ServiceMaster Of Allentown
933 Chestnut Street
Emmaus
PA 18049
United States
  • Phone: (610) 965-6058

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 546 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Can get a booking within weeks and very professional.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly and thorough! Carlos was fantastic!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge was very congenial and efficient, did a great job.

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Response to do the job

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What could we do to improve?

The services and service personnel were fine but the hoses that they used from their van to the house had some sort of leak. there is a dead grass line and a patch where the hose was laying on it. I can send you pics if you would like.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Quick, respectful and do a good job (business cleaning service)

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The friendliness of the workers and they stuck to their task at hand.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

My carpets look very clean and I think his name was Ivan. He did a very good job of cleaning and was very polite.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Jorge and Justin are very professional, extremely experienced at performing their trade and extremely considerate and careful toward the home owner and property. They have been very well trained and are extremely fine examples of your company's professionalism.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I believe the two men didn't excellent job they were thorough they were very courteous and the putting fact we're leaving and they left the place looking much much better than it was I would be happy to have you come back and clean again and recommend you thank you for a great job keep up the good work

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Evrything

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by K.M.H. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

carlos power washed my deck - he did a very good job. However after he left , we found stains in our driveway from either the truck or the equipment used. I called office & left a message on Jose' voice mail regarding problem in driveway. No return call . After contacting office managera week later , I did receive a return call from Jose. He left message stating he didnt call back because of some excuse about having another complaint the same day
regarding the same problem and wasnt sure who to call back. If Servicemaster wants to keep customers they should not ignore customers concerns
and as a cleaning company should not have equipment or vehicles that leave stains in the driveways of their customers.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and was very helpful

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You did what you said you would do and that's important to me

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great professional people doing a great job !

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional staff, and excellent results.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very pleased with the work and personnel. All that they did was excellent.They did everything they were supposed to and then some. They were carefull and polite and friendly.
servicemaster wa a verg good experience
thank you
Name removed

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. ServiceMaster Of Allentown
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carlos takes pride in the outcome of his work


Privacy Policy