ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 565 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time. careful. Thorough. Friendly. 😊

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and did a great job

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Completion of project and done correctly.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The quality of the service and the professionalism of your staff. The home looks amazing after the specialist is done. Thank you so much.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt & Thorough

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

A very friendly and professional team arrived to clean my carpets.
I am extremely happy with the results.
I would highly recommend your service, and I will be a returning customer.

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Results are worth economic outlay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.N. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great team, friendly and thorough, who visited the house.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Everything went smoothly and your representative was pleasant.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You have very friendly,hard working employees. They were on time and went right to work.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Guys did a great job. Thanks again.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Efficient, trustworthy, pleasant, careful with furnishings

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was great.........and very polite and professional

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our serviceperson was on time, Friendly, knowledgable, thorough...did a great job! We were pleased that our carpet cleaning could be scheduled in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

.The service was fast and efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

One good job as alwAys

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carlos was a wonderful worker, and a most pleasant young man. You are lucky to have him. The reason I am not likely to recommend you to my friends is the distance you have to travel to Bangor, and the charge for that. I am most satisfied with the work.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Had my windows cleaned and they look good. So far so good, having my floors done tomorrow and very excited to see how that turns out.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician who came to do our carpets, Jorge Santiago, arrived on time, finished the work in about an hour, and was very pleasant. The carpets look great.


Privacy Policy