Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 666 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The shoe fitting service is the best aspect of shopping at Fleet Feet. I would not have chosen the correct size and fit of shoes for my needs otherwise. The associates were patient and listened to my concerns.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was extremely friendly and informative.

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service is always great. Sales associate was able to order the shoes I needed on line. I don't feel the customer should have to pay for shipping even if shipped to there own home. It is forcing me to come back to the store a second time which is out of my way. We live all the way in Holly Springs so it is a long drive for tennis shoes. I like the variety of shoes, however, I feel the clothing is high priced.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The fact the service is personal. The sales people are knowledgeable and recommend what is best for the customer's fitting.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was so helpful! She was great. I Will definitely return.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly staff and very helpful.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

My first time to Fleet Feet at the recommendation of my best friend and so glad she came with me. These are the best fitting shoes I think I have ever had on my feet. I will recommend to others and return myself, even if it is 3 hours from my home! You all rock!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal attention is awesome. Sales rep worked with us until we found the perfect shoe!!

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Phenomenal experience - so sorry I didn't get salesperson's name as she was exceptional. Excellent customer service - so happy I went there. My family and I will be shopping here from now on.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized customer service

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked the knowledge of the employee and the fitting process. The fitting service was logical. By first understanding what I needed and then trying shoes most likely to meet my needs. The rest was my own preferences. I like the shoes and I am using them. Thank you. I'll be back!

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent and very helpful. They knew what shoes would fit my needs. I definitely would recommend this store to my friends.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

All the associates are patient, polite and knowledgeable about the products.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The manager was the one to help me, she was beyond patient, answered any questions I had, explained the way shoe fitting works, and helped me find the perfect match for me. I rarely see customer service like this, my experience was fantastic and I will be sure to tell everybody I know. Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Anna was highly knowledgeable and helpful in assessing my shoe needs, giving a selection of shoes I wouldn't have otherwise picked. Really appreciated her help, as well as the selection of shoes in my size (I have wide feet, and not all places carry wide sizes in stock). Definitely will go back and recommend!

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service and friendly personnel.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales associate was extremely helpful in finding the best fit for me.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great selection, extremely knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales reps!


Privacy Policy