Fleet Feet
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 823 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Knowledgeable staff. Provided several good running shoe choices. Anna was very patient throughout.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

I like the new machine you have that looks at the runners feet and the amount of time you spend with a customer to make sure they have the right shoe.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales staff is always customer focused and has an excellent knowledge of the products they are selling.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nate Hemendinger Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, you experts provided the proper footwear for my wife and I as our activities vary throughout the year. Even as we have recovered through injury They spent extensive time speaking with us and evaluating our needs, while providing the best options available. We began coming here since our move to cary 2 years ago. Honestly, the group is top notch and I can’t think of a reason to ever go anywhere else. On top of it, the prices are just as competitive as the larger stores that don’t provide nearly the expertise. Top notch all the way

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Everyone who works there seems very knowledgeable and more importantly they seem to love what they do!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jen Blum Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet Morrisville takes the time to work with the customer and figure out the best shoe option for them.
Also all of their training programs are great. I’ve been a part of them since Morrisville open first as a participant and then as a mentor. Each time it’s gotten even better and more organized especially this past fall since Gina took over. She’s fabulous!
Highly recommend both Morrisville and Raleigh to friends and family.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Personal service; quick easy in & out.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maureen Murphy Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Gabrielle gave great service. So did woman who helped me saturday. I will recommend your store . I like how they looked at my feet/legs as i walked to determine best shoe for my body.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent professional service. Very courteous and helpful staff.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly associate

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Great shoes, fabulous service

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Margie Navas Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Ashely was awesome! So attentive and patient with all my questions. I️ am a first time runner and had lots of questions.. she was knowledgeable and very pleasant at the same time!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Mohammed was very customer oriented and helpful.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The saleswoman was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My daughter is feeling the benefits of a better shoe already!

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had exactly the shoes I wanted and needed and you saved me a lot of money with the discount. I think happy thoughts about you when I run in my new shoes.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

The training programs are a great support system and we're a great way for me to make friends when I moved

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.F. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Outstanding!

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

my saleswoman was fantastic.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

You had the shoes I needed in stock, thanks

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Fleet Feet
What do you like about our products and services?

Kind, helpful staff.


Privacy Policy