Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 590 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Variety

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Seems like high quality

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashley (I think that was her name ?) was very helpful. My Dad is a runner, she got his last pair of shoes pulled up and got him set with a new set. Mine took a little more work and she stayed right with us until I found something I liked for the type of workouts I do (not a runner!) Hehe.
We enjoy coming to Fleet Feet.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.M.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

My wife and I were told of Fleet Feet by our son who is a runner. We are not runners but avid walkers...and I have flat feet with a tendency for getting shin splints.
The service at the Morrisville store was amazing! My podiatrist even wanted to know who recommended the new shoes I got because he said they were perfect for my pronation issue. We have already told many of our friends of our success at Fleet Feet .
Sorry this ran a little long but it's nice to talk about a modern shoe store with good old fashioned service.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Brooks GTS 2017

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Amazing customer service. Gabrielle was extremely knowledgeable and helpful, will definitely be back

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I always get great professional service at Fleet Feet from someone who seems super knowledgeable about the products they carry. I never feel rushed, and I always leave happy with my new shoes/gear. F

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service. Really helpful!

Report a concern   May 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I was greeted at the door without the feel of a heavy sales pitch. The rep asked me questions about my current shoes and what I was looking for in my new pair. He listed to feedback and found the perfect pair of shoes for me. It was the fastest shoe shopping experience I've had. I'll be back.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Kasey was fabulous! She was so helpful and listened to my needs. She made some great suggestions and I left with quite a few things and a smile on my face! This is the first time I've bought running items at Fleet Feet and I'll be back.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.E. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service was great! They took time to listen and determine the best shoe for each one of us. I feel my daughter and I both left with shoes that feet out individual needs.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Andy was extremely knowledgeable and didn't try and press more expensive shoes on me. I'd gone to the store in Durham the day before, and didn't care for the service as much. They also tried to upsell me on some shoes.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The customer service was excellent the sales person Ashley knew her merchandise and and how to fit my very hard to fit foot she took a lot of time and went out if her way to make sure I got everything I needed and wanted. I will recommend you store to everyone

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The representative that I worked with was very knowledgeable about the products and helped me understand the different types of running shoes available to find the one that best fit my needs.

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! The girl who attended me was very nice and helpful!
I also liked the selection you had and the help with fitting me with the correct size running shoes.
Thank you Fleet Feet Morrisville!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I love the variety of shoes and the personalized fitting process.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.T. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Excelente


Privacy Policy