ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
5706-B General Washington Dr.
Alexandria
VA 22312
United States
  • Phone: (703) 941-4895

Average rating: 9.1 out of 10 based on 28 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The local business has been in business for many years and the cleaning guy who cleaned our hard wood floors was very experienced and a great person. Also, the estimater tested the spots on our floor to see if the ServiceMaster cleaner would work.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.I. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Lloyd does an a maxing job!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very responsive, professional and nice. They worked quickly to clean up our flood damage and made this bad situation more bearable. I'd definitely recommend them to others!

Report a concern   July 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.J. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I did not know that service master cleans and waxes hardfloors. The floor look amazing and the person from service master (lloyd) did such a thorough an good job.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpet cleaning was great and the tech was great! Have already referred you to my daughter.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They did exactly what they said they would do and more. The work was hard and they got to it with nary a whimper.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The cleaner did a fantastic job!

Report a concern   January 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.D. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Your technician broke my faucet in the bathroom. I called the office and reported it. I never got a follow up call

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.R. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our carpets looked wonderful after cleaning. We have recommended you to others on our neighborhood listverv.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

lloyd is a fine individual who does great work and represents your company beautifully.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Tech named Lloyd is great. I ask for him every year I have my carpets cleaned.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You were professional and kind in all of our interactions.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.J. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What could we do to improve?

Lloyd was great and did an amazing job. The only issue was that when I originally called, the person who made the appointment must not have really listened to the information I gave, causing her to give me a quote that was a lot lower than what it actually ended up costing (she wrote down that it was a one-bedroom instead of two and did not note that I wanted both cleaning and deodorizing). The work was wonderful, however.

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional. On time. Courteous. Cleaned the work are very well.

Report a concern   February 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

1. Extremely successful on the most difficult of "wear & tear" and stains. I primarily have used you for carpet & floor cleaning in my own and in client properties for about 20 years! You are the best1
2. Your technicians are thorough & patient, reliable and absolutely "a cut above."
3. The office staff scheduling apps. are friendly, pleasant and excellent in arrange apps.

You are the only ones I call - an now put in clients leases as the required vendor for the required carpet cleaning.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.I. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very professional and helpful, quick to arrive and thorough in their efforts.

Report a concern   August 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I was especially pleased with the responsiveness, and the follow-on accessibility of the personnel involved. (That includes both the office personnel and the service technicians.)

Keep it up!

Report a concern   August 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Responded quickly to request and able to make appt at time requested.

Report a concern   August 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Also do a good job and Margie is a pleasure to deal with!

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.W. ServiceMaster Of Falls Church
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Honest and did a great job.


Privacy Policy