Sam Thompson

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves coming. She has really improved in her math skills and confidence. She has a sense of accomplishment and pride when she gets a prize there. We are so glad to be here!

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have been really happy with Mathnasium! My youngest daughter has really struggled with math, but with the help of mathnasuim- she has developed a better understanding of concepts that she missed along the way in school and has improved her overall grade from a low C to high B within the first few months. Drastic improvement!

Report a concern   July 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughters grades have improved and she actually understands her math assignments! It's great!

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The staff at Mathnasium is wonderful. My kids actually look forward to going to Mathnasium.

Report a concern   July 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.S.D.K. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has learned quite a lot here . He loved it . Though we quit as we could not spend that much $$ for learning math

Report a concern   July 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter was so behind on math and was not making any progress at another tutoring place. The staff is really encouraging and helpful. She is making tremendous practice.

Report a concern   July 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son Jason Agyemang-Botchway is doing very well.U guys are great!!!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great service and friendly

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves mathnasium. He is doing well in math thanks to his efforts, good material and excellent guidance from his mentors and the director.

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My three children who range from 6th to 1st grade all love math because of Mathnasium and Maddie!

Report a concern   July 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shweta Bijlani Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium at blue ash is certainly a blessing to this area. My elder daughter had been goin there for almost an year now and has greatly improved her math skills . Travis the director of this location is extremely nice person . I wanted my younger daughter to join Mathnasium too and Travis tested her and since she is pretty young he wanted to check whether she was fit for the program or not . HE offered me to bring her to some free trial sessions to ensure that she is able to do it . Nobody does that in these days . I have had experience with other centers where the directors are really pushy and just want to enroll kids in their program without ensuring that the kids would benefit from the program or not . The instructors are all extremely knowledgeable and patient with the younger kids . I have sat a lot of times at the center waiting for my kids to finish and have seen how diligently they deal with the kids .Nowadays in the summer they had a really good session called the STEM session on fridays where they get challenging activities which are fun for the kids too. I would certainly recommend parents to send their kids to this center in Blue Ash.

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter loves program! If she could, she would come there daily. The staff is extremely friendly, no pressure, completely relaxed and engaging for the children

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.J. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

great teaching, environment and ease of use

Report a concern   July 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is excited about going for new challenges and experiences. She continue eager to learn and have gain more confidence in her math skills.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I would like additional information on levels of learning. Is the child at grade level or below or above? I know there are the levels internally, but how does it match with grade level.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis is a class act. He seems to really care about the kids and his job. We're really happy here

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Barnett Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Consistent and responsive.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Travis runs a great program that is customized for each child, and the kids enjoy it. Mathnasium makes continuing math learning over summer fun for my kids and a breeze for me as a parent - I don't have to nag them, and they are excited to do it.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really enjoy that you can drop off any time that is convenient for your schedule. With multiple children, it is difficult to always plan on a certain time each week. I love the flexibility.

The only bad thing is the price. I'd like to put 2 kids in Mathnasium moving forward, but there is no way I can afford both! I hate having to choose who needs it more!

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids are both enjoying Mathnasium very much. We appreciate the hard work of your employees. This is a very exciting opportunity, and we're very glad to have started it.


Privacy Policy