Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a delight to work with. Kathy in the office is very friendly and efficient - we received a written confirmation of the inspection time as well as a photo of the truck and inspector we were to expect. Our Inspector was Matt Beeston and he is wonderful. Matt is friendly, clean, communicative, thorough and very knowledgeable. At the end of his inspection, he walked us through the entire property pointing out what he was going to address on the report. Then he printed out the report, in color with photos, and presented it to us in a binder also emailing us a copy. There was an issue on this property in regards to the attic access, which required a re inspection the next day (Saturday!) and Matt willingly came back to do the job. Still with a smile and great attitude.

My buyer said he might even buy another house, just so Matt can come back!!

Thank you so much Pillar to Post!!

Name removed
RE/MAX Gold

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt from Pillar to Post has done serval whole house inspections. Matt is professional and knows his stuff! Matt takes his time with my clients to answer all their questions and explain his findings. I have really high standards-- Pillar to Post has never disappointed me. I highly recommend!
Name removed Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Love how knowledgeable Bob and Matt are! Very thorough inspection and great service!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I haven't met before a home incpector company like yours. Printing reports on the spot, the use of high technology to inspect inside/out of the property including the roof, and not even to mention the unbeatable prices compared to other companies after all what you offer to our clients. That's so amaizing that I can't avoid to tell my clients all of the benefits that they will get if hire the services from your company!. My clients love it!! I will give your company not 100% or even a 100%A+ I will say I will give to your company a 200% A+ As a Realtor profeciional I am so pleased to be able to find a company like yours that cares about it's customers. Thank you Pillar To Post.

Sincerely,

Name removed
DRE:Phone number removed9

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is the best around. Extremely thorough and worth every penny. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was able to answer the same question from my client with the same good nature and enthusiasm the first time, and tenth time it was asked!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Kathy, Bob and Matt. They are very professional and always accommodate my clients and me. It is great that the inspector can print out the report on the spot. It cuts down on time.
Thank you all for the great job.

First name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the roof check with the drone and the onsite delivery of the report.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt does a very thorough inspection and a great job of explaining items to home buyers.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and great with clients. Also like the binder that is given to the clients after Matt is done going over the report with them. He is very knowledgeable and was able to answer any questions myself or the buyer had. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Great customer service!

Name removed
Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time using them for 1 of my buyers. I was impressed first by the equipment they used to inspect the property from using a drone to view the roof, to infra red imaging for heat and water. Having a contractor background, I am able to separate those that can from those that are faking it. These guys are the real deal and I will use them again and again. I highly recommend them to anyone needing professional eyes on their purchase.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The company provided a very detail inspection and was responsive to questions my clients had. We also liked that the company uses the latest technology which allowed them to uncover any concerns or problems if they existed. They offered very friendly service from everyone including the call to their office and the company inspectors. Finally, the reports were very professional and presented in a professional and clear manner.

First name removed J. Last name removed
Realtor
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service. Very thorough!

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough going over findings with buyer & being on time.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would recommend Pilar to Post. I felt that Matt was very knowledgeable and professional. His ability to explain his findings to my clients was great. My only reason for not scoring a 10 - is I wish they did termite inspections as well so you can use them as a one stop shop.

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job! Thank you.

Report a concern   October 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.E.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive, knowledgeable and easy to deal with. Printed copy at site as well as emailed copy.

Report a concern   October 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, and prompt!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Drone doing roof inspection.

Report a concern   September 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Q. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you!


Privacy Policy