Pillar To Post
9854 Cerise St.
Rancho Cucamonga
California 91730
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 64 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was amazing. Very thorough and patient with all my questions. Really helped me feel comfortable with the home.

Thank you, Mike!

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.A.A.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, very knowledgable, and professional!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest
Detailed
Relatable
Thorough
Courteous

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and extremely personable...

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth was very friendly and personable, but also very professional. He went through every inch of the home with a fine tooth comb and mainly targeted things that were safety issues that needed to be repaired. What I also like is he is very honest and reasonable in his pricing. If you need a home inspector then
I do recommend Pillar To Post for your Home
Inspection.

Thanks Mike 😊

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is a No Nonsense .....Let's get the job done ....here are the results......You may or may not like them .....BUT.....you are going to have to deal with them ....
When you are making this kind of an investment the last words you should ever have to say is ...I Wish I had Known......Mike gives you peace of mind , facts and solutions.....the ingredients needed to make a responsible buying decision......

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, went through it all step by step. Very professional

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.A.L.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and honest.

Report a concern   November 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Explained as he went and was willing to answer any Questions I had .Seemed knowlegable about inspection issuses.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.A.L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! You won't be left wondering what was left out. Mike did research beforehand, using Google to view images of the house to get an idea of the roof and other potential issues. He pointed out important maintenance items for us to know as homeowners. He asked us to tell him if we were concerned about anything! Mike took the time to explain all the findings, and point out the issues, using photos to illustrate everything. Plus, he brought snacks and water, since he knows it takes a long time to do this thorough of a job! We know why our realtor loves this company!

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional, thorough, honest, humble, and a pleasure to work with. He was very considerate of his clientele in that he provided chairs, snacks and water. I left feeling that I could trust him 100%.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way things were explained to me.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

As professional as you can get. Friendly, thorough and customer oriented.

Report a concern   October 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very knowledgeable communicative and didn't make us feel like idiots and

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honestly, I have probably absolute no knowledge when it comes to maintenance of a home. My inspector, Mike did an awesome at explaining everything in great detail. He was very approachable and when I had any questions, he explained it in a way I could understand.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did a great job.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very courteous and really knows what he is doing. Mike was very informative and very nice. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P.A.N.D.L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough reviews and inspections

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, precision and honesty, the snacks, cold water bottles and chairs were an unexpected bonus


Privacy Policy