Pillar To Post
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek
Arizona 85331
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 87 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and thorough. Clients always feel they receive what they paid for.

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great inspection...thorough and efficient

Report a concern   November 24, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH AND HELPFUL. EVERYTHING FROM SETTING APPOINTMENT TO FINAL REPORT WAS DONE WITH GREAT EFFICIENCY.MIKE ANSWERED ALL MY QUESTIONS AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY.GREAT EXPERIENCE.

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great. Very thorough and knowledgeable about the inspection process. Answered all of our questions and was very patient with us. Thank you for your help.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, detailed report.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative, personal and thorough.

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, friendly and very explanatory!

Great job. Mike is awesome!

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough service with all questions answered.

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, personable/knowledgeable inspector, and well organized binder of inspection results.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpfulness of Mike and offer to answer questions after inspection was compete.

Report a concern   October 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike, our inspector, was very efficient, fast, thorough, cordial, polite, accommodating and many other great assets.

We suggest you give him a nice/big bonus for his work at our home.

And we suggest you continue to keep him as your employee.

James D. and Karin K. Last name removed

Report a concern   October 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.I.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough with his inspection and we trust him.

Report a concern   October 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.C.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post are very professional and very knowledgeable . We have used them twice and would highly recommend them .

Report a concern   October 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The technology and thoroughness applied in the inspections - and the quick follow up to provide the buyer (me) with an understandable report on the findings...

Name removed

Report a concern   October 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home Inspector was very thorough and informative .

Report a concern   September 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very flexible due to our changing timeline, and very pleasant as well.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.S.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was knowledgeable and still able to present the information in a way we could understand. I felt like we had a professional in our corner.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.A.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, thorough, clear communication.

Report a concern   August 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was the reason we had such a good experience! He was cordial attentive thorough and detailed and extremely nice to me and my family.


Privacy Policy