Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy, Matt and Bob Beeston are always very accommodating to my and my sellers needs and schedules. I could not ask for a better home inspection company. As a Realtor it is very important to work with competent and reliable partners, and that,s what the Beeston's are!

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time using them for 1 of my buyers. I was impressed first by the equipment they used to inspect the property from using a drone to view the roof, to infra red imaging for heat and water. Having a contractor background, I am able to separate those that can from those that are faking it. These guys are the real deal and I will use them again and again. I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional eyes on their purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company provided a very detail inspection and was responsive to questions my clients had. We also liked that the company uses the latest technology which allowed them to uncover any concerns or problems if they existed. They offered very friendly service from everyone including the call to their office and the company inspectors. Finally, the reports were very professional and presented in a professional and clear manner.

First name removed J. Last name removed
Realtor
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough going over findings with buyer & being on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Pilar to Post. I felt that Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. His ability to explain his findings to my clients was great. My only reason for not scoring a 10 - is I wish they did termite inspections as well so you can use them as a one stop shop.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Thank you.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Printed copy at site as well as emailed copy.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and prompt!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drone doing roof inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane Alhaik Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything! Especially the drone for the roof inspection and the infrared camera. It illustrates to my clients that if my vendors are cutting-edge, I must be too, so by extension, your company makes me look good. And Bob was very knowledgeable and thorough, which I sincerely appreciate. I want the best service for my clients and my work ethic is to go above and beyond, which Pillar To Post does.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Ulrich Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and helpful showed up on time

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You take the time to thoroughly explain all the findings to the buyers. I also really like the drone roof inspection that you perform. Very friendly service, both when scheduling the inspection and the inspectors themselves.

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Stripling Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Matt is extremely knowledgeable and patient. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thourough, pleasant all around.

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Dinh Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and prompt. Bob were very understanding, took his time and very informative with my client. They even provide you full report print out right after the inspection FREE of charge!!

Pillar To Post, were very understanding and compassionate with my client financial situation. They were able to honor my request for a discount because my client had a very tight budget and needed to save money.

Report a concern   July 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like your email confirmation. I like the fact that you provide a report when the inspection is done and you take the time to speak with my clients and explain the findings.

Report a concern   July 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So happy with your service. My clients love you. Thank you
First name removed Dumas Email address removed

Report a concern   July 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Pearson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good people, good service and good response


Privacy Policy