Anchorage Cycle
2610 Spenard Road
Anchorage
AK 99503
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 1270 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.L. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

The times are hard to get into and I feel like they are always full classes. I know you can show up and hope you get into class but most of the time I don't want to risk showing up and not getting in so I just do a different work out. I don't always know a week in advance that I want to do a class.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I like how supportive everyone is. No judgement at all. I came in on during your open house, I cried it was so amazing. Thank you!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

everybody is so nice

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.J. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

During the ride it was difficult understanding the instructor. My bike I was on was not riding smoothly. Making a "clucking sounds"

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.S. Anchorage Cycle
What could we do to improve?

price

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Friendly front desk staff, clean environment, motivating instructors.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic staff, instructors and motivators

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I had never tried the Aerial Yoga before and it did wonders for my body, even after the first try.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

very professional and helpful. it was my first time spinning and I felt welcome and encouraged

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

I loved the class. It was so energetic and fun. Everyone was happy and helpful also. I was pretty confused my first two classes, but I got the hang of it.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The cycle was fun. Did it in my own pace

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The instructor Jenna was filled with positive energy and made you want to work hard. She also made the class fun and enjoyable even though it was exhausting.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Many classes to chose from, front desk staff are great! Facility is clean and welcoming.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Great staff and lots of class options, and I'm so excited to see the addition of the silk yoga classes.

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

It's a unique class!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by K.H. Anchorage Cycle
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I truly enjoy the classes at both Anchorage Yoga and Cycle. My reason for not recommending membership is primarily due to the high membership dues/expense. I recently submitted my membership cancellation. When I first joined last year I was paying $130 for both yoga and cycle. I thought this was high, but not enough to quit. I did back down to just cycle for the winter. When I wanted to add the yoga back on this summer it was going to be $160. That is too expensive and I won't be attending AYC anymore. Please consider reducing dues or offering deals for memberships with contracts, other than the pay-up-front year contract. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The beautiful facilities and the wonderful motivators/teachers.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.W. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere is fantastic!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Anchorage Cycle
What do you like about our services?

Fun and great work-out


Privacy Policy