Pillar To Post
3 Red Oak Lane
Cortlandt Manor
New York 10567
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 81 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide full color hard copy of entire report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing Inspection!! Top to bottom A-Z. Very well performed and detailed every aspect of the house that needed work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was fantastic, thorough, a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Sierra is the guy you want inspecting your home. As first time homebuyers we weren't sure what we were getting into on our first ever home inspection, but Ron held our hands the whole way through, encouraged questions from us, and was incredibly diligent. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received an excellent service. My inspector Ron Sierra did a phenomenal job. He was able to teach me and show me all the aspects of the house in great detail. He answered all my questions and he report was very detailed oriented. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron sierra excelente persona que te haces saber desde el primer momento que el es parte de tu equipo y que tu dinero le duele tanto como a ti .Gracias Ron estara en mi corazon para siempre ya mis amigos saben de ti .keep doing your good job

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspection. Enough Information given to make a good decision on such an important family investment.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good inspector.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ur representative ron was through and did my inspection in an easy way to follow. He helped us out with questions and anything we didn't know

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?


This is my second time dealing with Ron and as before I was pleased. He has so much passion for his job and he takes his work seriously. He answered all of my concerns and I truly felt reassured with the answers I received. I would highly recommend Ron to anyone that is looking to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is professional, detail oriented , punctual, and has a great sense of humor. His reports are easy to read and he gets back to questions within a timely manner. He provides a beverage and snack in anticipation of long appointments which was a nice treat. I would highly recommend Ron to family and friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report with pictures and explicit explanations.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very professional and thorough And a pleasant person to speak to. Ron is very clear on all inspection issues and is a prompt corteaous person. 2 Thumbs up

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, quick response time and overall a great experience.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was thorough and explained things to me in common language and answered any questions I had. I felt like he had my best interest in mind while inspecting our potential future home. As a first time home buyer I felt extremely comfortable with Ron inspecting the home. The "after care" provided by PillartoPost is invaluable to any homeowner.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service thank you

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

not much, really except lower the cost ;-).
It was very informative and pedagogic enough to stay at our level.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was able to make himself available on a short notice and walked us through his findings onsite.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable. He gave practical comments and advice as he did the inspection. He was thorough. His report contained good details with marked up photographs.

And he was friendly and brought a few treats, which made for a good experience!


Privacy Policy