Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 121 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our experience was great! The explanation of the homes condition was clear and concise. We also recived a report wth pictures that outlined what need to be done and its priority. In addition the inspection helped us identified cracks in the foundation and recommendations for a contractor who helped us diagnose a 16,000 repaire need to the foundation.

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with his knowledge about everything the house inside and outside!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how well Matt helped me understand what was wrong and why. Easy to talk to . very professional yet still down to earth.

Thank you Matt

Report a concern   April 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything was well explained and through. I felt like our inspector really cared that we were fully informed.

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and walked us through it all. Gave advice and answered all our questions. Provided lots of resources for future help with home repairs and upkeep. Thank you!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough service and very pleasant staff

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed by Pillar to Post! They are super friendly, efficient and thorough from my initial call to the report being printed right at my house! Matt was so professional and personable, I have never really thought of a home inspection to be enjoyable, but it was! Thank you guys!

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the organizational premium package home inspection with detailed information regarding each section of the home. In addition, answers for all questions regarding the fixtures and easy YouTube videos. We enjoyed working with Matt, he was very pleasant, insightful, and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend him to others for home inspections.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

my husband and I like the way Matt was explaining, very detail, very organize, feedbacks about what can we do to fix the problem, very friendly.
We had a good experience doing the inspections with Matt.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, friendly & professional.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They have a realty gold product.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was fast and dilvered everything in a timely manner and the package set up was very professional

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don came on time and he spent quite good amount of time for the inspection. He walk around with my client and explained result very clearly for each items he found at his inspection.. It was good experience.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very accurate on the job that he did and very informative

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt friendly service.

I really apreciate your finding the Patio GFI was not grounded.

Sadly you missed that there is No Gas anywhere in my Tract.

So... No, I don't have a Gas Water Heater. Mine is 220 VAC, electric.

So is my Furnace, AC, Stove and Clothes Dryer

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed service was so professional. We liked that Matt was interested in knowing the history of the home and asking what damages we were concerned/aware of. We also appreciate the tips and the resources where to find them.

The inspection was very personal. The walk through was very important. We were shown easy fixes that we did not know about.

Never knew how important this service could be. It's not just for purchasing a home. It's a service to also protect your investment.

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional!

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was completely thorough with the inspection and an excellent communicator. In all my dealings with any trade I have never met anybody as courteous, socially appropriate, and competent in all areas of his trade. It was a pleasure having him in our home.


Privacy Policy