ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 539 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

My carpets look very clean and I think his name was Ivan. He did a very good job of cleaning and was very polite.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge and Justin are very professional, extremely experienced at performing their trade and extremely considerate and careful toward the home owner and property. They have been very well trained and are extremely fine examples of your company's professionalism.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I believe the two men didn't excellent job they were thorough they were very courteous and the putting fact we're leaving and they left the place looking much much better than it was I would be happy to have you come back and clean again and recommend you thank you for a great job keep up the good work

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Evrything

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

carlos power washed my deck - he did a very good job. However after he left , we found stains in our driveway from either the truck or the equipment used. I called office & left a message on Jose' voice mail regarding problem in driveway. No return call . After contacting office managera week later , I did receive a return call from Jose. He left message stating he didnt call back because of some excuse about having another complaint the same day
regarding the same problem and wasnt sure who to call back. If Servicemaster wants to keep customers they should not ignore customers concerns
and as a cleaning company should not have equipment or vehicles that leave stains in the driveways of their customers.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and was very helpful

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You did what you said you would do and that's important to me

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great professional people doing a great job !

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional staff, and excellent results.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very pleased with the work and personnel. All that they did was excellent.They did everything they were supposed to and then some. They were carefull and polite and friendly.
servicemaster wa a verg good experience
thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carlos takes pride in the outcome of his work

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your people were very honest, they found 2--$10.00 bills under our sofa cushions,
and immediatly gave it to us.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

the gentleman did an excellent job cleaning my windows. He also was very pleasant and personable You should give him a raise

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The people who show up are friendly and very efficient. This is the third time I've seen the same guy! I'm very satisfied

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge was awesome, thank you SM!!!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your employee, Carlos Diaz, was wonderful. There was some rain & I was concerned about dirt being tracked into house but Carlos arrived with booties & was happy to use them. Carlos was obviously very well trained. He worked steady & did a fantastic job. When my husband came home he said the windows shone from the street. And, important to me, Carlos was pleasant, friendly & professional. This was my first time using ServiceMaster & if Carlos is indicative of your other employees, I will definitely call Service Master again.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good job

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

reliable and personal

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carlos was friendly and accommodating on the arrival time. We spoke on the phone and kept the communication lines open. He was thorough in his cleaning of the windows and asked if there was anything he needed to redo. WOW! Fantastic job! It was refreshing and I recommended Service Master to two people in my neighborhood who saw him cleaning.


Privacy Policy