Pillar To Post
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber
Utah 84032
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 112 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very responsive to scheduling. Good communication , both during the review and after in the report out.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the start everything was spelled out clearly- what to expect, when to expect it, and what was included. Then the plan was executed on time and complete.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly, reliable, and quality service provided

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, speedy report, prudent use of new technology.

Common sense based approach. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, timeliness and efficiency

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very easy to contact and quick to set up my inspection. I am out of town and felt very comfortable dealing with him long distance.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection to be very thorough and the inspector incredibly knowledgeable about everything including the craftsmanship, plumbing, and electrical.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post gave my wife and I a very thorough evaluation of our future home, along with doing so in a great personable style. It was a delight to have chosen their services to reassure us that the home we chose would be the right one for us!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Constant feedback and willingness to answer questions quickly. Very accommodating.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast! Efficient! Professional!! Could not ask for more!! Well done Farmers!

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug and Jennifer were fantastic to deal with from beginning to end. Professional, knowledgeable, accommodating to a tight timeline and overall what my husband called the best inspection process he had ever dealt with in years of buying homes!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Really clear write up including future maintenance.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was complete and delivered very professionally.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and responsive to all my requests and questions!

Report a concern   January 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very close and detailed review. I was there for the inspection, and Doug answered all of my many questions.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer is a pleasure to work with and a true professional. We have used his services in two home inspections. While not present for the first one, he went over the entire report over the phone and explained each area. The second time, he walked through the house with me and reviewed each aspect of the inspection, pointing out both the good and bad parts. In addition, he gave a general idea of the necessary repairs to sub performing areas of the home. HIs final report is easy to read, incredibly organized and very detailed. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accommodating, pleasant, thorough.


Privacy Policy