ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
5706-B General Washington Dr.
Alexandria
VA 22312
United States
  • Phone: (703) 941-4895

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Tech named Lloyd is great. I ask for him every year I have my carpets cleaned.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You were professional and kind in all of our interactions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

Lloyd was great and did an amazing job. The only issue was that when I originally called, the person who made the appointment must not have really listened to the information I gave, causing her to give me a quote that was a lot lower than what it actually ended up costing (she wrote down that it was a one-bedroom instead of two and did not note that I wanted both cleaning and deodorizing). The work was wonderful, however.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional. On time. Courteous. Cleaned the work are very well.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

1. Extremely successful on the most difficult of "wear & tear" and stains. I primarily have used you for carpet & floor cleaning in my own and in client properties for about 20 years! You are the best1
2. Your technicians are thorough & patient, reliable and absolutely "a cut above."
3. The office staff scheduling apps. are friendly, pleasant and excellent in arrange apps.

You are the only ones I call - an now put in clients leases as the required vendor for the required carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and helpful, quick to arrive and thorough in their efforts.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I was especially pleased with the responsiveness, and the follow-on accessibility of the personnel involved. (That includes both the office personnel and the service technicians.)

Keep it up!

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Responded quickly to request and able to make appt at time requested.

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Also do a good job and Margie is a pleasure to deal with!

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Honest and did a great job.

Report a concern   May 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.W. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt and thorough. Did a very good job

Report a concern   May 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The level of responsiveness!

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 1 out of 10 by H.S. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Arguing about the bill, which contains mistakes, is very frustrating.

Report a concern   January 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was very experienced and thorough. He did an amazing job and was very careful of the items in the surrounding area. I will always ask for him.

Report a concern   January 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.F. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I have always contracted with Lloyd since he was highly recommended by a friend years ago! He is prompt, friendly and goes above and beyond to get my carpets cleaned quickly. He even gives me great advice + tips on how to remove/ prevent stains in the future.

Report a concern   May 18, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Your company did an excellent job and the customer service was top rate. I would refer your company to anyone. I could not have been more pleased.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You show up on time, or you give a call explaining why you will be late. You found all the areas where the water damage affected my house, and you were able to dry out the house. Your carpet cleaning people are also experts at what they do.

Report a concern   May 13, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I called them at 9:30 on a Friday night when my house flooded. They came here at midnight and stayed until 3AM cleaning up the mess .
My insurance company was unresponsive until Monday.


Privacy Policy