Pillar To Post
9854 Cerise St.
Rancho Cucamonga
California 91730
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 89 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, honest, thorough. Always on time And provides immediate results.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

no nonsense, Answers your questions, Gives advise..discusses at a level that the layman can understand. A good job!
Name removed Last name removed

Report a concern   April 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative. I was given a clear picture of the restoration needs of the home.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed!!!! Great Service

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mike was definitely an expert on his field. He pays attention to details on every area and aspect of the house, and his explanations and findings were very thorough. Definitely recommend!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.B.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and very thorough

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was on time, explained everything as he went through the house, then explained all of the pictures he took and what each one was for. Pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was great. Very professional.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did outstanding job. Checking all possible problems. Job well done..

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professionalism, attention to detail and comprehensive service.
Mike was superb.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did an amazing job. He saw everything I had seen and more. He was very thorough and I would use him again. He gave me suggestions as well on a few items that would need replacing soon. I will definitely recommend him to anyone in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by U.B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Booth is awesome!

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail great personality

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Super efficient, very helpful in understanding the process. Very friendly and considerate

Report a concern   March 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very good and explained everything to my satisfaction. It was a good experience.

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was a pleasant experience, took his time and I felt he knew exactly what he was doing. The report Mike sent me was easy to understand. I have recommended Post To Post to
friends that are looking to put their up for sale,

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our reports were in quickly and very thorough.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and really takes the time to walk his clients through the property and report. I would refer him to anyone looking for a fair, honest, and diligent home inspector.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctuality, professionalism and honesty


Privacy Policy