James Cleghorn
14845 Yonge St., Unit 6 (UPS Store) Suite 341,
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 48 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharen Way James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very co-operative and amenable with scheduling the appointment. He was on time and performed a very thorough inspection. His report was clear, concise and comprehensive. His post-inspection support with regard to my queries is greatly appreciated. Jim is a true professional and I will recommend at every opportunity..

Report a concern   July 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

James was courteous, friendly, thorough, efficient, punctual. He explained everything that he was inspecting and gave us important information. I definitely would recommend him to others.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Janice Bindon James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. On time, methodical, knowledgeable, personable and friendly. Jim took his time, listened to my concerns, and was ready to answer all my questions. If he wasn't sure, he researched the issue and came back with a prompt response. I would definitely recommend Jim to anyone who needs a home inspection.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bart Blair James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Throughout process Jim was helpful

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Customer service

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Booth James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Jim was was early and already taking photos of the exterior when we arrived. He was extremely thorough, consulted with us all the time he was inspecting, gave us a verbal summary of his findings, and had a full PDF report available the same day. Then a few days later he provided us with a complete list of any recalls on all the major appliances, furnace, air conditioner and water softener along with all the serial numbers. A first class job and well worth the money.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Poonam Sarin James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

We were very pleased with the prompt and thorough service and have recommended Mr Cleghorn 's services to all our home owner friends

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Mc Donald James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Jim was not only thorough and incredibly knowledgeable, but took the time throughout the inspection to discuss and answer any questions I had. It wasn't about checking off boxes, he was committed to helping me understand the ins and the outs of the property we were going to be purchasing. The end result was a concise and thorough report on the property and a much better understanding of near and long term concerns we should be watching for. Thank you for all your help!

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Lee James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Jim was Very thorough, friendly and willing to share knowledge. Would recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection no small detail was overlooked Plus all the photos that came with the report

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert J. Spindler James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, explains everything in easy to understand language. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Available at last minute notice, thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and comprehensive assessment. Truly appreciated the report after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.D. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

he was very Pricise.exelent work

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Cleghorn was amazing! Very professional and thorough. Highly recommended for any home inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. James Cleghorn
What could we do to improve?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

detailed and professionally trust worthy.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

precise and professional, trust worthy

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agnel Soans James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

The Gentleman who represented "JPC" Jim Cleghorun, a thorough Gentleman.
Conscientious, Patient, Honest, and absolutely thorough in his job.

My apologies for this delay in my response.

Agnel and Blanche Soans

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolina Weir James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Excellent property inspection


Privacy Policy