Pillar To Post
9854 Cerise St.
Rancho Cucamonga
California 91730
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 94 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector is very thorough he explains everything in detail. He makes it very comfortable for as you are waiting for him to be done.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth was on time, very thorough and informative. He took his time and explained in detail what he was doing. He was also very kind, he brought cold waters and snacks for us. I would highly recommend him and this company

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Answered all our questions and spent one-on-one time with us to explain everything in detail. It was great working with Mike--he wasn't just "doing his job"--he was like a friend. Totally "extra mile" service!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very personable, made me feel comfortableasking questions and took the time to point out things that a new home owner like myself may have overlooked.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.G.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly, professional and very thorough. I will continue to use Pillar To Post for any of my future inspections.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest, thorough. Always on time And provides immediate results.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

no nonsense, Answers your questions, Gives advise..discusses at a level that the layman can understand. A good job!
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. I was given a clear picture of the restoration needs of the home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!!!! Great Service

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mike was definitely an expert on his field. He pays attention to details on every area and aspect of the house, and his explanations and findings were very thorough. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was on time, explained everything as he went through the house, then explained all of the pictures he took and what each one was for. Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did outstanding job. Checking all possible problems. Job well done..

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professionalism, attention to detail and comprehensive service.
Mike was superb.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an amazing job. He saw everything I had seen and more. He was very thorough and I would use him again. He gave me suggestions as well on a few items that would need replacing soon. I will definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth is awesome!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail great personality

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super efficient, very helpful in understanding the process. Very friendly and considerate


Privacy Policy