ServiceMaster Quality Services
P.O. Box 766
Houma
LA 70361-0766
United States
  • Phone: (985) 872-1029

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 23 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great staff and professional

Report a concern   January 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The carpet is like new, and it was very inexpensive. I'll definitely be using service master again.

Report a concern   December 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent service. The grout was a problem. The service tech cleaned and sealed. I love it!

Report a concern   October 14, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick and easy. Friendly staff

Report a concern   August 11, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

DID A GOOD JOB

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.R. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service man was on time, did an excellent job and was very professional.

Report a concern   July 25, 2014 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Call to let them know someone on there way to house and drier pulls off bc he didn't get information

Report a concern   July 14, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Worked quickly and efficiently

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I like that Seth took the time to explain everything that he was gonna do...

Report a concern   July 3, 2014 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

From the get-go, I was told by the receptionist that my ceramic tile grout would come out like "brand new"...but it didn't. I was quite disappointed. The two men did do the rotating cleaning with the brush scrubbing the grout and alot of dirt came out, but when it got to the corners and some of the interior tiles that were dirtier, it did not come out. I was hesitant to have them seal it as I assumed that the sealing would not allow the remaining dirt to come out. I happened to purchase a bottle of "goo-gone grout cleaner two days before just to try it out and it actually worked, but I nor my husband are physically capable of attempting to do this job. Originally, when we built this house, the tile installer we hired told us we didn't need to seal the grout. He lied. He just didn't want to do it. We believed this falacy and then he left. We paid him for installing and not sealing. Big mistake, but as rookies, we didn't know better. Your main tech assured us that when the tile was dried, it would look better and it DID. He was right. But the entire floor was not dirt free. It is a whole lot better but not like I was told it would turn out. We are disappointed; we paid the price but we still have dirt IN the grout. I have decided that instead of sugarcoating this questionaire saying the job was perfect I would tell the truth and say we were both not happy with the turnout and I know the tech "knew" that we felt that way. Quite honestly, his assistant was not that aggresive to scrub harder than what he did. I did some cleaning myself after they left and more came out. It bothers me to be honest believe it or not, but it just did not come out the way WE expected it to. We paid the agreed price but were not totally satisfied.

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Bonvillain, Thank you for completing this important survey and I am sorry about the issues you had with the grout part of our cleaning processes that we performed in your home. I already met with Larry, my General Manager, and he is meeting with his staff to see what went on and why this inconsistent cleaning was allowed to happen. Once Larry has finished his research he knows to get in touch with you, which should be done beginning part of next week. Our Guarantee says that we do it right or we do it over again and we certainly are prepared to do just that. Once again, I apologize for this happening. Have a great 4th of July weekend and we will speak with you next week.

Report a concern   June 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The representative that came to the house was polite and made sure I was satisfied with the cleaning. The house smelled great. I understand that not all stains will come out, but most everything did and the carpets look so much better.

Report a concern   May 8, 2014 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.A. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What could we do to improve?

I was very happy with the service till I went to lay on my newly cleaned carpet and found it was still covered in animal hair YUCK

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Autin, I am so sorry for this happening and for our apparent oversight. We always guarantee our work 100% and as such we are more than willing to go back and re-clean those areas for free. Our General Manager will be calling you to see if you wish for this to get done and, if so, what would be a good date/time for this to take place. Thank you for being one of our valuable clients, for responding to our survey and for your understanding in this matter. Hope you have a great day!

Report a concern   February 9, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional personnel. Excellent service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I would not use anything but a truck-mount carpet cleaning. Excellant job done.

Report a concern   September 19, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He was on time, very helpful, polite, and what little I know about carpet cleaning, did a very good job. Tanks

Report a concern   August 21, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I had the No Slip installed in my two tubs. It's fantastic! I don't have to worry about my 2 year old slipping while bathing.

Report a concern   August 12, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Rochelle and Seth were great!!! WOULD DEFINITELY USE SERVICEMASTER AGAIN

Report a concern   August 7, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

very professional and curtious staff.

Report a concern   July 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was very knowledgeable and courteous

Report a concern   November 11, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Quality Services
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent job, and great personnel!

Response from ServiceMaster Quality Services:

Ms. Dawn, Extremely glad that you were happy with our services as this is exactly what we always strive for. Hope we can serve you again in the futue. Thanks for being our customer.


Privacy Policy