Pillar To Post
3 Red Oak Lane
Cortlandt Manor
New York 10567
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 70 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, quick response time and overall a great experience.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was thorough and explained things to me in common language and answered any questions I had. I felt like he had my best interest in mind while inspecting our potential future home. As a first time home buyer I felt extremely comfortable with Ron inspecting the home. The "after care" provided by PillartoPost is invaluable to any homeowner.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service thank you

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

not much, really except lower the cost ;-).
It was very informative and pedagogic enough to stay at our level.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was able to make himself available on a short notice and walked us through his findings onsite.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable. He gave practical comments and advice as he did the inspection. He was thorough. His report contained good details with marked up photographs.

And he was friendly and brought a few treats, which made for a good experience!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron has been a wonderful, professional and knowledgeable inspector. He was thorough in his report submission and very open and patient while answering our questions being the first time buyer. He was on time for inspection and surveyed the property diligently without rushing.I would recommend his services. All the best!

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was highly detailed, especially the explanations of common issues. Ron Sierra, our inspector, was very courteous and answered any question asked, no matter hwo small.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very easy to book the appointment! Ron explained everything in depth and went at a good pace. He had patience with my family that I brought along and made sure to answer everyone's questions. He provided a very through report with great photos that were very easy to understand. Would definitely recommend him to any buyer looking to have an inspection !

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail of your report was excellent as was your knowledge and genuine advice on matters of concern pertaining to the heating system, roofing and drainage. You were there approximately 2 days after we spoke and spent a great deal of time inspecting the home to ensure we as potential buyers had all the facts presented to the best of your ability. The follow calls and discussions that ensued were beyond what I expected having dealt with other residential and commercial inspectors/engineers. Thank you for your valued input and concern....

Report a concern   April 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was most impressed with the service provided by your company through Ron Sierra. He was courteous and punctual. As the potential homeowner, I was extremely interested in all of Ron's observations. At no time did I feel that my questions were annoying to Ron. He answered patiently and provided pertinent details to illustrate details. I feel confidence that any major issues would have been found, and that minor ones were reported to the home owner and dealt with. I would have no hesitation in recommending Ron Sierra or your company.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Sierra is a consummate professional. His knowledge and commitment to a thorough home inspection were apparent from the first time we spoke. Most importantly, Ron was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the process. He was responsive and willing to accommodate our tight schedule. And it was clear he genuinely cared about walking us through the inspection process and ensuring we were comfortable understanding everything he shared. I honestly could not pass along a higher recommendation. Thank you again Ron!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

the inspector took his time, and didn't rush through the inspection

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Ron's patience and willingness to explain his process and share his observations in a clear/ lay-man's terms manner.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided by Ron Sierra was above and beyond. There was much knowledge that was given to me while we both walked through the home. The information passed onto me is very helpful with my future upgrades. Just the small things, like the snacks and drinks he supplied for everyone was thoughtful. Completely worth every penny.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am a first time home buyer and my experience with Ron Sierra was amazing. He explained everything that he was doing and why. He explained the importance of a home inspection prior to purchasing it. His expertise left me well satisfied with all the information I obtained. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was thorough, friendly, and a great communicator. He really impressed us all.

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Me and my Husband are so happy with the work Ron Sierra did, he is very professional, knowledgeable, very nice person!! We couldn't be more satisfied! This is the second time we contact him to inspect a property and once again he did a great job! We really recommend him if trying to buy a home you should contact him... you won't be disappointed!!


Privacy Policy