Carl Giordano

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves going to Mathnasium - he finds it fun, challenging, and rewarding. Mathnasium has raised his math confidence at school. Everyone wins!

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.J. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

So far so good!

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The best part of this branch is definitely a knowledgeable and truly caring staff. Thank You our daughter is enjoying the experience and excelerating each week by leaps!

Happy Dad in Boerum Hill

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son Njcholas is surrounded by such talented teachers and staff. He has learned so much from Matt, Mark and Tamarra!! Thanks😃

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter's grades and math understanding improved greatly while in Mathnasium. The staff is wonderful and accommodating. I was always kept updated on her progress and any concerns I had were addressed promptly and in a satisfactory manner.
The program is flexible and I was always able to switch times or reschedule appointment with zero hassle.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love it!

Report a concern   August 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Love Mathnasium. Super staff and math grades soaring!❤️

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son who has never liked math can't wait to go to Mathnasium! He says they make math fun. Can't ask for anything better! Thank you!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My children are really enjoying it!! It's been about a month and I am looking forward to looking through their binders and seeing their work!

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathneisum is the best!!! My son Jeremiah has become more confident with math skills, he loves coming here every week! Also he got an Math award at school for highest math grade!! I'm thankful for this program!
Name removed
Mother

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great, attentive and communicative staff. The team is a well-oil machine, and gives each child special attention. I also really appreciate how open and honest feedback about my child and different learning environments are. Often I had questions and the team was always very responsive in a timely manner. Most importantly my daughter learned to love math again, actually begged to not miss game night and even asked to double her time at Mathnasium. That is statement enough I think. :)

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I am very pleased my my own experience with Mathnasium. Carl, the owner, and Colleen are wonderful to work with and always pleasant. Even more important is that my daughter loves going to Mathnasium.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamsyn Wilkinson Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The Mathnasium of Boreum Hill staff member are always welcoming and friendly. The tutors are able to keep my son (who is not a lover of math) engaged and wanting more Every time.The flexibility with session times and payments makes it convenient and possible for me to keep him enrolled. Overall it has been an excellent experience.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great program, very professional.

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.Q. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I appreciate the open communication and transparency, as it relates to my child's learning goals and plan. My daughter has made tremendous progress and is loving Math!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamara Rocha Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Carl has gathered an excellent group of tutors.
My son enjoyed working with them.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.C. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters went into this program very apprehensively(as they do with any academic related work) and they left with a much more positive attitude about math! One of my daughters who has been struggling with math and scoring low on her tests came back this week with a smile as she scored the highest she has this year! It has built her confidence and I look forward to seeing her growth in math!

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter who "hates math" loves coming to Mathnasium and has asked if she can come more than twice a week! Her math grades have improved dramatically, as well as her confidence as a student.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Can't say enough about Colleen and the entire staff at Brielle Marhnasium! My children are excelling and I couldn't be happier!

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Gui Ambros Carl Giordano
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is overall happy with the help from Mathnasium, but I wish you had more proactive communications about her progress.

I'm in the dark in terms of how much progress she has made in the 3-4 months she has been attending to Mathnasium.

(re: student Carol Ambros)

Response from Mathnasium of Boerum Hill:

Hi Gui,

Thank you for the 9/10 Listen360 review. As a small business owner, we rely heavily on good reviews to attract new students and so I take them very seriously. I also take your concern about not receiving enough feedback very seriously.

The truth is Gui that I spend my entire morning, every morning, providing parents with feedback. It's enormously time consuming but important work and cannot happen in the afternoon because the quality of the education is my #1 priority.

Those parents that ask for updates get them regularly. All you ever have to do is ask. I mean that sincerely. I have parents that ask for an update every two weeks and they receive it promptly. I'm happy to do it.

Now with my high school students, I usually don't hear from parents unless there is an issue with their child's school grades. From my perspective, no news is good news and as long as the student is attending regularly and bringing their course work so we can assist them, all is well. It's usually my younger students that require much more parent involvement and so that's where my mornings are usually spent.

Please know that all you ever have to do is ask. I'm sorry I didn't make that clear from the beginning.

With that said, I owe you an update on Carolina's progress! Please allow me to consult with my two education directors this afternoon and you'll hear from me within 24 hours. That's guaranteed!

I sincerely appreciate your business. We're very happy to have Carolina in our program. I hope her hard work has been paying dividends in the classroom. She's very proactive in letting us know when she will be attending and when she needs to reschedule. This helps us do our job more efficiently.

Look for an email from us by tomorrow regarding her progress.

Best regards,
Carl


Privacy Policy