James Cleghorn
14845 Yonge St., Unit 6 (UPS Store) Suite 341,
Aurora
ON L4G 6H8
Canada

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 39 ratings.

What our clients think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection no small detail was overlooked Plus all the photos that came with the report

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert J. Spindler James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, knowledgeable, explains everything in easy to understand language. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Available at last minute notice, thorough and detailed report

Report a concern   February 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.R.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and comprehensive assessment. Truly appreciated the report after the inspection.

Report a concern   February 11, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by U.D. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

he was very Pricise.exelent work

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Mr. Cleghorn was amazing! Very professional and thorough. Highly recommended for any home inspection.

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.W. James Cleghorn
What could we do to improve?

Excellent service.

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

detailed and professionally trust worthy.

Report a concern   October 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Y. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

precise and professional, trust worthy

Report a concern   September 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Agnel Soans James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

The Gentleman who represented "JPC" Jim Cleghorun, a thorough Gentleman.
Conscientious, Patient, Honest, and absolutely thorough in his job.

My apologies for this delay in my response.

Agnel and Blanche Soans

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carolina Weir James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Excellent property inspection

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with your inspection and much appreciated.

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

prompt and informative

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.D. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Professional approach.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Millsop James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough. Explained the process while doing the inspection and answered questions and addressed any concerns. Excellent experience. I would highly recommend James Cleghorn to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   August 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Honest and efficient

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   July 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

every single detail

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Christie James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

We liked the fact that the inspector was knowledgeable about any relevant policies/regulations/laws, that he was very thorough and detail oriented, that he used modern technology and that he was more than happy to answer our questions.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Morley Lissoos James Cleghorn
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy