Pillar To Post
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek
Arizona 85331
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 143 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated how timely Mike was with completing both a thorough inspection and report for me to continue moving on my house purchase. He was friendly, professional and communicated his findings in clearly. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I had a really great experience using Pillar to Post Home Inspection. My inspector was Mike Hamiliton. Prior to us meeting he sent an email which clearly explained what the process would look like and what to expect. When I arrived on time for our appointment, he was already there working. Mike was very professional. He introduced himself, explained what he had accomplished already and what he needed to complete. At the end, he prints off his report and creates a binder for me to take home for my records. When the binder was put together he went through through each item and clearly explained how he came to his conclusions. He even included a packet inside the binder that helps me track my expenses in purchasing my home. I would highly recommend Mike and Pillar to my friends and family. My whole experience was so wonderful, I hope everyone going through the home process finds this company. You will be amazed at the results!

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough, even meticulous, about his examination if the house. His explanation was equally thorough and understandable. He was gracious about offering explanations, and very proud of his work.

We found even greater problems with the roof when we brought in a specialist, guided by Mike's clues.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, Mike!! You were fantastic, informative, thorough, and very helpful to this first-time home buyer.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.O.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was fantastic. I immediately felt comfortable with him and trust him to do the quality inspection. His background and experience is exceptional I would highly recommend him

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very patient with my husband and I and answered all the questions we had in a clear and easy to understand manner! Mike showed us the areas of the house that needed attention and/or repair. Mike has a great attitude and really seems to know what he is doing!! I would definitely recommend his services to others!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service ! On time, through inspection and gave us a binder at the time with the report included. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, detailed report, good dialog with agent and potential buyer.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great at communicating before the inspection, and as for the day of, he was punctual, thorough, and honest. He went through all of the notes carefully with us and gave his opinion on how we should handle some of the issues since he was a contractor for years. He was extremely pleasant to work with and we have zero complaints.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and precise. He was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was clear, concise and understandable. The photos were very helpful.
At the end of the report I gained a clear understanding of what items needed repair.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very prompt and professional. He answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton, was thorough, and knowledgable. Easy to talk to, and full of valuable resources.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector was knowledgeable and patient while he explained everything in the report binder to me. The report binder is amazing! Plus he emailed a copy of the report over extremely fast.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazing "Mike" is absolutely wonderful! He did a great job and helped us identify with many problems in our new build! He is also going to come back to ensure things were properly corrected! I would refer this company hands down!!
Thank you Pilar to Post!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional presentation

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodated my hectic schedule.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed book I was given

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and wise!


Privacy Policy