ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 510 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge came over to clean my carpets. He was extremely thorough, courteous and informed me on how to keep my carpets looking their best. I will gladly use ServiceMaster again.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Be honest about your services. The reason I called was to have my sofas cleaned and when I asked the lady if removing dog hair would be an issue she said no. I had to vacuum before and after the cleaning and dor the price I should not have to have done so.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He did a thorough job, got the stains out and did it in a quick,
Orderly manner.

Report a concern   December 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

He was on time and very polite.

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

This last visit was very professional with Ernesto and Carlos being very patient with me. I had a spot where we needed extra care to clean a soiled area from my husband's accident and they were very attentive as I was nervous that we would not get the smell out and all seems well. Thank you, they left me a pair of booties as my husband is hospital bed bound and I needed to care for him. Large paper place mats were left where I needed to walk and that was such a help.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.O. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great job cleaning carpet
On time
Thorough

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast & rugs look & smell clean

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

your cleaning crew was most professional, pleasant and fully accommodating...

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough, respectful of belongings, pleasant and courteous workers. One concern is there may be a stain rappeRing and counting on you to do a courtesy return visit if necessary.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Effective, fast and very neat.

Report a concern   November 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The fast service

Report a concern   November 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The two gentlemen you sent over were very professional.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The employees that come to your house are very kind and considerate.

Report a concern   October 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The person doing the cleaning was very professional and had the job done in a timely manner. I would recommend ServiceMaster to anyone interested in residential cleaning.

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Ivan was awesome!

Report a concern   September 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The cleaners were friendly, but I didn't want to follow them around like a hawk. One of the employees had to come back to complete items that were missed. He was very kind and didn't express any displeasure for having to return to finish what was missed. I did provide proof that the items were missed, and he went right to work. Would recommend them to anyone . Everyone makes a mistake now and then. You can not be rude.

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our window cleaner was very professional & conscientious.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What could we do to improve?

The stains (hair oil) on our two recliners did not come out, otherwise we were very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great job and excellent service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy and convent Your people are very good in all they do.


Privacy Policy