Homeowners - Vermont
VT
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 168 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Being from out of state I relied on the recommendations of "strangers" on who to use for Home Inspections. Well, everyone at Pillar to Post were not only professionals but accommodating and very friendly. I highly recommend this company for anyone needing a home inspection.
Name removed

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very thorough; Scott was excellent through the process. I highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful, friendly and efficient!

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.J. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

I am a "do it yourselfer" and was positive that I did not need someone to pretend to look around and point out the obvious. I was very wrong. Scott was precise and diligent he is a true professional. He also provided me with a mound of information and resources to figure out what to do. I am not the kind of person to recommend people but I will absolutely recommend Scott from Piller to post.thank you so much. From very happy customer, Name removed

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Great customer service and a very thorough inspection. Would recommend to anybody looking for a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Vermont
What could we do to improve?

The inspector could be a little more outgoing!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.H. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very personable and easy to work with. He shared a huge amount of information and suggestions with us during the inspection. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.E. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive on scheduling an inspection, quick turnaround of reports and was happy to address any questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

I thought Scott was very through ! and covered everything well. And his findings were explained to me in a understandable manner

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

A very complete job. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable. Very thorough. Professional. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post for all your inspection needs.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was friendly, professional, timely and detail oriented everything one may wish for in home inspection

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

quick and thorough very professional.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

I was interested in gaining the experience of a PE when we evaluated an older home and not a person who was working off the lives of someone else . First name removed was professional, quiet and through. He also exhibited common sense in his opinion; which is a rare quality in this line of work.

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous. Inspection and reporting was thorough.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough and professional. He was quick to respond when we had questions regarding parts of the inspection report. I would not hesitate to recommend Pillar and Post.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very knowledgeable and thorough throughout our home inspection. He took a very systematic approach to make sure all the areas of the home and garage building (interior and exterior) were covered. The follow-up report was provided in a timely manner and also very thorough with respect to items that need to be addressed now or at some point down the road. Would definitely use this company again should the need arise!

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough services. Report was back in less than 24 hours and easy to understand. Available after inspection for follow up questions.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection was thorough and very professionally done.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was very responsive, completing my inspection within a week of my call. I received a comprehensive report first thing in the morning the day after the inspection was performed.


Privacy Policy