Pillar To Post
4321 E. Milton Dr.
Cave Creek
Arizona 85331
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 106 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. Also explained findings in an understandable way.

Report a concern   March 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, on time and affordable. Good printed report.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton was excellent to speak with and he addressed my concerns.

Report a concern   March 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that there were pictures that showed us the different problems that were found through the inspection. We also liked that we were given ideas on how to fix the problems of if we were to do them ourselves.

Report a concern   March 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the lack of worry I had to put into this. My inspector I believe was Mike and he took care of everything.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I have purchased 4 homes in the past 8 years, and Mike by far was the best home inspector I have had the pleasure of meeting and working with.

Absolutely fantastic job!

Report a concern   February 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job, quick to respond, did what he said he would do, when he said he would do it. Thanks Mike

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and easy to talk to about issues. I liked how the report was organized in a binder with pictures.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive report with very knowledgeable explanations.

Report a concern   January 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I trust Mike for all my clients----and also for myself!

Report a concern   January 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.I.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Mike Hamilton, was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and competent with a wealth of experience working in the contracting field. We arrived at the allotted time and he was prepared with a printed report in a binder that included files for future home receipts and home improvement project information. He recommended additional plumbing inspection that was very important based on the age of the home. Couldn't recommend Mike or Post to Pillar any higher!

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 7 out of 10 by C.C.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

I would have liked the outside drip system tested and would have appreciated a break on the price since we paid separately for the A/C inspection. We are also going to have a roof inspection since the information on the roof was minimal. Two of the most expensive and important items will be checked by other people and that's on top of the $600+ we paid for your inspection.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Good afternoon Chuck,

I was not made aware that an independent inspection was going to be done on the A/C system, and, as stated in the report, there was no visual damage to the roof when inspected to be reported.
The irrigation drip system was not mentioned during our conversations. Had it been mentioned, I would have explained why we do not inspect these systems due to the electronic time clocked used for their operation.

I would gladly discuss these items with you. Just give me a call at your convenience.

Report a concern   December 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful! In fact, I intend to hire your company to come back and assess the repairs before closing. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized, great process and well communicated.

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was quickly done upon request and seems to have been very thorough.

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and polite

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailec

Report a concern   November 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always professional and thorough. Clients always feel they receive what they paid for.


Privacy Policy