Sam Thompson

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Extremely responsive, individualized support & attention when required, flexible ways of making it work for your child. Result? = Loves math & excellent progress in math skills!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is here for last 10 months,great improvment, nice place to learn

Report a concern   May 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vanessa Wise Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Math is a struggle unless paige is at mathnasium..

Report a concern   May 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves to go! The staff and Maddie are great. 💕

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Priya Nesadural Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my daughter understand more about Math, and she is getting good grades in her math class.

Report a concern   May 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laurel Fritzhand Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Lexi loves going to Mathnasium! She used to hate math, she didn't understand math at all. Since Lexi has started at Mathnasium, the instructors give her the guidance and instruction she needs to feel confident. She loves going to Mathnasium!!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My child continues to enjoy Mathnasium and likes Math as a subject. She continues to do better and understands concepts. Travis personally works with parents to help child do better.

Report a concern   May 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The team at Mathnasium in West Chester is very committed to the success of all the kids that come in either once a week or everyday !
We now have both our children inroled and we are very satisfied with the results we are seeing.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has been very helpful with my daughter's confidence with math.

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.P. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

WE are going back to Mathanisium for the past 2-3 years, mainly because Math is not frustrating my daughter. She now enjoys doing math

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Araceli Jimenez Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter started with a D in math in the first quarter at school and is ending with an A plus in the 4th quarter. Her instructor has helped her a lot with her homework and the program really helped her to cover all the basics to better understand more complicated problems. She likes going to mathnasium. It was worth the 45 minutes driving from KY to Blue Ash 2 or 3 times a week.
Thank you Mathnasium!!!!

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We've had a great experience with the West Chester branch of Mathnasium. Teachers are friendly & helpful and everything runs smoothly. The boys are enjoying their time there. Maddy is a strong leader there. Boys like the prizes and like that they can write ideas for new prizes on a list for consideration.

Report a concern   April 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.V.R.T. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis is so responsive and willing to help with any issues the kids are working on in school. He is easy to talk to and great with the kids, and provides the right incentives and encouragement so that the kids enjoy learning and succeeding. He is also willing to work with teachers at the school to make sure the Mathnasium experience supports the school's curriculum.

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son enjoys going

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lisa Schreiber Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The teachers are excellent... they explain in an easy way that my child understands! The practice material is very helpful. My child is gaining confidence more because she is actually understanding math! Great job!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My children love to come here. It's incredible how kids here go from dislike math to love it.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tricia Stethem Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughters have been attending regular sessions at Mathnasium for most of the year and we have noticed a significant improvement to their mathematical abilities and their overall attitude towards math. They have achieved greater confidence and never complain about going to Mathnasium, even after a full day of school work. Highly recommend this program!

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter could not stand doing math at school or at home, since we have started coming to Mathnasium she has turned her school performance around and actually likes doing math. They do a great job!

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.O. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has only been enrolled in Mathnasium for a few weeks, but so far so good! I am looking forward to seeing the progress he makes.

Report a concern   March 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I like mathnasium my son like it too.I like the way the instructor speak to children.


Privacy Policy