Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 395 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was phenomenal! Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful!! Love the fact that there is 60 day guarantee on my shoes. This allowed me to try a new brand. Fabulous experience!!!

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Store, is attractive and clean and open. It is laid out so that its easy to view merchandise. Service was excellent.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Brett really helped me out. He was patient and sympathetic to my needs. Will definitely come back!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was excellent!

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Clean store excellent helpful staff

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized fit for fitness shoes

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Attendant was very thorough and patient! I love my new shoes!

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing product and service. Thank you Julie. Feet feeling great.

Name removed

Report a concern   November 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service and great quality shoes.

Report a concern   November 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Quality

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I just bought my second pair of nice walking/running shoes at this store, and I love going there!!

Report a concern   November 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great staff always make sure I have the perfect shoes that fit!

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

We were specifically looking for Hoka shoes and Fleet Feet carries them.

Report a concern   November 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the expertise and friendliness. I enjoy the running programs and can appreciate the effort that flows into organizing those.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and attention to detail were exceptional.

Report a concern   October 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Track shoes

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is always friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Y. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I do not like that someone ordered me shoes online and I was not able to exchange for a different pair at the Morrisville store.

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was friendly and helpful

Report a concern   October 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff is helpful and friendly. The store has a wide variety of products. The rewards system is great.


Privacy Policy