Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 415 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff and high quality products.

Report a concern   January 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

It was great to have someone knowledgeable about my running-induced foot pain and with specific solutions that fit my feet. I am very happy with my shoes and find myself wanting to stop strangers and show them my new shoes. Running is less painful and I have already recommended Fleet Feet to someone.

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

i like the quality of products and friendly service

Report a concern   January 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

So far I've enjoyed my shoes, but what set this location apart from others was the staff. Bill worked with me. He was so kind, knowledgeable and didn't make me feel rushed at all. I was sent there by Laxmi, my physical therapist, for a hypermobility connective tissue disorder I have. Since my althlectic ability is limited, places that sell sport shoes have always been off putting to me because the staff. However Bill was wonderful, he very nicely asked if he could ask why the PT sent me, when I told him he was receptive. He didn't ask a lot of questions of what I do, he saw how unstable my feet/ankles were, found some great shoes for me to try and then just enjoyed small talk. I truly appreciated that. Felt very comfortable and will def go back.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism of the entire staff!! Absolutely love the service and attention you get from them.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The attention to detail and knowledge Brett had when working with my difficult to fit feet. He was patient and listened to my needs. He ensured I was comfortable in the shoes I finally chose.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I felt that the young woman who helped me cared about my feet and fitting me perfectly. She informed me that if for any reason the shoes did not feel as good after walking for a while to come back and try again.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

This is a great store for the serious or beginning runner. A good buyer loyalty program gives back on successive purchases.

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great personalized and professional service.ftom Kasey.
Kasey analyzed my gait and shoe size (I found out I was actually wearing the wrong size shoe for years.
She provided me with a multiple selection of shoes that met my jogging and training needs.
I'm a newbie to running and Kasey also provided me with helpful training tips for the upcoming Tobacco Road half marathon
I've already provided my colleagues and friends with a recommendation to make Fleet Feet their first stop for fitness shoes and apparel

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

excellent

Report a concern   January 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Love store layout and amounts good of products.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The knowledge the lady who helped me had about the shoes and socks!! She was so helpful and acted like she had all day to help me!! Not like other stores where they throw a couple of shoes at you and run off to help someone else. I LOVEd that about the store.

The shoe I purchased is awesome and I'm sure I will enjoy for quite some time.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very knowledgeable about the products. She assisted me in choosing the right shoe for me.

Report a concern   January 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I worked with Ashley who was awesome! She clearly knew what she was talking about and explained everything to me so I could pick the best shoe for me. Great experience and will defiantly be coming back!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I appreciate the knowledge of your sales staff.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Staff was very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Good selection of products. Prices are comperable to competitors.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very helpful in finding what worked and explained what everything was. I didn't feel pressured to buy.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good Service

Report a concern   December 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The young lady who helped us was very professional, knowledgeable and very cordial.


Privacy Policy