Pillar To Post
75 Pinon Road W.
Ridgway
Colorado 81432
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 163 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional in all aspects of our inspection!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was timely, efficient, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspection appeared very complete. Photos taken of problems and defects was very helpful.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, quick, friendly,

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was very thorough and I was able to be at the house during inspection to really see what issues were found.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The timing was great, was able to get an inspection well before the due date.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very interested in our phone call from the first conversation, and made it clear that you wanted to work with me. When I called your office number to make arrangements, again everyone was friendly and helpful. You made the process easy for me, and your report was very thorough and enlightening about areas that I was not able to assess for myself. You were on deadline and efficient. All-in-all, this was a very pleasant experience. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection by Pillar To Post was thorough. That was important to us in knowing a fair offer to make on the home we are in the process of buying. Pillar to Post answered all of our questions, and was, in general, very helpful. We would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jumped on the things i asked about and got it done.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & can count on accuracy!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, responsible, and practical service!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very friendly and really seemed to know what he was doing.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and shared his findings clearly and honestly. We felt he went above what we expected when he explained some of the issues at our new home. We were very pleased we had chosen him to do our inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, timeliness, and professionalism!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great feedback and insight

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and fried chicken was very tasty!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality for a good price


Privacy Policy