Pillar To Post
75 Pinon Road W.
Ridgway
Colorado 81432
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job!!

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt,professional,tech savy, reasonable priced.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good company. Good service. Thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick, professional and complete. You know what you're talking about.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was on time and done a very professional job very pleased with the service

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, informative and friendly.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient, on time, helpful in understanding the process.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to work with and reliable.....

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr Mike Dunphy was very thorough and detailed in his work. When we asked questions at several different times, we never were hurried, and always felt welcome and glad we called!!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael and Selena were an absolute pleasure to work with. I felt the inspection was very thorough. The inspection report provided was very straight forward and easy to understand. I highly recommend Michael Dunphey with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive. Timely scheduling. Easy to read inspection report!

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, prompt replies, and quick results... the only things I expect from this sort of process!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was VERY professional and detailed when he inspected the property I am considering purchasing. He answered all my questions with enthusiasm and in a manner that I understood.

Professional, detailed and easy to work with. I plan on recommending Mike to others for their home inspection needs.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection with clear report.

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very friendly and explained everything very thoroughly.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was friendly, helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, and timely. His report was precise, well constructed and used technology to prove what was working under the floors and behind the walls. I also appreciate the "recall report service".
Thank you for making my purchase easier.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional Service.

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.O.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the thoroughness of the inspection, the online systems for engagement (once I was made to understand how they worked) the excellent photos with descriptions and the upfront summary of findings.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable and thorough and the report was clear and concise.

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to Post fellow who came to do the inspection on the house we are hoping to buy was detailed, efficient, thorough, easy to understand and to work with. He came highly recommended to us, and we can see why. We are completely satisfied with the service PIllar to Post provided KUDOS, PILLAR TO POST!


Privacy Policy