beginners class and I found it it really challenging but excited to try something new that worked the body differently.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.D.J. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Price

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Serious training in a light hearted atmosphere

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff. Great quality class. Lovely studio and space.

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

love the positivity and inclusive nature of the class- great workout for all levels

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, welcoming and supportive team

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.C. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

Outline the different sections of the class at the start so we know what's coming, cheaper classes for the multi passes (still very expensive), the teacher was very encouraging and had good instruction.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The service from booking through to the actual class was well organised and staff were attentive and friendly.


Privacy Policy