Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was not a DEAL BREAKER! That's what we liked... He was informative , helpful and had simple idea's for repairs that was helpful to the buyer.... I would use That inspector over and over again.... His report was easy to read....

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Beeston team is always quick thorough. They have no problem spending an extra few minutes when needed for questions etc. I've been working with them for a while and recommend them to others whenever the occasion arises.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Love that they provide YouTube videos to help new home owners with home repairs and give you the report at the end of the inspection in a very nicely organized binder. Great job Bob!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and great partners in Real Estate transactions!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew, the inspector is very professional and friendly. He explained every finding in detail and gave his unbiased opinion. He has done his job in a timely manner.

The inspection report consist of hard and soft copies which is thorough and complete with a color photo. The binder is designed to help client organize the future expense in repair and maintenance.

As agent for my clients, I am very satisfied with this property inspection service. Thank you so much for the job well done!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company!
Very professional and highly experienced.

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was just great! Professional, thorough, and explained the inspection process and his report with detail.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt Beeston is always very professional, and very detail oriented. My clients really like his professionalism. Kathy always accommodates me with the appointments. Thank you guys for all your help!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave me a heads up that the door leading into the garage needed to close on its own or the appraiser would call it out and need to return which would be an added cost to my buyers. Since the owner lived out of state, and I had a listing agent that had put it on us to bring it to Code, I was given a YouTube video link by The inspector that showed me what I needed to do. Thank goodness for FaceTime and my husband that taught me what an Alan Wrench was and how to reverse the AW so I could adjust these pins in the hinges and make this door self closing in the nick of time before the Appraiser came!!!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with my experience with Matt @ Pillar to Post. He was very professional and knowledgeable not only with myself but also my clients. And the fact they get a nice binder at the end of the inspection, is an added bonus. I highly recommend, Matt with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Excellent

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt provided very professional information and feedback on the home. He was clear about problematic issues with the house, and also pointed out the positives the home had to offer. It was all around a great experience for myself as an agent, and my client. I would recommend the Beeston Team 10x over! I'm very impressed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

IMMEDIATE REPORT, HIGH TECHNOLOGY USE DURING INSPECTION

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service. Nothing unchecked, love the drone camera for the roof.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt & Bob are always so professional. My buyers love the inspection walk-through and instant report!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Matt about three (3) times in the last 2 months and each time my clients leave the inspection feeling well informed. Matt has a great way of clearly explaining things, in addition to always doing a very thorough inspection. You guys ROCK!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication with the buyer. Very thorough inspection. I will be using them again.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a delight to work with. Kathy in the office is very friendly and efficient - we received a written confirmation of the inspection time as well as a photo of the truck and inspector we were to expect. Our Inspector was Matt Beeston and he is wonderful. Matt is friendly, clean, communicative, thorough and very knowledgeable. At the end of his inspection, he walked us through the entire property pointing out what he was going to address on the report. Then he printed out the report, in color with photos, and presented it to us in a binder also emailing us a copy. There was an issue on this property in regards to the attic access, which required a re inspection the next day (Saturday!) and Matt willingly came back to do the job. Still with a smile and great attitude.

My buyer said he might even buy another house, just so Matt can come back!!

Thank you so much Pillar to Post!!

Name removed
RE/MAX Gold


Privacy Policy