Pillar To Post
4 Faversham Crescent
Etobicoke
Ontario M9C 3X5
Canada

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 47 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Staff was very professional, knowledgeable, informative and very patient. I was pleased the service I received from

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your company was very thorough when you did the inspection for a property that I was trying to buy (however, the deal did not go through). The inspector was very flexible and accommodating even though it was very last minute. The report was done and submitted almost the same time the inspection was done which is quite impressive.

The price can't be beat, very reasonable for the services provided!!

Would recommend your company and will use it again if buying in Toronto. Do you have a subsidiary in Calgary or Edmonton?

thank you once again. I wish all companies are as good as you are in servicing their clients.

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very detailed, had no issues.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by G.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything this is fine so far but real test will be when we move in.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great friendly staff

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed
Professional
Found a major issue I was unaware of

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post made home inspection for us. The services very firendly, looks professtional, detail inspection with equipment. Report is very well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We truly appreciated Aaron's thoroughness and engaging us in the inspection process. His experience and patience was much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and the accompanying hardcopy report that is provided. I can always count on the Inspector to be friendly, courteous and professional. I will always use Pillar To Post for their services and will always recommend to others.

With sincere thanks!

Name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and being able to answer all concerns and inquiries during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The customer service, the Home Inspector (Aaron Palmer), the fact that you get the report immediately! Aaron was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was courteous and very direct with his assessment.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very provisional, nice to work with.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did the inspection on short notice. It was thorough and he explained everything to us. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is professional, reasonable, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The replies to all my questions on line were all promptly and clearly answered. The appraiser arrived at the property on time, was very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr & Mrs De Souza Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Palmer was very professional and knowledgeable. He really took the time to make sure our Clients were comfortable through out the inspection and also reviewed the wonderful booklet that he printed for them on the spot.
Thank you so much and we will definitely be using his services again.

Nelia Teves
Re/Max Professionals Inc.


Privacy Policy