Pillar To Post
75 Pinon Road W.
Ridgway
Colorado 81432
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was scheduled in a timely manner and he did a fabulous job inspecting the house.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. Thanks so much for your help!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy and and professional to work with. Answered all my questions and was an overall good experience. The report of inspection was very detailed and pictures were very informative! Would not hesitate to use them again.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector pleasant, thorough and very knowledgeable. Great service, great experience!!

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough he inspection was

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Michael! I appreciate your thorough job of inspecting my house-to-be. Thank you for your patience, for explaining things, and for recommending someone to work on the items needing fixed.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Dunphy is so professional, knowledgeable, and helpful. He informs, and without alarming. I feel confident going into my home purchase after he inspected it. I appreciate your help so much Mike, thank you!

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive service and well explained.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, thorough and not too expensive.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike and Selina at Pillar to Post were both extremely responsive throughout the entire inspection process. The inspection itself and the report that followed were both extremely thorough and easy to understand. Mike Dunphy has also been very available since the inspection to make suggestions and answer any questions I've had about our property. I would HIGHLY recommend Mike Dunphy / Pillar to Post to anyone who needs to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.R.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dependability, honesty

Report a concern   September 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have some experience with residential construction and was pleased with the inspection and service. I was able to choose from packages that fit my budget and addressed my specific concerns. Thermal imaging caught some minor issues and provided detail that a visual inspection wouldn't.
The report was thorough and the inspection summary was concise; thermal images were included in the report. Michael was good to work with.

You may use my first name in promotions, First name removed

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Whitney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely feedback, the right tools for the job, high level of expertise.

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, through and personable.

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Mettscher Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection & report...

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jay And Kim Santich Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, detailed...incredible amount of information

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and personalized experience. Mike did a great job explaining the inspection and walking me through what he found with simple, understandable details. Very much worth the price.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional. You provide an incredible amount of information and detaiol that every home-buyer would be wise to know.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hannelore Allen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Point out discrepancies

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Graves Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

One of the few people you can find who REALLY knows his job. You will get a complete inspection with pictures! One can't go wrong with this guy.


Privacy Policy