Anchorage Cycle
2610 Spenard Road
Anchorage
AK 99503
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1027 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.H. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

Have a few seats open for arrive at class registration

Report a concern   December 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, welcoming

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The staff is friendly, the atmosphere is great, and the classes are challenging!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Always great music and great teachers. I always feel rejuvenated and refreshed after class. Clean equipment and locker rooms and fun environment.
Thank you!

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Clean, friendly, personable, high intensity, awesome. Left me feeling great. Will definitely return

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.N. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

You need to either add more evening classes or give those with unlimited memberships longer time to sign up than the general public. Classes fill up 1 week in advance and we can only sign up 1 week in advance. If you don't sign up first thing 1 week ahead of time you can't get into a class I also think it is double dipping when someone on th wait list is admitted an notified same day.as few as 2 hours to the minute in advance and we get a cancel no show fee because we didn't see the message in time. Most of my lees have been caused by this scenario.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

high energy and high intensity. I like that I walk out of the spin class feeling like I got a really good/hard workout. It is important to feel accomplished especially when you get up for the 6:15 class :)

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. The amenities were great as well.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I liked the clean and welcoming space! The staff and clients were friendly and helpful during my first class! The instructor- penny- was energetic and motivating! I'll definitely be back when I'm in town again!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Excellent classes, wonderful facility, fantastic employees.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

variety of class times

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.W. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

escapism

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I do like the classes and instructors. I do not like the cancellation fees!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The staff are super great, the atmosphere is awesome and everything is clean!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.N. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

More bikes, make it easier to get in to classes

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Guaranteed workout. Completely forget the world while in class. Love the encouragement as much as the music.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I like the teacher Gloria and her enthusiasm

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Nice facility and friendly staff.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Great motivators and challenging classes. The new shampoo / conditioner / body wash are awesome! Everyone who works at AYC is very kind and outgoing.

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.D. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

No feedback at this time, just want to say thank you for continuing to offer the community classes.


Privacy Policy