ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 580 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very efficient, courteous and quick customer service

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Polite employees, ease of scheduling.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Promotion service good results and professional service

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The carpet cleaning we received was done by a VERY friendly out going person, George knew what he was doing and was willing to go the extra mile to try and make sure the ground in stain would come out. George deserves a rise and if he's not on your training team for new hires he should be because if he can pass on just half of his easy going and friendly nature you'll get more repeat customer for life. Service Masters phone number is in my personal rolodex.
George pay the man you've got a WINNER there

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great job! Friendly personnel, quick service, couldn't ask for better!

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by S.F. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

large gouge in bathroom wall

Response from ServiceMaster Of Allentown:

This is the first we heard about this problem, and we will contact the customer to fix the situation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Services were great. We were extremely happy with the outcome of our basement cleaning. They arrived promptly & were very pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought the cushions on the sofa bed could have been cleaner. Perhaps it's the type of fabric

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional!!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I was more than satisfied with your service also very happy with the young gentleman who came and did the job. I certainly will not hesitate to call again as well as telling all my friends about your great service. Thank you very much. Sincerely yours, Name removed

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I was able to get an appointment quickly, the employee that came to my house was punctual, nice and did a great job

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The service man was very polite and did his job efficiently. He was done in a few hours and the carpets look good again.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Technician was very polite and hard working (George)

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by G.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The job was very simple and straight forward - clean the kitchen, bathrooms, hanging light fixtures and handrails. The bathrooms, light fixtures and handrails all turned out well. However, the kitchen was far from completed by the time the crew left which was after 6pm. We found many areas around the kitchen still with dirt/dust/grease such as cabinet interior and exteriors, stove exterior and switches/outlets. We've been cleaning up what was left as we go at this point.

Since we are not recurring customers and have cleaned up the remainder of the kitchen, there isn't much you can do to make things right short of a partial refund. Thanks for asking. First name removed.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thank you for doing a great job

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

no

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.F. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jose and his team know how to do customer service. They were committed to ensuring my home was clean to my satisfaction. The guys who were at the house, Big George and McDaniel were courteous, friendly, and professional. I am glad I found this service with these men. I have every intention of using ServiceMaster again and Jose, George, and McDaniel are the reasons why.....not to mention I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you,

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.V. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The team that came yesterday was competent and cheerful and thoroughly washed my furniture, carpets and power washed the walks. I'm very pleased.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast - no odor - good cleaning - polite service techs

Report a concern   October 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time. careful. Thorough. Friendly. 😊


Privacy Policy