Pillar To Post
9765 Onyx Park Place
Elk Grove
California 95624
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector gave me a heads up that the door leading into the garage needed to close on its own or the appraiser would call it out and need to return which would be an added cost to my buyers. Since the owner lived out of state, and I had a listing agent that had put it on us to bring it to Code, I was given a YouTube video link by The inspector that showed me what I needed to do. Thank goodness for FaceTime and my husband that taught me what an Alan Wrench was and how to reverse the AW so I could adjust these pins in the hinges and make this door self closing in the nick of time before the Appraiser came!!!!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with my experience with Matt @ Pillar to Post. He was very professional and knowledgeable not only with myself but also my clients. And the fact they get a nice binder at the end of the inspection, is an added bonus. I highly recommend, Matt with Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, Excellent

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt provided very professional information and feedback on the home. He was clear about problematic issues with the house, and also pointed out the positives the home had to offer. It was all around a great experience for myself as an agent, and my client. I would recommend the Beeston Team 10x over! I'm very impressed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

IMMEDIATE REPORT, HIGH TECHNOLOGY USE DURING INSPECTION

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did go through everything needed to pay attention for the home buyer and report was provided at the same day at the sight. Very good experience.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough service. Nothing unchecked, love the drone camera for the roof.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt & Bob are always so professional. My buyers love the inspection walk-through and instant report!

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report is ready at end of inspection. Great presentation. Matt is very professional and answered all questions my clients had. The drone adds value to report as you see areas that would not normally be visible.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I've worked with Matt about three (3) times in the last 2 months and each time my clients leave the inspection feeling well informed. Matt has a great way of clearly explaining things, in addition to always doing a very thorough inspection. You guys ROCK!

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent communication with the buyer. Very thorough inspection. I will be using them again.

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was a delight to work with. Kathy in the office is very friendly and efficient - we received a written confirmation of the inspection time as well as a photo of the truck and inspector we were to expect. Our Inspector was Matt Beeston and he is wonderful. Matt is friendly, clean, communicative, thorough and very knowledgeable. At the end of his inspection, he walked us through the entire property pointing out what he was going to address on the report. Then he printed out the report, in color with photos, and presented it to us in a binder also emailing us a copy. There was an issue on this property in regards to the attic access, which required a re inspection the next day (Saturday!) and Matt willingly came back to do the job. Still with a smile and great attitude.

My buyer said he might even buy another house, just so Matt can come back!!

Thank you so much Pillar to Post!!

Name removed
RE/MAX Gold

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt from Pillar to Post has done serval whole house inspections. Matt is professional and knows his stuff! Matt takes his time with my clients to answer all their questions and explain his findings. I have really high standards-- Pillar to Post has never disappointed me. I highly recommend!
Name removed Lyon Real Estate

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I haven't met before a home incpector company like yours. Printing reports on the spot, the use of high technology to inspect inside/out of the property including the roof, and not even to mention the unbeatable prices compared to other companies after all what you offer to our clients. That's so amaizing that I can't avoid to tell my clients all of the benefits that they will get if hire the services from your company!. My clients love it!! I will give your company not 100% or even a 100%A+ I will say I will give to your company a 200% A+ As a Realtor profeciional I am so pleased to be able to find a company like yours that cares about it's customers. Thank you Pillar To Post.

Sincerely,

Name removed
DRE:Phone number removed9

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt is the best around. Extremely thorough and worth every penny. Thank you!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Matt was able to answer the same question from my client with the same good nature and enthusiasm the first time, and tenth time it was asked!

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like Kathy, Bob and Matt. They are very professional and always accommodate my clients and me. It is great that the inspector can print out the report on the spot. It cuts down on time.
Thank you all for the great job.

First name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked the roof check with the drone and the onsite delivery of the report.


Privacy Policy