Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 508 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Help me find the right shoe for me. Knowledgeable sales people.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley was an amazing sales rep. She knew her stuff, took care of me and my running shoes are perfect. Nice, clean atmosphere and worth the price for a good pair of running shoes.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

New running shoes feel great. The young girl who helped was knowledgeable and nice. I'll be back. 😊

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The young man, Mohammed, who waited on me was very polite and explained the advantages of the sneakers I was trying on.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Mohammad was awesome and really helped me out. I would come again just for him.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and polite service!

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

My service associate was wonderful, funny, helpful, knowledgeable, and got me a great pair of shoes. I've already done a couple runs in them and they are great! I used to be an Asics girl but I might be a Brooks convert.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The costumer service was wonderful. Very knowledgeable about running, feet, shoes and different ailments and what to do for them. Also he was very nice!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

quick and friendly and informative customer service from Ashley. My whole family shops at Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I am always greeted when I come in the store. All the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful. I can count on finding products specific to running at your store. The last time I was in your store I wanted to try the Altra Torin 2.5. As soon as I said that to the staff member who asked to help, he immediately knew what I was talking about, quickly pointed out the shoe, and gave me very helpful information as he fit my foot in the shoes.
Your store is great~ Thank you!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was a knowledgeable and friendly salesperson. I learned quite a lot. He analyzed my stride, listened to my concerns, and got me what I needed. Didn't rush, didn't push.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I liked that you explained the differences to my daughter about the types of running shoes, so she can make the best guest at which rpye of runninh cleats she needs.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Helpful and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service. Knowledgeable on shoes.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was very helpful, knowledgeable, and efficient. He did a fantastic job of giving me options to replace my well worn old shoes and great tips on new socks to try. Plus, he got me in and out in less than 20 minutes. Perfect all around.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Friendly staff. If you want shoes that fit right and feel great this is the place to go.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding customer service. Brett was so helpful and patient as I was trying to find the right shoes to help me overcome a nagging ankle injury. A weekend in new shoes and recovery slippers have made a MAJOR difference. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great attentiveness, patience, offering me seven different shoes to try on, as well as education on each option. For a beginner runner I came in a little intimidated after leaving inside-out sports after now being acknowledged and am very glad I came to your store.

Report a concern   March 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great advice 😁


Privacy Policy