Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 145 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable. The binder that they put together for the end is very helpful and the youtube videos are a nice touch.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail of report and that it's given to you right when it is done.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, had attention to detail, photos, binder with ALL information, curteous and worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quickly and precise job was completed in.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Bob is VERY knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and explaination

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.S.O. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Inspection stated the damper was missing the chimney. It's clearly visible. What else did the inspector not see?

Report a concern   June 1, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I dont know of the going rate but it just seemed expensive. However Bob was very kind, helpful and informative. His inspection was very thorough and i look forward to watching the you tube videos he has

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The man who gave the inspection was very personable and he did his job very well. I liked him.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We found the company was professional and well organized from the scheduling of the inspection to the actual inspection and follow-up. The inspector did a thorough job in his property inspection, and went over his findings with us and our clients. Job well done!

Report a concern   May 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and on-time. Was able to get most pertinent information regarding the inspection and friendly personnel.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt, was very knowledgeable and professional. He arrived on time and went right to work. He provided a thorough inspection. The report was immediately reviewed in person and both a hard copy and email report were provided the same day. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post. Well worth the price!

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was very thorough! Many details were provided about the house that were either unknown or unseen.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I walked around with Matt for the entire inspection and he was incredible. He was gave me simple and practical tips on how to take care of my house to increase the longevity of my home. I greatly appreciated his advice and his work. He actually saved me hundreds of dollars of repair work on Dry Rot because of his thorough inspection. Another inspection company in Sacramento said they did their job but Matt came in and actually completed the work. I would highly recommend this company!!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very complete and knows his business

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

At the time of the inspection, I was told that the heat could not be tested. Matt assured that if sellers would not want to reinspec. He would work something out to come back, due to not being at fault for gas not to be in service. Customer satisfaction.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding, thorough and complete. This gentleman that helped us explained everything so well. He really took the time needed and made sure we understood each area addressed. We would highly recommend this company!


Privacy Policy