ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 743 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was very courteous and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Efficient, courteous, and take pride in their work.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt Clean and results were better than expected

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Chris was very thorough and respectful of our furnishings. He was awesome, and we will request him in the future.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, courteous, equal to the task. Excellent results. Terrific value. I am over th top happy with the service!

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Come when they say and do what they promised...

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and very professional. Did not rush through the job, made sure spots were treated and took his time. Chris is awesome. I ask for him every time and would not want anyone else!

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The carpets looked great. The ServiceMaster representative did a great job. He was even able to remove a difficult spot. I have since recommended ServiceMaster to another person.

Report a concern   August 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E.M.C. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

very thorough job
on time

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt, professional, did a great job!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Excellent cleaning results!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Always do a wonderful job! Very professional!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt. Excellent cleaning results!

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

prompt and efficient - thanks.

Report a concern   June 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

They do a very good job! Everything looks great when done!

Report a concern   April 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Everything!!! Lawton Hayes, the owner, and I have served with the Mt. pleasant Rotarty for years... I am a realtor, And I have used his services for my personal homes as well as for my clients... For years.... Always pleased and my clients as well...Paul, who I adore, has taken care of our personal needs as well as well as my clients.. Always very happy and satisfied with his performance... I had sent in a Sevice Master request after Paul had been to our home the last time...It was brought to my attention that I gave a raving review for Paul I must have hit the wrong button because a 3 showed up the survey... Please disregard that. In all the years , and I believe we are talking over 20 years, of fenominal service, I have always given the group a "10" so I would like to be sure that this is corrected... Thank you again for continued wonderful service ... Please don't hesitate to call me if you need to... Name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Outstanding service and cleaning. Paul is so deligent and works miracles in making our carpet look like new again! Thank you to Paul and your company for providing excellent service!

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and is very methodical. Does a very good job.

Report a concern   April 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul was amazing. So thorough. By the time he finished I felt like I was in a new house

Report a concern   April 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Friendly knowledgeable staff


Privacy Policy