Reed Brown

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.S. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great staff and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids seem to enjoy coming in and reaching success while they strengthenjoyed their math skills.

Report a concern   March 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My student greatly improved her performance. Grateful for the help. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The only thing that is frustrating as a parent using your services, is the operating hours on Saturdays. With only being open from 9-1 on Saturdays, it is a constant struggle with other weekend commitments. It would be helpful if the hours could be extended to mid afternoon, 3-4pm. Thanks.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.T. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son's grade is already going up and he is starting to enjoy math.

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Brett finally looks forward to being math. He is excited to goto Mathnasiumbtwice a week and his grades are improving after only a month!

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shalei Little Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My daughter is a 9th grader in Honors Math and has been struggling. When she did the assessment at Mathnasium, we found out that she was behind on concepts from 7th and 8th grade math. They put together a learning plan for her to get her up to speed. Math is much more enjoyable for her now that she has a more solid foundation. I am very pleased with the instructors at Mathnasium.

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son is happy to have Mathnasium where he can go to receive help with homework and prepare for tests. He is satisfied with the tutoring help there and has taken the stress out of math for all of us!!

Report a concern   February 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Camie Polster Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son has only been apart of it for a month, I have already seen a huge difference. There is no more fighting about math and he is excited to go to mathnasium. He also had a math test this past week and got a 81/100. He has never scored this high on a test, they have never been higher than a 60%. I have been very pleased with all the tutors and the knowledge they have. Thank you for helping my son enjoy math!

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium is a safe, educational place for my daughter to get help with her math. She was failing math and is now getting a C+. That is a big improvement for her. The Layton Mathnasium is clean and well organized and seems to have knowledgable employees who are always eager to help the students.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denna Burrup Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My 4th grader has been going to Mathnasium for about 2 months and LOVES it. She asks to go everyday and is bummed when she can't go. They make learning fun and I am excited to see the progress she will make in the next few months

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

We love the personalized attention, The help that we receive and the happy atmosphere!
Thank you for everything you do

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Thank you for helping my son.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magali Holbrook Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids love going to Mathnasium, they like the positive attitude and the patience of the staff, but mostly the instructors with the knowledge to teach Math in a fun and easier way. They also like that they are able to socialize a little with the other students (sometimes), so they feel the environment is not too serious. They had said "learning Math at Mathnasium is fun." I have to add that thanks to Mathnasium my daughter has increased her knowledge and her confidence in Math so much that last week she even volunteered to tutor a classmate. My husband and I feel really proud of her.

Thank you Mathnasium!!!

Magali Holbrook, MD

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alisa Knowlton Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My kids love Mathnasium. They have a very positive attitude towards math.

Report a concern   February 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Hall Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

The tutors are so helpful and positive with the students. They build confidence and try to see where the students is not understanding the concepts.

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

I Have appreciated Callie working with us in trying to accomodateour specific challenges and needs. She had really been flexible in helping us ,help our son. And given good feedback about his progress or struggles.which has helped us try to hear the amount of time that is best for him and how we can influence his behavior etc. Callie has done so great at listenig and making suggestions

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Greenhalgh Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Great environment to empower and teach your child how to learn math concepts.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

Mathnasium has provided a place where my daughter was able to learn and have fun with the learning. They are designed for the kids to go over the curriculum through problems, and afterwards, they are able to do games using their math skills. In addition, each time they complete the assignment page, they are rewarded with a punch on their punch card, which the kids can trade for the items they like. It is an incentive rewards that my daughter extremely enjoys.

Mathnasium provides an e-mail monthly review of what the type of math skills my daughter are currently doing, what had been completed, and what are yet to come. Nonetheless, they always welcome us to communicate through e-mail or face to face.
Mathnasium also provides flexibility where parents can comment on the curriculum/skills they need to go through; my daughter was doing great in catching up/for her to build the foundation skills, but we really need help for her to keep up with her grade level. Mathnasium worked with us and revised the curriculum per our request and continue to work with her in building a strong math foundation.

Report a concern   February 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Kelly Passey Reed Brown
Thank you! Please tell us more about your great experience with us.

My son loves it. It has turned his outlook on math around. Thanks.


Privacy Policy