ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 527 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your employee, Carlos Diaz, was wonderful. There was some rain & I was concerned about dirt being tracked into house but Carlos arrived with booties & was happy to use them. Carlos was obviously very well trained. He worked steady & did a fantastic job. When my husband came home he said the windows shone from the street. And, important to me, Carlos was pleasant, friendly & professional. This was my first time using ServiceMaster & if Carlos is indicative of your other employees, I will definitely call Service Master again.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good job

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

reliable and personal

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carlos was friendly and accommodating on the arrival time. We spoke on the phone and kept the communication lines open. He was thorough in his cleaning of the windows and asked if there was anything he needed to redo. WOW! Fantastic job! It was refreshing and I recommended Service Master to two people in my neighborhood who saw him cleaning.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You are excellent at cleaning and you are great WITH CUSTOMERS

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy and ptofessionsl

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly, efficient staff. Good work.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Everyone is very helpful and friendly, the service is prompt but most of all they do an excellent job of cleaning.

Report a concern   April 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Technician was very friendly and professional according to my 83 year old mother who was at home during the cleaning. Job was done well.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent service, friendly people, quality work

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I had grout cleaning done in my kitchen and it turned out beautifully, and the technician was very nice

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

George did a very good job. Better than other services we've tried.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Windows – had to be asked to be redone on some
Light in foyer not done at all
Light in kitchen streaky not cleaned very well
Ceiling fan in kitchen – one blade missed
Dust in peak in bedroom 1st floor
Jorge didn’t take direction well, he was told the shelf paper could be thrown out and when my sister arrived the vacuum cleaner and step stool were out in the driveway. He said he was told to throw them away yet he didn't put them in the dumpster bags he put them out in the yard.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

chair cushions not clean Service master has a cushion and is trying to improve it.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jeorge S. Was on time and he was a very nice tecnition.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly, on-time service reps who do a great job at cleaning up nasty stains!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.U. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick, friendly knowledgeable person.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

detailed

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Needed service same day for a spill and got scheduled that day

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

well managed, professional, courteous, prompt.


Privacy Policy