Anchorage Cycle
2610 Spenard Road
Anchorage
AK 99503
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1242 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

All of the people that work at anchorage cycle are positive and friendly! They are lovely and friendly whether on the phone or in person every single time I have had contact with them. I appreciate the great service and wonderful additudes and will recommend your studio every time!

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Lots

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.A. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I have referred friends to A. cycle and they have come and liked it!! Great: staff, cycle classes, facility upkeep. I go 6x times/week. Possible ways to improve: 1) I know for sure some computers on bikes read power output differently; i.e. bikes 22 and 14 seem to read "high". For example, this morning I don't think I really went harder than usual but my power reading on bike 22 was at least 50% higher than output on bike 13 last Friday. Either way, great workout but can be disappointing if pushing hard and numbers are not there to back your effort--the whole idea of PowerRide. 2) If possible, get Ashleen back on the motivator schedule!! I think she had her kiddo already:)

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I love the professionals who push us to higher marks with fast cadence, high gear and endurance. I love the energy I have after the class. I love the cleanliness of the environment. I like the smiles on the front desk girls. Anchorage Cycle, push me as hard as you can. I will not break.

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and staff was really friendly

Report a concern   April 27, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.S. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

The facility spaces were a little crowded.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

They're the best spin classes in town. High energy and a good sweaty workout.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Really motivates me to work iut

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I love the spin classes

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

People are friendly, it is a one stop shop for exercise and bathing, the equipment is awesome and the instructors are great.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Courtney Rocks!!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I love the fact that it is dark and I can get a great workout that somehow feels "private". I like that i can go at my own speed and that I manage the tension on the bike. I love that it is low impact while still giving me a great workout. I love that it feels a little bit like a rave - love the loud music even early in the morn.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

Larger Locker room.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Love absolutely everything!

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I always enjoy my time at Anchorage Cycle.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Clean, good instructors. However Beth Childress needs more queuing and more technique.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Great motivators, clean facilities and good customer service

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.T. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

Nothing. I just did not go to the Cycle piece I went to Arial.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The cycle classes are fantastic! The motivators truly live up to their titles. I really enjoy the classes and push myself so much harder than I would on a stationary bike at home or another club. I do like the text and email reminders and it's very easy to sign up for classes. The front desk people are very friendly and helpful. Awesome business!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The workers were so nice! It was my first time, and they were very helpful with helping me and my friend out. The class workout was great! Loved all of it. Thank you!


Privacy Policy