ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 754 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 4, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional, competent, tailored to our specific carpet issues (pet stains/odors), and worked it beautifully - we have a clean looking and smelling carpet.

Report a concern   February 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Our carpet always is so clean and looks great!

Report a concern   January 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very well done by a person who knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   January 21, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul Johnson

Report a concern   January 20, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul was very knowledgeable and polite and did a good job cleaning my carpet. The "vinegar syndrome" did not go away in the middle bedroom but I was fully aware that it might not.

Report a concern   January 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very timely, very neat, excellent service personnel, great work.

Report a concern   January 16, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

prompt, efficient, pleasant, polite, thorough.

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I most especially liked your customer service!

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You were on time and made sure to protect the walls etc from the cords and hoses. I also very much appreciate you were able to get me in on short notice. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I was going to call you to tell you how professional and thorough your cleaning rep was yesterday.

Report a concern   January 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Nice guy doing it. Great result. And of course the Rose.

Report a concern   January 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K.O. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Commubicaton.....people doing the work are very professison.....the price is good too

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

carpets look great when your done

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

you were able to work me into your schedule quickly to clean the rug from a dog accident

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

PAUL JOHNSTON DOES A WONDERFUL, PROFESSIONAL JOB!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.O. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Clean our carpets very well. They even cleaned and sealed the tile floors in our bathroom. Looks like we got new tile.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, efficient and very professional!

Report a concern   December 24, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Incredible tile cleaning abilities
Very reliable and professional

Report a concern   December 23, 2014 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

my tech was awesome.


Privacy Policy