Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 542 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Worked with Liz. Very helpful and patient. Will go back to work with her at wade store.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service from Alex!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Mohammed was great!

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

You can fit shoes to the runner.
You carry up and coming running brands.
Nice looking store.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very informative staff and events held.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and expertise. The $15 discount every $150 is pretty good, too.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Professional advice and customer service.

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Brian provided wonderful service and information! I had a specific budget and type of shoe I was looking for (I brought in my old running shoes) and he made great suggestions that had the same feel. I happily would recommend Brian as an employee and Fleet Feet to my friends for their running shoe needs! Thank you again for the wonderful experience!

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The best experience!

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

It was an amazing experience! The staff was super friendly!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Reasonable prices and discounts.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable, courteous & patient service. Quality products.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very courteous and knowledgeable staff and quality brands.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Personalized service. My 80 year old mother loved the assistance she received.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff very friendly, well knowledged in fitting proper footwear and insoles. Would recommend to anyone wanting to find the right athletic footwear for their feet.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable sales staff, great service, very happy with my purchase!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great variety of products - extremely helpful staff! They made me feel great about running, even though I'm just getting back into it!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The help with fitting to the right shoe

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Mohammad was a wonderful sales man. Very patient and explained everything he was doing. Love the store and will return.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and had my small shoe size in stock!


Privacy Policy