Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
37851 Hamon
Harrison Township
MI 48045
United States
  • Phone: (586) 292-4032

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 20 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Anne Balan Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Their expertise is outstanding as well as their overall customer service. They are extremely reliable and always willing to go the extra mile when needed. It is a pleasure working with them.

Report a concern   January 13, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.H. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your reports are very detailed and come in a timely manner. You are courteous with our customers, and we appreciate this.

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I personally have not had anything repaired or restored but your service takes care of furniture damage for my customers & I have not had any negative feedback or complaints about your work,so thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The ability to repair items instead of having to replace.

Report a concern   January 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judy Morgan Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Your commitment to perfection. Felt like I was treated like family.

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marie Grabowski Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Good service. I love my restored kitchen table and chairs. It looks like I remembered it in the 60's. Great memories!
Marie Grabowski

Report a concern   January 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Always dependable and professional, and the quality of work is outstanding.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ethan Bright Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Timely, excellent repair work by friendly people.

Report a concern   January 4, 2015 — Rated 7 out of 10 by A.B. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What could we do to improve?

Response time in returning phone calls.

Report a concern   December 31, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Bob and Staff beautifully updated/refinished grandparents 1940's Baker dining room Buffet, Table and Chairs. He also repaired Thomsville bedroom furniture drawers and dresser surfaces (whitewashed stain).
He was knowledgable of the wood types. Chairs were cherry and darker than the other pieces. Very happy with workmanship!
Regards, First name removed

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Wright Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Excellent response and customer service. Outstanding quality of work!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They do exactly what they say they are going to do. The job was done on time and for the amount quoted. Excellent work!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Kaloydis Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Always punctual and performs exceptional to customers needs

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

My friend loves the restoration!

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc Granger Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great in front of customers and great repair work. Have always been 100% satisfied.

Report a concern   December 30, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

THEY ARE WONDERFUL !!!!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

The work is completed to preloss conditions and I very rarely have any issues with the completed work.

Report a concern   December 29, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lou Anne Balan Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Attention to detail and prompt response. It is always a pleasure working with you and I am always confident you will get the job done.

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

quick responsive time, good work, ability to help with appraisal on total loss - good reports

Report a concern   December 28, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Furniture Medic by Bob & Narda Johnson
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They were efficient, fast and reasonably priced.


Privacy Policy