Pillar To Post
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber
Utah 84032
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very close and detailed review. I was there for the inspection, and Doug answered all of my many questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer is a pleasure to work with and a true professional. We have used his services in two home inspections. While not present for the first one, he went over the entire report over the phone and explained each area. The second time, he walked through the house with me and reviewed each aspect of the inspection, pointing out both the good and bad parts. In addition, he gave a general idea of the necessary repairs to sub performing areas of the home. HIs final report is easy to read, incredibly organized and very detailed. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, pleasant, thorough.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, responsive, professional. Would definitely use again. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very friendly, thorough and helpful. He made the scheduling process extremely easy and had a completed report complete with pictures by the next day. My daughter and her husband also worked with Doug on the inspection of their new me. We can't say enough good things about the staff and the services!

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer was THE best!
totally professional AND did a great job!
easy to talk to and patient in terms of explaining any questions I had...
9th house I've bought and THE most thorough inspector and inspection I've had...

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Returned calls right away. Everyone in the office is well informed. Doug was very professional and anticipated my needs. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt in making my appointment and then in issuing their report

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely though and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough with his inspection. My husband stayed for the entire time and Doug explained every step of the process to him. We were very happy with the report as well which included detailed notes. Thank you, Doug!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report provided after the inspection was very helpful in understanding the items the inspector was pointing out.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer did an excellent job inspecting my potential new home. Fast and accurate he even allowed me to ask him detailed questions on all the points of interest to my evaluation. Five star!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was performed in a timely, complete and professional manner.
Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, took time to answer all of my questions as a first time homebuyer

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Originally, my realtor provided me with 3 home inspection companies. All 3 replied quickly to my email but only Pillar to Post contacted me that same day by phone.
Once I reviewed all three companies and the vast of array of options and costs, the only all inclusive firm was Pillar to Post.
I contacted Doug and we cut a deal for the "Premier" package on a Friday afternoon.
The following Monday Doug was on site and doing the work we had agreed to.
All reports, test results and Doug's on site photos were delivered on time as promised.
Would I recommend them to friends ? You bet !!
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, received the printed report onsite. nice touch

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very quick to respond, thorough and informative on all questions and left us with a very useful and accurate report.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detail of major issues with pictures and recommendations. Very professional in all our dealings.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect from start to finish. Jennifer was on top of everything to get appointment set, what type of inspection, how to coordinate times, etc. Doug and his partner were thorough at the house and got the report back same day. Very impressed


Privacy Policy