ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 499 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What could we do to improve?

The stains (hair oil) on our two recliners did not come out, otherwise we were very satisfied.

Report a concern   September 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great job and excellent service.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy and convent Your people are very good in all they do.

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 5 out of 10 by J.A. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

They only cleaned the top of my stairs and you can see the difference and it doesn't look good at all

Report a concern   September 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge has great customer service skills and does a terrific job. I have utilized Service Master several times and have always been very pleased with the services.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Service man was very efficient and courteous.

Report a concern   August 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

fast and easy to deal with.

Report a concern   August 19, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.S. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very thorough . Thank you. First name removed

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good job and Jorge was very nice and professional!

Report a concern   August 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good job and people are friendly.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good service and end result

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.U. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

they are thorough

Report a concern   August 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thoroughness

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The cleaning service we experienced was commercial. The services techs were fast and was able to clean an approximate 30+ pieces of furniture.

Report a concern   July 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional, courteous, respectful, considerate of home's furnishings.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your stuff and how everything turned out

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

It was easy to schedule an appointment that fit my schedule. The people who cleaned my carpets and chairs were very professional and friendly. They did a great job!

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

work is professionally done

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time, efficient, courteous, and the rugs look great.


Privacy Policy