Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and accurate

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked the drone and the fact that Bob was so thorough. Buyers really appreciated the beautiful binder with details report inside that she received at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is absolutely phenomenal with buyers! His walk thru after the inspection is the reason I use him time and time again. He is thorough and knowledgeable yet explains things very clearly so that first time buyers or very experienced buyers connect with him. He always explains the you tube channel resources which all of my clients love. In addition, he makes it a point to involve all of the family members in the inspection process and can remember all of their names even at the end of the walk thru. He is truly the best of the best!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy was amazing in quickly scheduling inspections to meet the buyers timeline. The inspectors, Bob and Angel, were very professional and knowledgeable. The buyers were impressed with the binder that they received with the detailed inspection report immediately after the inspection was completed. I was truly impressed with the outstanding customer service that Pillar to Post provided!!!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kathy and Bob are so easy to work with! The owner of the property they were inspecting was not cooperating with the inspection. Kathy and Bob were able to communicate with our office immediately and resolved the seller's issues quickly and without needing to reschedule the inspection.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service! Matt explains thoroughly what needs to be fixed and how to do it. I love that they offer you tube videos on how to fix things on your own. Overall great experiences and will use Pillar to Post as much as possible with my clients!

Report a concern   August 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspections! You always do a great job. I have used numerous inspection companies and you are the best!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through. I liked the report was printed on site as soon as the inspection was completed. I would use Pillar to Post again. I just recommended Pillar to Post to another agent in our office.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is very polite, communicative and thorough. He goes over the property and provides a binder of the report with photos before leaving.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable and professional.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to work with, very accommodating with schedules, very knowledgeable!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like that you are able to print and provide the report at the completion of the inspection.

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was out of my service area and used the same company as my favorite local home inspector. I was very pleasantly surprised that I received the same high level of service and attention as I did back home. Pillar to Post seems to have highly qualified partners. Thank you for another great inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so glad I found Pillar to Post. Bob and Matt Beeson are the best out there, professional and knowledgeable. My clients always thank me for recommending them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Courteous
Professional
Thorough
Friendly

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt's manner of sharing information.
The report done on site.
The binder that the buyer receives.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to detail.
Made good use of time, and patient/understanding with Agent's delays.
Focused on good service to our mutual client, and taking time to make sure all conditions
found are understood by the buyer.
Written report upon provided upon completion of inspection -- on site.
Additional tools - ie: infrared camera.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service,

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was not a DEAL BREAKER! That's what we liked... He was informative , helpful and had simple idea's for repairs that was helpful to the buyer.... I would use That inspector over and over again.... His report was easy to read....


Privacy Policy