Pillar To Post
75 Pinon Road W.
Ridgway
Colorado 81432
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 156 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very interested in our phone call from the first conversation, and made it clear that you wanted to work with me. When I called your office number to make arrangements, again everyone was friendly and helpful. You made the process easy for me, and your report was very thorough and enlightening about areas that I was not able to assess for myself. You were on deadline and efficient. All-in-all, this was a very pleasant experience. Thanks!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection by Pillar To Post was thorough. That was important to us in knowing a fair offer to make on the home we are in the process of buying. Pillar to Post answered all of our questions, and was, in general, very helpful. We would definitely recommend Pillar To Post to others in need of a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jumped on the things i asked about and got it done.

Report a concern   June 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast & can count on accuracy!

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, responsible, and practical service!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael was very friendly and really seemed to know what he was doing.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and shared his findings clearly and honestly. We felt he went above what we expected when he explained some of the issues at our new home. We were very pleased we had chosen him to do our inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service, timeliness, and professionalism!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! Great feedback and insight

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and fried chicken was very tasty!

Report a concern   April 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality for a good price

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very detail oriented.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a thorough inspection and called and personally talked with me about his findings and recommendations. I also received a very professional written report including pictures the same day.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I found the response and professionalism of your services very satisfactory. The Over site aerial photos, infared images, complete report are very concise.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, Efficient & Thorough

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was professional and accommodating with our special requests and questions. I felt very comfortable with the job and that our bases were covered with the inspection.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They where very thorough prompt and professional

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt the inspection was very thorough. Michael was very helpful in responding to questions about the house from my insurance company.

Michael was also very helpful in addressing any particular concerns or questions I had regarding the house and its components.

I was very satisfied with the quality of the inspection and Michael's knowledge on home building techniques and the changes over the years. This came in very helpful in evaluating the status of a 118 year old house.


Privacy Policy