Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you again Pillar to Post for the excellent service. Thank you Kathy for the booking my clients wanted. Thank you Matt for the quality inspection. My clients were very pleased.
Until next time.

Sincerely,

Name removed

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Politeness, well dressed, professional. I liked having the inspection in my email before we left the property. My client liked having the book. Matt seemed very knowledgeable. I have told several of the agents in my office they should give Pillar to Post a try!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   October 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the way that Matt shares the inspection findings with my clients. I love that the report is available on site. Both of these things make make for a smoother inspection process.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the drone and the fact that Bob was so thorough. Buyers really appreciated the beautiful binder with details report inside that she received at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is absolutely phenomenal with buyers! His walk thru after the inspection is the reason I use him time and time again. He is thorough and knowledgeable yet explains things very clearly so that first time buyers or very experienced buyers connect with him. He always explains the you tube channel resources which all of my clients love. In addition, he makes it a point to involve all of the family members in the inspection process and can remember all of their names even at the end of the walk thru. He is truly the best of the best!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was amazing in quickly scheduling inspections to meet the buyers timeline. The inspectors, Bob and Angel, were very professional and knowledgeable. The buyers were impressed with the binder that they received with the detailed inspection report immediately after the inspection was completed. I was truly impressed with the outstanding customer service that Pillar to Post provided!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Bob are so easy to work with! The owner of the property they were inspecting was not cooperating with the inspection. Kathy and Bob were able to communicate with our office immediately and resolved the seller's issues quickly and without needing to reschedule the inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Matt explains thoroughly what needs to be fixed and how to do it. I love that they offer you tube videos on how to fix things on your own. Overall great experiences and will use Pillar to Post as much as possible with my clients!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspections! You always do a great job. I have used numerous inspection companies and you are the best!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is very polite, communicative and thorough. He goes over the property and provides a binder of the report with photos before leaving.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to work with, very accommodating with schedules, very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like that you are able to print and provide the report at the completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was out of my service area and used the same company as my favorite local home inspector. I was very pleasantly surprised that I received the same high level of service and attention as I did back home. Pillar to Post seems to have highly qualified partners. Thank you for another great inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so glad I found Pillar to Post. Bob and Matt Beeson are the best out there, professional and knowledgeable. My clients always thank me for recommending them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Courteous
Professional
Thorough
Friendly


Privacy Policy