Pillar To Post
3 Red Oak Lane
Cortlandt Manor
New York 10567
United States

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 86 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They explain everything with all the details

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was very easy to schedule our inspection on short notice and the different packages were explained well by your website and also by our inspector, Ron Sierra.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The knowledge about the work being done. Very thorough in the inspection.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Sierra was amazing!

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Provide full color hard copy of entire report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing Inspection!! Top to bottom A-Z. Very well performed and detailed every aspect of the house that needed work.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was fantastic, thorough, a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Sierra is the guy you want inspecting your home. As first time homebuyers we weren't sure what we were getting into on our first ever home inspection, but Ron held our hands the whole way through, encouraged questions from us, and was incredibly diligent. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I received an excellent service. My inspector Ron Sierra did a phenomenal job. He was able to teach me and show me all the aspects of the house in great detail. He answered all my questions and he report was very detailed oriented. He did a great job and I would highly recommend him to friends and family.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron sierra excelente persona que te haces saber desde el primer momento que el es parte de tu equipo y que tu dinero le duele tanto como a ti .Gracias Ron estara en mi corazon para siempre ya mis amigos saben de ti .keep doing your good job

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative inspection. Enough Information given to make a good decision on such an important family investment.Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good inspector.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.J.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ur representative ron was through and did my inspection in an easy way to follow. He helped us out with questions and anything we didn't know

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?


This is my second time dealing with Ron and as before I was pleased. He has so much passion for his job and he takes his work seriously. He answered all of my concerns and I truly felt reassured with the answers I received. I would highly recommend Ron to anyone that is looking to have an inspection done.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is professional, detail oriented , punctual, and has a great sense of humor. His reports are easy to read and he gets back to questions within a timely manner. He provides a beverage and snack in anticipation of long appointments which was a nice treat. I would highly recommend Ron to family and friends.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough report with pictures and explicit explanations.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very professional and thorough And a pleasant person to speak to. Ron is very clear on all inspection issues and is a prompt corteaous person. 2 Thumbs up

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, quick response time and overall a great experience.


Privacy Policy