Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 157 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bob & Matt Beeston have been wonderful to my clients. They are thorough, accurate and honest. My clients always thank me for introducing them to Pillar to Post (Bob & Matt) and making their home purchase as smooth as possible for knowing what they are buying.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and great company to work with. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very knowledgeable. Very professional. Great customer service

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When they were done with the inspection the report was available right away, before I left the site. It was thorough, organized, and comprehensive. Very nice!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and easy ti understand. Very likeable provider.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Did an amazing job... really explained everything well. I will definitely use them again any time I need an inspection.

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.D.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good information, knowledge able,

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very thorough and patient with explaining the problems he found during the inspection. I like that he offered solutions and suggestions on how to remedy the problems as well.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and fast. Detailed.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt from Pillar to Post was very professional and thorough during our home inspection. He also explained everything very well which was very easy to understand. I am very happy with having my home inspection performed by Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Thorough inspection and very nice report printed at end. Matt was great and went over all home details. Would recommend this company in Elk Grove.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was very professional, informative, and did an excellent job. We would recommend him anytime.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and very knowledgeable. The binder that they put together for the end is very helpful and the youtube videos are a nice touch.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding service!

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic job and very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detail of report and that it's given to you right when it is done.

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable, had attention to detail, photos, binder with ALL information, curteous and worth every penny!

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How quickly and precise job was completed in.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing service! Bob is VERY knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection and explaination


Privacy Policy