Pillar To Post
9854 Cerise St.
Rancho Cucamonga
California 91730
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 108 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Superb service with thorough inspection of the property and detailed reports. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth is an excellent building inspector. We were extremely pleased with the thoroughness of his report and his willingness and ability to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very thorough. Answered all of our questions. We will definitely be requesting service for our next property.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough!

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Efficient and reasonable prices.! There to serve the customer.!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike arrived on time, presented himself well, and seemed to be genuinely interested in doing a thorough inspection and troubleshoot concerns. He was patient and thoughtful -even brought snacks to share!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The personal service, Mike is awesome.
Thanks!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is great, professional, and someone I would absolutely trust. He's the person I would tell my mom to use if she needed a home inspection. There's only one person I wouldn't recommend him to: the person buying a house from me!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

EXTREMELY thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable and through. H answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I learned a lot from it. Thought it was informative and concise

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspector! Best i have ever worked with.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were quick to do it and did a very good job

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.A.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and didn't look like he was rushing or cutting any corners. He also was very friendly and open to us being there and asking questions along the way.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very thorough he explains everything in detail. He makes it very comfortable for as you are waiting for him to be done.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth was on time, very thorough and informative. He took his time and explained in detail what he was doing. He was also very kind, he brought cold waters and snacks for us. I would highly recommend him and this company

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered all our questions and spent one-on-one time with us to explain everything in detail. It was great working with Mike--he wasn't just "doing his job"--he was like a friend. Totally "extra mile" service!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable, made me feel comfortableasking questions and took the time to point out things that a new home owner like myself may have overlooked.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly, professional and very thorough. I will continue to use Pillar To Post for any of my future inspections.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest, thorough. Always on time And provides immediate results.


Privacy Policy