ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
3344 Ravine Road
Kalamazoo
MI 49006-1423
United States
  • Phone: (269) 344-3600

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 215 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.A. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

very professional

Report a concern   July 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly but professional. Technician was very knowledgeable in regards to our carpet stain.

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your agents and cleaners are professional, polite and efficient. Thank you.

Report a concern   June 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The professionalism and the actual work.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The people both answering the phones and cleaning the carpets were very friendly. They didn't charge an arm and a leg and they did a great job!

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.R. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I have had my service scheduled for two months and I am having a party and they said that they did not have me in the system to do my carpet and I called and they were very rude. They also washed wall rugs and the maker of them who is Ethan Allen said that they should not have done that and now they have a horrible odor and I thought the people that I talk to at the office were very rude and she said that she did not schedule my carpets to be cleaned

Response from ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo:

As a company we apologize for the misunderstandings Kelly has had with our company. We will not be charging her for the last service performed at her home.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional. Mike was very particular and cleaned everything throughly. I always call ServiceMaster and will continue to do so.

Report a concern   May 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I found the price to be fair, the schedule to be flexible, but most of all the quality of work and personable, yet professional, interaction with the technician Kevin. Kevin greeted me warmly, arriving early, and was kind to my dogs. He did an AMAZING job on my carpets...they look new! I will always request Kevin as long as he is working at ServiceMaster.

Report a concern   May 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough job. Moved things. Pleasant and more than cooperative. No mess. Careful. Very pleased.

Report a concern   May 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good, long-term locally-owned company with very friendly people. They do fine and dependable work.

Report a concern   May 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V.A. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Ease of making appointment and quality cleaning job.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your service tech Kevin was exceptional. Professional, super detailed, nice and efficient. He was a pleasure to have in my home.

Report a concern   May 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.P. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your service person was so thorough and pleasant! He did a beautiful job and I really aprpeciate his cleaning of our carpets and chairs.

Kay Last name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

We live in Florida and wanted to give a housewarming gift of a total house cleaning to our granddaughter and her husband before they moved into their new home in Kalamazoo, MI. Bonnie was extremely helpful and made sure everything was done perfectly on our behalf. They did outstanding work, finished on time and really impressed us.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough and good work. Mike does his best.

Report a concern   March 29, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by K.C. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Mike W. was on time and did a great job; removed the spots completely. However, the process seems to have damaged the carpet. The carpet no longer lays flat on the floor, there are multiple visible very large wrinkles in it. Had I known this was a possibility, I would have opted for just a spot cleanse. I have used other carpet cleaning companies in the past and have never experienced this problem. Because of this, I would not recommend Service Master to friends.

Report a concern   March 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.S. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very timely, very professional and very efficient at a reasonable cost.

Report a concern   March 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They showed up right on time and the carpet looks great.

Report a concern   March 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.R. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Mike is great and very thorough. He knows his business and is very customer focused.

Report a concern   February 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. ServiceMaster Of Kalamazoo
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I like the bidding process, the availability for scheduling service, and the results are fabulous.


Privacy Policy