Pillar To Post
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber
Utah 84032
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Returned calls right away. Everyone in the office is well informed. Doug was very professional and anticipated my needs. I would recommend them highly.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt in making my appointment and then in issuing their report

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely though and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough with his inspection. My husband stayed for the entire time and Doug explained every step of the process to him. We were very happy with the report as well which included detailed notes. Thank you, Doug!

Report a concern   November 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report provided after the inspection was very helpful in understanding the items the inspector was pointing out.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer did an excellent job inspecting my potential new home. Fast and accurate he even allowed me to ask him detailed questions on all the points of interest to my evaluation. Five star!

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was performed in a timely, complete and professional manner.
Would recommend to others.

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, on time, took time to answer all of my questions as a first time homebuyer

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Originally, my realtor provided me with 3 home inspection companies. All 3 replied quickly to my email but only Pillar to Post contacted me that same day by phone.
Once I reviewed all three companies and the vast of array of options and costs, the only all inclusive firm was Pillar to Post.
I contacted Doug and we cut a deal for the "Premier" package on a Friday afternoon.
The following Monday Doug was on site and doing the work we had agreed to.
All reports, test results and Doug's on site photos were delivered on time as promised.
Would I recommend them to friends ? You bet !!
Sincerely,
Name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, received the printed report onsite. nice touch

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very quick to respond, thorough and informative on all questions and left us with a very useful and accurate report.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent detail of major issues with pictures and recommendations. Very professional in all our dealings.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was perfect from start to finish. Jennifer was on top of everything to get appointment set, what type of inspection, how to coordinate times, etc. Doug and his partner were thorough at the house and got the report back same day. Very impressed

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional job - thank you.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Val & Wanda Knight Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was my first experience doing a Home Inspection before purchasing real estate, and I don't think it could have gone any better. Mr. Farmer was on time, very thorough, printed out a great report of his findings and finished exactly when he said he would. I was able to negotiate a better purchase price through his findings. Yes, I would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol & Hal O`Dell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forward explanations. Quick response times. Friendly approach.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and concise presentation

Report a concern   September 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The printout and review of the ins


Privacy Policy