Pillar To Post
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek
Arizona 85331
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton, was thorough, and knowledgable. Easy to talk to, and full of valuable resources.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector was knowledgeable and patient while he explained everything in the report binder to me. The report binder is amazing! Plus he emailed a copy of the report over extremely fast.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazing "Mike" is absolutely wonderful! He did a great job and helped us identify with many problems in our new build! He is also going to come back to ensure things were properly corrected! I would refer this company hands down!!
Thank you Pilar to Post!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional presentation

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodated my hectic schedule.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed book I was given

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and wise!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well documented reports. Took time to explain any issues and did the homework on the properties prior to showing up.. Great job, Great service..

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service. I felt very confident in his evaluation.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked the down to earth, positive way Mike discussed all the various aspects of our property. His approach resolved unreal concerns we initially felt by educating us as to the facts. He was very thorough and concise with his inspection and report. His inspection book and materials were great to have and refer back to. Our impression from the moment we met him was that Mike was a friendly, personable guy while being completely knowledgeable and informed of every aspect of the inspection process. We highly recommend him as a true professional in every way!

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely prompt service and delivery of the report to the lender. Could not have expected better.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative. Well organized and very thorough.
Thank you for your service!!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and the thoroughness of the inspection

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, friendly. Took the time to educate me on pool operation. This is good because it's the first time I've ever owned a pool.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy scheduling and great recap and documentation.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with detailed report that captured the entire picture regarding the health of the house. Professional in appearance, demeanor, and communication; there are no bad things to say about this company and their apparent high standards.

Report a concern   May 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thanks Mike for letting me tag along on your inspection. The education of knowing w

Report a concern   April 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.Z.A.F.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You do your job, you're responsive to our request, you make things happen quickly. All of our interactions with you have been pleasant and we appreciate all of that.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed report! Honest and caring inspector. Mike answered all of our questions without hesitating! I feel much more comfortable buying this home. Good job Mike and keep up the good work! THANK YOU!

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent customer service. Mike was extremely professional and I appreciated his explanation of the inspection results.


Privacy Policy