Pillar To Post
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber
Utah 84032
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to work with

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was thorough and personable. Explained how everything worked, marked all switches and valves, told us what he was doing and why, and answered all questions. The custom reference book P to P provided is also an excellent post-inspection tool. Very satisfied and would recommend to anyone looking for a qualified, professional home inspector.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Binder with pictures of all areas to be addressed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great detail with personalized service. Left me feeling that all relevant issues were covered

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome crew, super helpful and took the time to walk through the whole inspection with me.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and complete

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You did an outstanding job on the inspection; your inspector was friendly and explained things in a very easy to understand manner!

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post staff are very professional, knowledgeable and prompt. My inspection professional was on time, very thorough and patiently explained the report to me to my satisfaction. I couldn't have asked for more!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A well written report

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug Farmer is very precise and efficient.

The process is professional, the results fast and clear

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug and Jennifer are great, knowledgeable , efficient and friendly. I wold recommend them to everyone.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional service. Clear, concise, organized feedback for home buyers.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Prompt. Easy to work with. I appreciated their service and expertise.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post and Doug Farmer are the most professional company you can go with. Doug is very thorough and explains every detail of what he is inspecting. I have used his company twice in the past couple of months. I would not used anyone else nor would I ever recommend anyone else. He is terrific!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was expecting more detail.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is important for us to know how are clients feel about the services we have provided them, and any areas of opportunity to improve. I will be contacting you personally to ensure that we can help in any possible way.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and found all the items to be concerned about in the home he inspected. I was very satisfied!

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug and Jennifer are a fantastic team. They are both extremely efficient and responsive. Doug performed the Home Inspection to meet a critical deadline despite the Home Owners and kids being sick and in the home! His professionalism, work and home inspection results are top notch!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and professional!!


Privacy Policy