Sam Thompson

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son, who complains about any duties after school, attends the Mathnasium everyday without any complains. He really learns math.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

They are great with kids and everybody is friendly. My son has gone there for 5 months and his grade has improved.

Report a concern   January 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter is excelling in her advanced math class due to mathnasium. She asks to go so she can get homework help or just get her homework checked. We never have math frustration at home anymore.

Report a concern   January 7, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.C. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Though my son only did a month, it did help.

Report a concern   January 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Schmid Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Our daughter has improved greatly over the past 3 months! Her confidence continues to grow and her grades have improved greatly since she has started the program.

Report a concern   January 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Just started but very impressed so far.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Jerome Puryear Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Have been pleased with periodic assessments and work afterwards to strengthen areas where child is not as solid.
Also appreciate willingness to devote time to homework reviee.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have been bringing my daughter for almost 18 months and couldn't be happier with our experience.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marlena Thiemann Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter really excelled in the SCPP* thanks to the personalized training at Mathnasium. She scored 99 in math/science and 93 in the reading/language portion. We are 1oo% satisfied with the service provided and we will come back when we need them. We highly recommend Mathnasium to other families. You will see REAL results.
(SCPP: high school test for Walnut Hills and other public schools).

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.S. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Sophie is willing to go 3 times a week with minimal complaining. She seems to be learning a lot each time she is there.

Report a concern   December 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I really value the homework help so I don't have to deal with it at home, and also teaching the material in advance so that when he learns it at school, it's not so difficult.

Report a concern   December 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Morris Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Kids love coming. They are doing well at school and have more confidence now.

Report a concern   December 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has helped my child gain confidence in her math abilities. She is motivated to try new topics in math, and approaches them with a level of confidence that we just didn't see prior to Mathnasium. She enjoys going to mathnasium. The teachers are effective and fun, and she also enjoys meeting her friends and other kids at Mathnasium.

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is going to Mathnasium for 4 months...his results are now better..one on one teaching is excellent..great teachers..

Report a concern   December 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Latimer Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

It's been a great place for Mia to grow, not just in math skills but the confidence to take on other challenges.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is enjoying her time at Mathnaisium and we are surprised that she is not bored!! She likes to be challenged and the reward program + friendly staff keeps her going. She was thrilled when she treated us by earning Pizza from Papa Johns recently. Hopefully her foundation in Math gets stronger by each year!!

Report a concern   November 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hari And Rupali Joshi Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great program and great staff!

Report a concern   November 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I have had my teenage son attend sessions regularly for Algebra 1 and Advanced Algebra 2. The staff has helped him master the content. He enjoys going so much he goes 2-4 days a week without complaint.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Damion Knight Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son came here from Jamaica in August 2016 and he was having a difficult time in mathematics. I did some research and I found mathnasium online after reading the reviews talking it over with my husband we decided to contact our local center. Bruce was very kind and explained there program which we then decided to enroll our son. He's currently still enrolled however after 3 months we started to see his grades improve and he began to understand certain concepts and formulas. The staff is very friendly and my son really likes it also and he likes the incentives.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Sam Thompson
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The program is focused on the kids performance and the areas of improvement. Travis is very helpful and always open to talk to parents to achieve the goals in the best interests of the their child.


Privacy Policy