Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 113 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly & professional.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They have a realty gold product.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was fast and dilvered everything in a timely manner and the package set up was very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don came on time and he spent quite good amount of time for the inspection. He walk around with my client and explained result very clearly for each items he found at his inspection.. It was good experience.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate on the job that he did and very informative

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service.

I really apreciate your finding the Patio GFI was not grounded.

Sadly you missed that there is No Gas anywhere in my Tract.

So... No, I don't have a Gas Water Heater. Mine is 220 VAC, electric.

So is my Furnace, AC, Stove and Clothes Dryer

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed service was so professional. We liked that Matt was interested in knowing the history of the home and asking what damages we were concerned/aware of. We also appreciate the tips and the resources where to find them.

The inspection was very personal. The walk through was very important. We were shown easy fixes that we did not know about.

Never knew how important this service could be. It's not just for purchasing a home. It's a service to also protect your investment.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was completely thorough with the inspection and an excellent communicator. In all my dealings with any trade I have never met anybody as courteous, socially appropriate, and competent in all areas of his trade. It was a pleasure having him in our home.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure that I understood his findings and had very good suggestions for follow-up. He had excellent customer service skills and I would recommend him to others in need of home inspection services.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very friendly, very customer service oriented. Explained everything in great detail. Answered questions. Very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him.

I called him a couple of days later and he was most gracious and answered a few questions I had.

Thank you!

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew was fantastic! This is my second time using Pillar to Post and I can't recommend them enough.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was fantastic. He treated me like a friend. I trust him, and it was clear he cares about his work. He was very thorough and clear. He answered all of our questions. We are very satisfied.

Report a concern   January 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Informative and friendly!

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.K.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Address the property as well as the housing structure

Report a concern   January 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, thorough and the binder provided is a great feature.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and knowledgeable about the home inspection. The binder was also informative about what was in good condition and what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like how you provide a book of all findings with the properties


Privacy Policy