ServiceMaster Of Charleston
P.O. Box 40549
Charleston
SC 29423
United States
  • Phone: (843) 760-0404

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 754 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

You were able to get the smell of cigarette smoke out of a couch, which I wasn't sure was possible

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very nice

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Very courteous did an excellent job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul Johnston explained all pricing to me prior to the service. He was very thorough and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   February 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Awesome!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Paul is great and very detailed with his work. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpet cleaning is great

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.P. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The floors did not look any better after the service.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

on time,great job,everything neat and
cleaned up when they left

Report a concern   January 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Did a very good job.

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Carpets are actually clean when completed. I particularly like working with Chris. He does a thorough job and makes sure everything is clean even if he has to go over an area again.There is no mess after he leaves.
I have recommended Servicemaster several times especially to request Chris.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

On time and very efficient. Good results.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Great job...couches like new

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

I like the professionalism and knowledge of the technicians. In this case, Chris did a great job! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Don Johnson is knowledgable and does an outstanding job cleaning my carpets.

Report a concern   January 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Chris Osteen was great!

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

The technician was very courteous and did an excellent job!

Report a concern   September 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Efficient, courteous, and take pride in their work.

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Prompt Clean and results were better than expected

Report a concern   September 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. ServiceMaster Of Charleston
What do you like about our residential cleaning services?

Chris was very thorough and respectful of our furnishings. He was awesome, and we will request him in the future.


Privacy Policy