Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
3610 Meridian Street
Bellingham
WA 98225
United States

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 14 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was very knowledgeable and always available to work around our out-of-county schedule. We appreciated his prompt reply to texts and emails, and coordinating with our selling agent for a smooth closing.

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric Larson, we love his expertise and personal professional service.

Report a concern   October 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Prompt, knowledgable , friendly, thorough, and experienced and low key no pressure.

Report a concern   October 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Knowledgable, good approach and great to work with.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was professional and accomadating to our needs.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Mr. Eric Larson was absolutely the best Real Estate Agent I've worked with. He was very very knowledgeable and understanding. As for as the paperwork process, everything was laid out from the start. Did not need to ask a lot of questions. Whenever we needed him he was always there know matter what he was doing. He made the whole process go so smooth. Thank you so so much.

Name removed

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ty Ericson Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric was extremely knowledgable, friendly and respectful of all our decisions! Top notch agent!!!

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 0 out of 10 by N.K. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your realtor blatantly lied to me and perpetrated fraud by not disclosing all terms of the transaction, he willfully withheld documents I was to be given for review while claiming he had provided everything. I'm filing with the department of licensing and suing your office

Response from Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience. After speaking to you and the agent, it seems like everything has been resolved, and that you are happy with your purchase. If you'd like to reach out again, please feel free to contact me directly. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.I. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric Larson was the best. Very professional and through

Report a concern   May 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Helpful, knowledgeable, worked out well for us. Eric Larson was extremely helpful! Polite, courteous and made the process as painless as possible.

Report a concern   May 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.T. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric Larson did a great job, would highly recommend.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Sensitive to needs, complete in taking care of details.

Report a concern   December 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.U. Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Eric Larson

Report a concern   November 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Garvin Coldwell Banker Bain - Bellingham Office
What do you like about our real estate services?

Very friendly, full of information, followed though with requests in a timely manner and most of all respectful!


Privacy Policy