Pillar To Post
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber
Utah 84032
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post staff are very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. My inspection professional was on time, very thorough and patiently explained the report to me to my satisfaction. I couldn't have asked for more!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A well written report

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer is very precise and efficient.

The process is professional, the results fast and clear

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug and Jennifer are great, knowledgeable , efficient and friendly. I wold recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Clear, concise, organized feedback for home buyers.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Prompt. Easy to work with. I appreciated their service and expertise.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post and Doug Farmer are the most professional company you can go with. Doug is very thorough and explains every detail of what he is inspecting. I have used his company twice in the past couple of months. I would not used anyone else nor would I ever recommend anyone else. He is terrific!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was expecting more detail.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is important for us to know how are clients feel about the services we have provided them, and any areas of opportunity to improve. I will be contacting you personally to ensure that we can help in any possible way.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and found all the items to be concerned about in the home he inspected. I was very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug and Jennifer are a fantastic team. They are both extremely efficient and responsive. Doug performed the Home Inspection to meet a critical deadline despite the Home Owners and kids being sick and in the home! His professionalism, work and home inspection results are top notch!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and professional!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.R.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service! You did a thorough and outstanding job! Very professional and I would highly recommend your services to anyone purchasing a home. Also very helpful with referring us to individuals to help us with some of the circumstances that came about from the home inspection. Was great working with you guys!

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient. All issues and good points of home were laid out in a very easy to understand format.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They pricing was very fair.
The inspection was very detailed.
Very easy to talk to on the phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, good presentation of materials and explanation of the home's condition
And explanation of possible remedies to bring home into optima and healthy condition
Thank you Pillar to Post
Name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Friendly
Very helpful
knowledgeable
Spent time answering all my silly questions

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post made everything simple from start to finish. After the inspection I was confident in my decision about the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and efficient for a fair price. The office manager and the inspector we're a pleasure to with.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responded quickly to need of inspection. Professional & provided concise results.


Privacy Policy