ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 556 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You have very friendly,hard working employees. They were on time and went right to work.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Guys did a great job. Thanks again.

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Efficient, trustworthy, pleasant, careful with furnishings

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was great.........and very polite and professional

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our serviceperson was on time, Friendly, knowledgable, thorough...did a great job! We were pleased that our carpet cleaning could be scheduled in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

.The service was fast and efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

One good job as alwAys

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carlos was a wonderful worker, and a most pleasant young man. You are lucky to have him. The reason I am not likely to recommend you to my friends is the distance you have to travel to Bangor, and the charge for that. I am most satisfied with the work.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Had my windows cleaned and they look good. So far so good, having my floors done tomorrow and very excited to see how that turns out.

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician who came to do our carpets, Jorge Santiago, arrived on time, finished the work in about an hour, and was very pleasant. The carpets look great.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Can get a booking within weeks and very professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly and thorough! Carlos was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge was very congenial and efficient, did a great job.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Response to do the job

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What could we do to improve?

The services and service personnel were fine but the hoses that they used from their van to the house had some sort of leak. there is a dead grass line and a patch where the hose was laying on it. I can send you pics if you would like.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick, respectful and do a good job (business cleaning service)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The friendliness of the workers and they stuck to their task at hand.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

My carpets look very clean and I think his name was Ivan. He did a very good job of cleaning and was very polite.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge and Justin are very professional, extremely experienced at performing their trade and extremely considerate and careful toward the home owner and property. They have been very well trained and are extremely fine examples of your company's professionalism.


Privacy Policy