Homeowners - Vermont
VT
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 188 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

You were professional, prompt and courteous

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional..

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Setting up the inspections with Danniela Stewart was very easy and Dannielia is a delight to work with and is so accommodating and knowledgeable Scott Stewart was efficient, thorough, competent, and very amenable to explaining the various systems, results, implications, and recommendations. He even brought his own ladders so he could access the attic and roof and examine the chimneys and other items that might have been missed if he were not so conscientious. I am thoroughly satisfied with the inspection and very impressed by how quickly I received a very comprehensive report.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed inspection and quick results from inspection.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.C. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and excellent written inspection report - more thorough than we could've imagined. Very flexible and accommodating, easy to work with. Highly recommend Scott at Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and pleasant to work with. Confident in the level of expertise.

Report a concern   August 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.D. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott did a very professional and thorough job with the inspection. I felt very comfortable with his knowledge and attention to detail. I would definitely work with him again and/or recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was easy to talk to and took care of what I needed to get done without a problem.

Thanks!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.W. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, informative, responsive, professional.

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.U. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

We were more than pleased with the home inspection services provided by Scott Stewart. His inspection report was thorough, clear and showed his years if expertise. As potential home buyers we were alerted to various concerns. Scott was approachable and spent time educating us on these issues. Outstanding customer service. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, knowledgable, and had good advice to share.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and great communications

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott knows a lot! Told me some things we could do, like replace French doors that won't stay level with one fixed and one that opens! Good idea could save me much grief with the sagging existing ones.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and reliable results

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.K.D. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, friendly, good writeup, pictures, punctual.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Scott was very professional throughout the home inspection process.
He was thorough and focused on what a wide range of items and educated me on what issues really mattered as a potential home buyer.

I would recommend him to others in the same situation.

Report a concern   August 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professional. Documents prepared were thorough and clear.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

We really liked that Scott was very easy to talk with and was very thorough throughout the process. Very prompt response to our needs. Would highly recommend to others.

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, FAST service. Received the report the SAME DAY, which helped us a lot! Extremely responsive via e-mail. Gave some very important advice in addition to the report. If this were eBay, I'd be saying "A++ would do business again."

Report a concern   July 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Vermont
What do you like about our services?

Great communication


Privacy Policy