James Cleghorn
14845 Yonge St., Unit 6 (UPS Store) Suite 341,
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 33 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. James Cleghorn
What could we do to improve?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

detailed and professionally trust worthy.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

precise and professional, trust worthy

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agnel Soans James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

The Gentleman who represented "JPC" Jim Cleghorun, a thorough Gentleman.
Conscientious, Patient, Honest, and absolutely thorough in his job.

My apologies for this delay in my response.

Agnel and Blanche Soans

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolina Weir James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Excellent property inspection

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with your inspection and much appreciated.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

prompt and informative

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Millsop James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Explained the process while doing the inspection and answered questions and addressed any concerns. Excellent experience. I would highly recommend James Cleghorn to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Honest and efficient

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

every single detail

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Christie James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

We liked the fact that the inspector was knowledgeable about any relevant policies/regulations/laws, that he was very thorough and detail oriented, that he used modern technology and that he was more than happy to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Morley Lissoos James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

He's very responsible and honest.

Report a concern   May 3, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.Q. James Cleghorn
What could we do to improve?

inform customer about one week before coming back to do final assessment

Report a concern   April 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R.D. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

The overall professional approach while doing the Building Inspection is one of the best features We liked.
Mr. Cleghorn was very nice and thorough in answering all our questions related to our new house.

Report a concern   April 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Drew Williamson James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

The explanation of Radon gas, the cause and effects and the detection procedure were very well explained.

Jim is exceptionally knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of presentation and follow up.

Report a concern   March 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Henry Wong James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

It is very thorough and the inspector was very informative.

Report a concern   February 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Maclellan James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Jim was able to accommodate a short time frame to book the house inspection. He was knowledgeable and open to any questions or advice even after the inspection was done.


Privacy Policy