ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 754 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Professional , good service and my service tech Chris was awesome!!!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, great job

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

quality of work

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.N. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What could we do to improve?

price

Report a concern   April 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul the service technician is very particular and detailed on how he completes his job.

Report a concern   April 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I request Paul Johnston every year to clean my carpets and appreciate the thorough job he does each time.

Report a concern   April 23, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

No matter what services you performing for me (residential or commercial), I know you'll do a great job!

Report a concern   April 22, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician arrived as scheduled, worked quickly and efficiently while here, and my carpets are clean.

Report a concern   April 19, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy to schedule, prompt service, great final result.

Report a concern   April 16, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

To be honest, I like the fact that ServiceMaster uses a special formula specific for cat urine removal on carpet.

Report a concern   April 15, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Service master does the complete job....everything is left clean!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great work, friendly service tech, carpets look wonderful

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul does such a great job!

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

skilled professional; excellent results

Report a concern   April 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Good service and friendly representative!

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, courteous, and very thorough.

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Always get a reminder call, always on time, always have Paul to do an EXCELLENT AND PROFESSIONAL JOB!

Report a concern   April 10, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Easy to schedule and done well.

Report a concern   April 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

you are always on time and the carpet dries fast and Paul Johnson is really and does a great job

Report a concern   April 2, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpet cleaning... Very pleased


Privacy Policy