Pillar To Post
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek
Arizona 85331
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 137 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service ! On time, through inspection and gave us a binder at the time with the report included. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a home inspection!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, detailed report, good dialog with agent and potential buyer.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great at communicating before the inspection, and as for the day of, he was punctual, thorough, and honest. He went through all of the notes carefully with us and gave his opinion on how we should handle some of the issues since he was a contractor for years. He was extremely pleasant to work with and we have zero complaints.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and precise. He was very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything!

Report a concern   June 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection report was clear, concise and understandable. The photos were very helpful.
At the end of the report I gained a clear understanding of what items needed repair.

Report a concern   June 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very prompt and professional. He answered all of my questions.

Report a concern   June 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton, was thorough, and knowledgable. Easy to talk to, and full of valuable resources.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough and the inspector was knowledgeable and patient while he explained everything in the report binder to me. The report binder is amazing! Plus he emailed a copy of the report over extremely fast.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was amazing "Mike" is absolutely wonderful! He did a great job and helped us identify with many problems in our new build! He is also going to come back to ensure things were properly corrected! I would refer this company hands down!!
Thank you Pilar to Post!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional presentation

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and accommodated my hectic schedule.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detailed book I was given

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is very thorough and wise!

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and well documented reports. Took time to explain any issues and did the homework on the properties prior to showing up.. Great job, Great service..

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable service. I felt very confident in his evaluation.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really liked the down to earth, positive way Mike discussed all the various aspects of our property. His approach resolved unreal concerns we initially felt by educating us as to the facts. He was very thorough and concise with his inspection and report. His inspection book and materials were great to have and refer back to. Our impression from the moment we met him was that Mike was a friendly, personable guy while being completely knowledgeable and informed of every aspect of the inspection process. We highly recommend him as a true professional in every way!

Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely prompt service and delivery of the report to the lender. Could not have expected better.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and informative. Well organized and very thorough.
Thank you for your service!!!

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector and the thoroughness of the inspection


Privacy Policy