Rachel German

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter needed a quick review prior to taking a test. Your staff was amazing with her. They helped to restore her confidence and as a result she felt good about taking the test. We are still waiting for her scores.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Addison has had a very positive experience at Mathnasium. She has become much more confident in herself not just in Math, but in her overall school performance. The staff at Mathnasium are very professional and personable. Thank you very much for all of your help this year!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.E. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Live it:) but a bit out of my way with a busy family of 5! So happy the mccandless option opened!!!

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ellie loved your program and enjoyed working with the teachers, especially Ms Lucky. We would like to restart her participation eventually.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Helpful, friendly staff. My daughter doesn't feel lost in math anymore.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It is a great help to my daughter, she loves the tutors and they make math fun.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The one on one assistance with knowledgeable, well trained math tutors has made a positive impact on my child's attitude and performance in her math class.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The teachers are very good at connecting with my daughter and motivating her toward her goals.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Alexander really enjoys working with all of the staff - particularly Alex and I think it is Devon (not sure I have that name correct). All the staff members have helped him understand concepts with a greater understanding than what he is getting at school.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Karen Drotleff Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Very helpful and friendly staff!.
We love Mathmasium of Cranberry Township!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Fantastic service.

You helped my daughter a great deal.

Unfortunately, it's too expensive for our middle class family, but that's the only flaw I can think of.

Perhaps a pay-as-you-go option would be an improvement.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharjeel Farooq Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great experience this far. Seeing improvements in both of our kids.

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Rachel G and the team have shown concern, commitment, and continued care in keeping my son interested and active in his math instruction. :D

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anu Chopra Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Ms. Lucky, Mr. Josh and all the other teachers are fantastic. Their patience is remarkable, and they do an awesome job of educating the kids.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Donnelly Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have often touted Mathnasium as the go to place for any child that is experiencing math difficulties in school. My younger son and I began our journey at Mathnasium nearly 3 years ago. We had great success in a short amount of time. This year those struggles with math reared its ugly head again and we immediately went back to Mathnasium. The staff is very supportive and knowledgeable. It should be noted that we also tried a private tutor prior to Mathnasium and did NOT have the same success. While one to one tutoring may be appropriate for some academic areas, for math, I have come to believe that one needs to be able to "make math make sense" in order to achieve real results.

Report a concern   January 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter anticipates and thoroughly enjoys every trip we make to Mathnasium. Her math ability and grade in school has improved significantly. It has been a very positive experience.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Lucy is fantastic - very helpful and patient, has gone above and beyond teaching my daughter geometry.

Report a concern   January 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynne Craig Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Everyone there is just wonderful with my daughter. The staff is so helpful and Lucky is beyond flexible with scheduling!

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shivani Sethi Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 8yr old son started about 3 months ago. He used to not enjoy doing math but all the teachers at Mathnasium has totally changed his opinion about math. He now loves math!!

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Rachel German
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has really got a better understanding of what she is doing when she comes to mathnasium and the tutors can explain it step by step. There has recently been some challenging problems she has been working on and it has been frustrating for her. The one thing that has distracted her on and off is that some of the other students sometimes talk too loud and too much. Other than that, it has been a big help to her.


Privacy Policy