Pillar To Post
520 N Main St Ste. #515
Herber
Utah 84032
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 123 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This is the most professional, thorough, and competent company I have ever worked with. Glad I used him as a Buyer this time. As a Realtor, I will refer all my clients to this company. Doug was very informative. He made sure I was fully aware of everything about my new home purchase. He covered it all.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They pricing was very fair.
The inspection was very detailed.
Very easy to talk to on the phone to answer questions.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, good presentation of materials and explanation of the home's condition
And explanation of possible remedies to bring home into optima and healthy condition
Thank you Pillar to Post
Name removed

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Friendly
Very helpful
knowledgeable
Spent time answering all my silly questions

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post made everything simple from start to finish. After the inspection I was confident in my decision about the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough and efficient for a fair price. The office manager and the inspector we're a pleasure to with.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responded quickly to need of inspection. Professional & provided concise results.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.O.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very thorough and extremely professional. A pleasure to work with!

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was friendly, professional and knew his stuff

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You seem to be pretty thorough .

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very responsive to scheduling. Good communication , both during the review and after in the report out.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.O.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the start everything was spelled out clearly- what to expect, when to expect it, and what was included. Then the plan was executed on time and complete.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, friendly, reliable, and quality service provided

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, speedy report, prudent use of new technology.

Common sense based approach. Thorough.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, timeliness and efficiency

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very easy to contact and quick to set up my inspection. I am out of town and felt very comfortable dealing with him long distance.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Doug was very professional.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the inspection to be very thorough and the inspector incredibly knowledgeable about everything including the craftsmanship, plumbing, and electrical.


Privacy Policy