Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 130 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, courteous, informative and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly and efficient service. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The men were prompt, thorough and efficient. I appreciated photos and explanations that were part of the report.

Report a concern   January 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, fast turn-around, reasonable cost.

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were amazing and thorough and are very helpful when you call and are ready to answer any and every question you have and they are absolutely wonderful and easy to work with

Report a concern   January 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant, courteous, personable, arrived on time and very knowledgeable and professional. I also like that it's a family business!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentlemen at Pillar To Post did a very thorough job. They seemed knowledgeable, they were thorough and they provided good explanations on the operation of a number of the systems of the home. I was impressed with their service and so was the realtor.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was thorough friendly and timely. The cost was reasonable.

Report a concern   December 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough and professional. They arrived on time, explained their procedures and made themselves available to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   December 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

VERY THOROUGH. GOOD KNOWLEGE OF BUILDING CODE .
FAST TURN AROUND

Report a concern   December 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Ken Egen's Pillar to Post team was fabulous from start to finish. They were so accommodating, patient, thorough, and friendly. The whole team represents the epitome of professionalism and I will highly recommend their services every chance I get.

Report a concern   December 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.O.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal and customized

Report a concern   December 13, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the call to discuss what the inspector found and the detail in the report.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendly, courteous people. Was able to do inspection quickly and called with an update.

Report a concern   December 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The pillars employer the are #1 the take longtimes to do the inspection the do the job with dignity

Report a concern   December 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent professional service from Ken Egan again on this inspection.
Repeat customer

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast-Informative-Helpful!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection. Knowledge about homes. Ability to ease your mind about your new purchase.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professional way our inspection was accomplished


Privacy Policy