Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 134 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the company was professional and well organized from the scheduling of the inspection to the actual inspection and follow-up. The inspector did a thorough job in his property inspection, and went over his findings with us and our clients. Job well done!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and on-time. Was able to get most pertinent information regarding the inspection and friendly personnel.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt, was very knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and went right to work. He provided a thorough inspection. The report was immediately reviewed in person and both a hard copy and email report were provided the same day. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Well worth the price!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough! Many details were provided about the house that were either unknown or unseen.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I walked around with Matt for the entire inspection and he was incredible. He was gave me simple and practical tips on how to take care of my house to increase the longevity of my home. I greatly appreciated his advice and his work. He actually saved me hundreds of dollars of repair work on Dry Rot because of his thorough inspection. Another inspection company in Sacramento said they did their job but Matt came in and actually completed the work. I would highly recommend this company!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and knows his business

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

At the time of the inspection, I was told that the heat could not be tested. Matt assured that if sellers would not want to reinspec. He would work something out to come back, due to not being at fault for gas not to be in service. Customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding, thorough and complete. This gentleman that helped us explained everything so well. He really took the time needed and made sure we understood each area addressed. We would highly recommend this company!

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy going. Helpful and most importantly takes time to explain everything and ensures I understand.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, and detailed reporting.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough inspection and very informative. Appreciated the home owning tips and that you offer repair videos online. I also really like that the appliances are in a monthly recall check. The inspection report comes in a nicely organized folder and with photographs which is very helpful for remembering various issues. Very friendly service, much appreciated. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i was very please with I believe the tech was Matt, he was very thorough with the inspection and when he was done. he explain everything to me step by step and I was very please with matt and he was very respectful and pleasant to be around.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob was, complete, thorough and patient.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our experience was great! The explanation of the homes condition was clear and concise. We also recived a report wth pictures that outlined what need to be done and its priority. In addition the inspection helped us identified cracks in the foundation and recommendations for a contractor who helped us diagnose a 16,000 repaire need to the foundation.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with his knowledge about everything the house inside and outside!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how well Matt helped me understand what was wrong and why. Easy to talk to . very professional yet still down to earth.

Thank you Matt

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything was well explained and through. I felt like our inspector really cared that we were fully informed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and walked us through it all. Gave advice and answered all our questions. Provided lots of resources for future help with home repairs and upkeep. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service and very pleasant staff

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by Pillar to Post! They are super friendly, efficient and thorough from my initial call to the report being printed right at my house! Matt was so professional and personable, I have never really thought of a home inspection to be enjoyable, but it was! Thank you guys!


Privacy Policy