Pillar To Post
4 Faversham Crescent
Etobicoke
Ontario M9C 3X5
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 42 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed
Professional
Found a major issue I was unaware of

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post made home inspection for us. The services very firendly, looks professtional, detail inspection with equipment. Report is very well.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We truly appreciated Aaron's thoroughness and engaging us in the inspection process. His experience and patience was much appreciated!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I always appreciate the thoroughness of the inspection and the accompanying hardcopy report that is provided. I can always count on the Inspector to be friendly, courteous and professional. I will always use Pillar To Post for their services and will always recommend to others.

With sincere thanks!

Name removed

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and being able to answer all concerns and inquiries during the inspection.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! The customer service, the Home Inspector (Aaron Palmer), the fact that you get the report immediately! Aaron was a pleasure to work with and would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron was courteous and very direct with his assessment.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very provisional, nice to work with.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.G.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron did the inspection on short notice. It was thorough and he explained everything to us. Thank you!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron is professional, reasonable, and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The replies to all my questions on line were all promptly and clearly answered. The appraiser arrived at the property on time, was very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mr & Mrs De Souza Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Aaron Palmer was very professional and knowledgeable. He really took the time to make sure our Clients were comfortable through out the inspection and also reviewed the wonderful booklet that he printed for them on the spot.
Thank you so much and we will definitely be using his services again.

Nelia Teves
Re/Max Professionals Inc.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

A little more thorough checking. We found out after the inspector left that the exhaust fan in the Ensuite was not working. Appreciate courteous caring attitude.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was easy to schedule an appointment and services are easily customizable to meet your needs

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

All the bases were covered!

Report a concern   July 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I got an appt very quickly, Aaron was excellent and knowledgeable. He was on time and left me with a detailed report. He followed up with items that he had mentioned and emailed me a report for my records. Overall a great experience.


Privacy Policy