Pillar To Post
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek
Arizona 85331
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 96 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive report with very knowledgeable explanations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I trust Mike for all my clients----and also for myself!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mike Hamilton, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and competent with a wealth of experience working in the contracting field. We arrived at the allotted time and he was prepared with a printed report in a binder that included files for future home receipts and home improvement project information. He recommended additional plumbing inspection that was very important based on the age of the home. Couldn't recommend Mike or Post to Pillar any higher!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would have liked the outside drip system tested and would have appreciated a break on the price since we paid separately for the A/C inspection. We are also going to have a roof inspection since the information on the roof was minimal. Two of the most expensive and important items will be checked by other people and that's on top of the $600+ we paid for your inspection.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Good afternoon Chuck,

I was not made aware that an independent inspection was going to be done on the A/C system, and, as stated in the report, there was no visual damage to the roof when inspected to be reported.
The irrigation drip system was not mentioned during our conversations. Had it been mentioned, I would have explained why we do not inspect these systems due to the electronic time clocked used for their operation.

I would gladly discuss these items with you. Just give me a call at your convenience.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful! In fact, I intend to hire your company to come back and assess the repairs before closing. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, great process and well communicated.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was quickly done upon request and seems to have been very thorough.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and polite

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailec

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and thorough. Clients always feel they receive what they paid for.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection...thorough and efficient

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH AND HELPFUL. EVERYTHING FROM SETTING APPOINTMENT TO FINAL REPORT WAS DONE WITH GREAT EFFICIENCY.MIKE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY.GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. Very thorough and knowledgeable about the inspection process. Answered all of our questions and was very patient with us. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, personal and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and very explanatory!

Great job. Mike is awesome!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service with all questions answered.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable/knowledgeable inspector, and well organized binder of inspection results.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpfulness of Mike and offer to answer questions after inspection was compete.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike, our inspector, was very efficient, fast, thorough, cordial, polite, accommodating and many other great assets.

We suggest you give him a nice/big bonus for his work at our home.

And we suggest you continue to keep him as your employee.

James D. and Karin K. Last name removed


Privacy Policy