Anchorage Cycle
2610 Spenard Road
Anchorage
AK 99503
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1126 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I took Mallory's class, and absolutely loved it. I love how she motivates and encourages everyone to challenge themselves with resistance during the ride. She had amazing music, and overall was a perfect spin instructor.
I love the atmosphere of the studio and how friendly everyone is. I also appreciate how clean it is.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by S.H. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

I like anchorage cycle but wish it wasn't quite as loud and had more showers.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I took the Aireal yoga class for the first time and it was so much fun! I loved the inversions and the music the teacher played.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.D. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

It is very expensive for a 45 min class. I don't think I should be charged when I cancel a class

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The staff is the best, it so nice 2 feel like u r family.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

He little details make a difference...the shoes for use, lockers, water filling station, gum, the lovely amenities in the shower, and a piece of fruit on the way out. The instructor was friendly, welcoming and a great "coach." I am thoroughly impressed and enjoyed the experience. Definitely recommend to others.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

friendly staff!!!

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I am a total cycle finatic. The motivators always make me feel good.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

It is clean, staff is professional, and the classes are a blast! I like being able to sign up for a class on my phone and know that I have a bike waiting for me.

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The lights synced with the music is awesome. Great staff. Stocked bathrooms and showers. Great place.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy the positive motivation in class and the music, I didn't get a chance to tell Beth how excited I was to hear The Beautiful People by Marilyn Manson. One of my top five motivation songs, never heard it in a work out class let alone one instructed by a woman.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Whenever I don't got for a while and I go back to anchorage cycle the class makes me feel so amazing. After class I'm so motivated and Inspired. I love getting back into my groove of attending classes and life in general. What's not to love about the class?!?! I love Anchorage Cycle!!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Puts fun and cardio in the same sentence. Which is unheard of. The staff is over the top nice. You can just tell they are good caring people!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

The studio is often too warm; I would prefer to start in a cooler room since I know I'll heat up pretty rapidly. Some instructors don't turn up the fans enough. I also don't like taking off my shoes only to have to walk across soggy carpet in my socks, so I've started putting on my bike shoes as soon as I come in order to avoid wet feet.

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

the classes and how friendly everyone are

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Clean, professional, fun, great workout

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

It's a great workout and the motivators are very motivating! I wish you offered an 7:30 or 8am class during the week!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

i love cycle! It's fun, motivational and the girls there are awesome. Thanks to Cycle I have lost inches and gained a lot more self esteem. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I like the front end staff. They are always so nice and helpful. I like that they know my name. I also was to give a HUGE kudos to Michael Schmidt. I know he is a new instructor and dang you did good by selecting him. He is one of my favorites now and I wish he had more classes!!! I am a front row addict and he does an amazing job keeping everyone motivated. I appreciate how he always encourages everyone in the class. We need more of HIM!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Friendly upbeat environment. Super tough workout in 45 minutes, so it's accessible to do on a regular basis during the week. Most of the instructors are amazing.


Privacy Policy