Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
1104 Market Center Dr
Morrisville
North Carolina 27560
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 756 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Sales associate was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was amazing! So helpful and patient.

Report a concern   September 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Absolutely fantastic experience! Mohammed helped me immensely getting me fit for a running shoe! Great job! I'll be back for sure!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great experience!!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristin did a great job helping me find a comfortable pair of shoes. She really took her time and I never felt rushed, she spent so much time helping me find the perfect pair. I felt like she did a great job and I'm very happy with my new shoes.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely knowledgeable sales associates, and great selection of shoes, socks and other products.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The personal assistance given by the employees is exceptional. Tristin was very patient & helpful, taking her time to measure, observe & listen.

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The sales rep took as much time as needed to understand my needs and provide several options as solutions.

Very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.

I did not feel pressured or rushed.

She took a genuine interest in helping me.

I believe her name was Tristan? She was wearing an Apex CC jacket.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.H. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Reasonable prices. Highly knowledgeable staff. High school discount.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Good quality running shoes and friendly service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Extremely pleased with customer service from employee! Great service, advice, knowledge and help selecting right shoe. Very satisfied with experience and friendly service! Great experience!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service was excellent great selection

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

The associate was very helpful and although there was a line, I didn't feel like he rushed us. Answered all our questions and concerns....we bought 3 pairs that night and all of us are highly satisfied!

Report a concern   September 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Tristin was especially helpful. She listened, asked appropriate questions and found a solution I was happy with.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Great Service and knowledge!

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Accurate info about brands and fitting

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

I worked specifically with Tristin, and she was amazing. From the time I walked in, I let her know what I wanted, exactly what I was looking for and she immediately took the wheel. She was great!! Asked me relevant questions to help fit my needs and reach my goals. She was patient and super supportive. It was overall, a great experience.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Service and knowledgeable staff

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Fleet Feet remembers me and seems really invested in my running/workout success.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Q. Fleet Feet Sports Morrisville
What do you like about our products and services?

Comfortable products good service.


Privacy Policy