Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 627 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Loved the time taken to fit me.

Report a concern   June 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

My shoe buying experience was outstanding. The sales associate was extremely attentive and knowledgeable, very friendly and helpful. I walked out with the perfect pair of shoes. I will certainly shop here again.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Marie helped me find the perfect shoe for my needs and was so helpful as I'm new to Last name removed country and I don't know what I'm doing. She was patient, nice and super helpful.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable and extremely friendly.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Team working in the store are very helpful and they take time to get to know your running objectives and preferences.

Andy, Mohamed, and Rachel have all helped me recently and all were great.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I had amazing customer service. Ashley took the time to try on many different shoes to find the right one for me. She was very knowledgeable. Fleet Feet also had the latest of every brand. Couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   June 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your services are amazing! Fleet feet raleigh/morrisville has the best training programs in the area. You also have a good selection of running supplies. The training programs are why I shop at your stores though!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was very knowledgeable! He took time to measure my feet, explain what I needed and watch me run in my shoes. I ran in my new shoes today an feel like I might finally be in the right pair!!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I came into your store on Wednesday, June 14th and unfortunately, I can't remember the name of the associate who assisted me, but she had long brown hair and glasses and has only been at Fleet Feet a month, but was so knowledgeable, sharp, attentive and friendly that I thought she was a veteran.

I wasn't sure if I would be making a purchase that day and was mostly interested in doing research and getting some insoles, but I felt so comfortable in the quality and function of the shoes that she had me try on that I ended up making a purchase the same day, as well as, purchasing 5 pairs of socks.

Awesome job training your employees and selecting stars like her!

I will say that the other employee that evening was not very warm and welcoming and had it not been for her, I may consider not ever returning to Fleet Feet, or at least that location.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Impeccable customer service. Hard to find that level of service today

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

yes

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Your people are knowledgeable about the profucts you sell.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales Associate was very friendly and helpful. Pleasant shopping experience! Thanks.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good profit and good service!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Mohammed first guided me to the store with excellent directions because I was lost! And then was extremely informative about different shoes that would benefit my running style. He knew so much about all of the various sneakers and I can't wait to try out my new shoes! I will definitely return to Fleet Feet and look for Mohammed specifically!! Thank you!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal service was outstanding!

Report a concern   June 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great sales person which educated us for our rising 9th grader that is going to be running cross-country.

Report a concern   June 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service from the staff was awesome!


Privacy Policy