Homeowners - Vermont
VT
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 135 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Response time was excellent, very thorough, professional and polite. Report was nicely done. May be helpful to client if deficiencies are highlighted in red.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.G.P. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very thorough and informative. 👍🏻

Report a concern   March 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, quick. I had all information sent to me same day as inspection was done.

Report a concern   March 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was thorough, knowledgeable and personable. He was patient in answering my questions and in explaining those answers when necessary. He was simply great to work with and I'd gladly refer his services to others.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach, detailed review, thorough analysis and reporting.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Quick and very thorough!

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.W. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Great work! Everything was done in a timely manner and the report was completed and sent to us much sooner than expected!

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

The speed, convenience, and professionalism with which Steve did our home inspection was above and beyond our expectations. We are very grateful and would hire him again without hesitation!

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Returned my call promptly. Very pleasant, took the time to listen to my concerns. Answered all my questions. The promptness of being available for the inspection. The report was the best I have had done. Bought 3 houses (this is the 1st in Vermont), never had such a detailed report.
Courtesy goes a long way. Thank you for the great service

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. However the inspector, in this case Scott, really make the whole experience wonderful. Pillar to Post should be proud to have Scott representing your brand.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Great company highly recommend

Report a concern   February 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.U.I. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Quick, thorough and responsive.

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, responsiveness, quality of information, readability of report

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post were prompt with their responses and accommodating with the scheduling of the home inspection. Scott's inspection was thorough, and he was patient and thoughtful in responding to my questions. I would use Scott and Pillar to Post again.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Great response, service, and follow through. Would highly recommend them!

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was extremely professional and timely with our home inspection. He was available for all questions and he took the time to explain details to us. I received an email with a thorough inspection report attached on the same day that the inspection was completed. Scott's recommendations are going to be very helpful for us going forward.

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Thorough yet fast

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very thorough. Punctual, efficient and knowledgeable.
Great service and the report is very detailed.
Would recommend every time!

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

I like your use of technology, promptness, and flexibility.

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott's work is excellent. His inspection was remarkably thorough and he does a great job of explaining his findings. Overall, he was a pure pleasure to work with.


Privacy Policy