Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was out of my service area and used the same company as my favorite local home inspector. I was very pleasantly surprised that I received the same high level of service and attention as I did back home. Pillar to Post seems to have highly qualified partners. Thank you for another great inspection and report.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so glad I found Pillar to Post. Bob and Matt Beeson are the best out there, professional and knowledgeable. My clients always thank me for recommending them.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable
Courteous
Professional
Thorough
Friendly

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough and courteous.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt's manner of sharing information.
The report done on site.
The binder that the buyer receives.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attentive to detail.
Made good use of time, and patient/understanding with Agent's delays.
Focused on good service to our mutual client, and taking time to make sure all conditions
found are understood by the buyer.
Written report upon provided upon completion of inspection -- on site.
Additional tools - ie: infrared camera.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service,

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Inspector was not a DEAL BREAKER! That's what we liked... He was informative , helpful and had simple idea's for repairs that was helpful to the buyer.... I would use That inspector over and over again.... His report was easy to read....

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The Beeston team is always quick thorough. They have no problem spending an extra few minutes when needed for questions etc. I've been working with them for a while and recommend them to others whenever the occasion arises.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great company! Love that they provide YouTube videos to help new home owners with home repairs and give you the report at the end of the inspection in a very nicely organized binder. Great job Bob!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule and great partners in Real Estate transactions!

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matthew, the inspector is very professional and friendly. He explained every finding in detail and gave his unbiased opinion. He has done his job in a timely manner.

The inspection report consist of hard and soft copies which is thorough and complete with a color photo. The binder is designed to help client organize the future expense in repair and maintenance.

As agent for my clients, I am very satisfied with this property inspection service. Thank you so much for the job well done!

Report a concern   May 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was just great! Professional, thorough, and explained the inspection process and his report with detail.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt Beeston is always very professional, and very detail oriented. My clients really like his professionalism. Kathy always accommodates me with the appointments. Thank you guys for all your help!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave me a heads up that the door leading into the garage needed to close on its own or the appraiser would call it out and need to return which would be an added cost to my buyers. Since the owner lived out of state, and I had a listing agent that had put it on us to bring it to Code, I was given a YouTube video link by The inspector that showed me what I needed to do. Thank goodness for FaceTime and my husband that taught me what an Alan Wrench was and how to reverse the AW so I could adjust these pins in the hinges and make this door self closing in the nick of time before the Appraiser came!!!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Excellent

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt provided very professional information and feedback on the home. He was clear about problematic issues with the house, and also pointed out the positives the home had to offer. It was all around a great experience for myself as an agent, and my client. I would recommend the Beeston Team 10x over! I'm very impressed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

IMMEDIATE REPORT, HIGH TECHNOLOGY USE DURING INSPECTION

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service. Nothing unchecked, love the drone camera for the roof.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.


Privacy Policy