Pillar To Post
75 Pinon Road W.
Ridgway
Colorado 81432
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 149 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and shared his findings clearly and honestly. We felt he went above what we expected when he explained some of the issues at our new home. We were very pleased we had chosen him to do our inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, timeliness, and professionalism!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great feedback and insight

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and fried chicken was very tasty!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality for a good price

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a thorough inspection and called and personally talked with me about his findings and recommendations. I also received a very professional written report including pictures the same day.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the response and professionalism of your services very satisfactory. The Over site aerial photos, infared images, complete report are very concise.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Efficient & Thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional and accommodating with our special requests and questions. I felt very comfortable with the job and that our bases were covered with the inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They where very thorough prompt and professional

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. Michael was very helpful in responding to questions about the house from my insurance company.

Michael was also very helpful in addressing any particular concerns or questions I had regarding the house and its components.

I was very satisfied with the quality of the inspection and Michael's knowledge on home building techniques and the changes over the years. This came in very helpful in evaluating the status of a 118 year old house.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Good job! Kind. No over kill.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt,professional,tech savy, reasonable priced.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good company. Good service. Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, professional and complete. You know what you're talking about.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was on time and done a very professional job very pleased with the service


Privacy Policy