Air Yoga
626 Newcastle Street
Leederville
WA 6007
Australia

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 594 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff, beautiful studio and a fun session!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Unique

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Staff are super friendly, attentive and professional

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very professional, helpful and friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

I thoroughly enjoyed air yoga, the coach was excellent

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Air Yoga
What could we do to improve?

I would need to do more classes to make more suggestions. I think you have a lovely space that's really well set up and the instructor was great.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.P. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Super clean, very friendly and relaxed (but very professional) environment. Trevor our instruction was brilliant. As a first timer, he walked us through step by step - lots of fun! Apart from getting motion sickness :( I totally LOVED it!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Whatever I am feeling either it being tired or stressed, I can always count on feeling absolutely great after a class at airspace! I love the support and the way we're pushed. The range of poses and exercises that you guys give makes me feel good about myself and like I can achieve anything. Lastly, I love the instructors and the people, feels like a second family.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The trainers always push you to your own limit, and encourage your progress whilst ensuring your technique is correct. Even when the class is full and you're struggling behind everyone else, you'll never feel left out and you'll leave feeling accomplished. Exhausted but accomplished.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Instructors are very knowledgeable and genuinely care about their clients

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Great teachers and challenging classes.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

How different it is. Great for beginners plus for those that want to challenge themselves. Variety of classes and how easy it is to book. Plus how everything is explained

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructor was funny and relaxed but informative and the class was fun

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Enjoyed the class, good instruction, good fun, well organised.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The coaches are really helpful and cater to everyone's ability. There's a good selection of classes available.
The facility is modern and clean and also in a great location.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive, flexible (with class bookings)

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.T. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Doesn't get boring. Encouraging staff.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.I. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The instructors were amazing, really enjoyed this style of yoga

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

The staff are all great, friendly and knowledgeable
The classes are fun, different and interesting
See results!

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Air Yoga
What do you like about our services?

Everything. So fun and different


Privacy Policy