Pillar To Post
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek
Arizona 85331
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 114 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z.A.F.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do your job, you're responsive to our request, you make things happen quickly. All of our interactions with you have been pleasant and we appreciate all of that.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report! Honest and caring inspector. Mike answered all of our questions without hesitating! I feel much more comfortable buying this home. Good job Mike and keep up the good work! THANK YOU!

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are awesome! Your book is very good and thank you for the inventory area of services and price list in the back!
We would trust your services again!
THANKYOU,
Mary and Name removed

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Mike was extremely professional and I appreciated his explanation of the inspection results.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked meeting with Mike. He was very thorough and went over the inspection report with us. Excellent customer service!

Report a concern   April 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the direct and professional feedback on our property. We trusted Mike to provide his opinion. thx.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and though. Second time we have used them and definitely will again.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Mike did a great job .

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Also explained findings in an understandable way.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, on time and affordable. Good printed report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton was excellent to speak with and he addressed my concerns.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that there were pictures that showed us the different problems that were found through the inspection. We also liked that we were given ideas on how to fix the problems of if we were to do them ourselves.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the lack of worry I had to put into this. My inspector I believe was Mike and he took care of everything.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased 4 homes in the past 8 years, and Mike by far was the best home inspector I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with.

Absolutely fantastic job!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job, quick to respond, did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. Thanks Mike

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to talk to about issues. I liked how the report was organized in a binder with pictures.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive report with very knowledgeable explanations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I trust Mike for all my clients----and also for myself!


Privacy Policy