Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 470 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The people and their knowledge

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a great experience at Fleet Feet over the weekend. It was a little busy so I had to wait 15 minutes to be seen. However the salesman Andy sat down, measured my feet, and analyzed my stride to help me find the shoe that would suit my needs the best. Instead of pushing a pair of expensive shoes I would never get full use of, he recommended a pair from the clearance table that would be exactly what I needed. I appreciate the time and recommendation. Looking forward to getting in some quality miles in my new shoes.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A.M.E. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

My husband and I went in the store to select hid first pair of running shoes. Andy was kind, helpful and informative. We quickly bought a pair for my husband amd a pair for me as well. Would definitely buy our next pair here as well.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The staff was great! Very knowledgeable & friendly.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personalized service- plus knowledgeable staff. So great to feel like your retail store has knowledge about the product they are selling

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

One on one service

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The friendliness and knowledge of your staff! Also like the tunes you play in the store!!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your Customer service is Excellent and Exceptional

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fitting service and shoe knowledge are great! Friendly and helpful staff!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your sales person Adam, was extremely helpful and very good at his job. He put my daughter at ease and helped her find the right running shoe.

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent knowledge of the shoes and service

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent great customer service!

Report a concern   February 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Muhammad was just amazing to work with

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable people. Willing to spend time and try different brands

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

My sales rep was very patient and nice. Enjoyed the experience and selection!

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable staff.
Fit me with available options for comfort and support I need.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

You support GOTR, which is awesome! I went to your store to get new running shoes because I knew that your employees would be knowledgeable about a good replacement for what I have. I've also been able to return running shoes in the past that didn't work out, which is great.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal attention and the fact that someone recognizes me and knows my name.


Privacy Policy