Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 206 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

i will always use PTP
nothing but good things to say.

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Look, I am a home inspector, but who is going to inspect my house when I need a report written up. P2P that's who. Good job guys.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely prompt, courteous, and thorough. Very professional operation!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post were very professional,courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly!

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and great service

Report a concern   May 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual. Friendly. Answered every question we had about our home. Made recommendations to verify that we had applied for all the manufacturers' warranties. (Was not sure on the A/C system and checked. Had done it.) Intend to recommend Pillar-To-Post to other friends and people within the Artesia development.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection team was very professional and courteous, and extremely thorough. The took their time to check each and everything thing in the house, from the largest to the smallest of items. I highly recommend the company and their inspection services to anyone who is in need of a home inspection. Will definitely use them for future home purchases and inspections!

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.P.D. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and gave advice as to the urgency of repairs. Very responsive.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

From the first call the staff was nothing but friendly and professional. The report was completed and easy to read and understand. The document was organized and a lengthy review of the document on friday evening after hrs occured.

Very knowledgeable and we'll organized report. Excellant service thru out.

Report a concern   May 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.O.N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was complete and thorough. The reports were detailed.

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

friendliness, efficiency. would recommend to other people.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication, honest, caring & reliable

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was impressed with how quickly I received the report.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.A.O.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Communicated quickly and regularly and delivered on promised service in a timely fashion!

Report a concern   May 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, timely, great people.

Report a concern   May 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, friendly, professional, knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, great attitude, very professional, amd great attention to detail. Provided a lot of information and their reports are very detailed not only with a description but with photos as well.

Report a concern   May 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The people at Pillar to Post were very professional and informative. They checked over the home thoroughly from top to bottom. Once they completed the inspection they printed out our report of the property and ;went over the entire inspection with us. They listened to any concerns we had and explained everything to us we went through. Pillar to post was prompt,and courteous. They even took their shoes off upon entering the house. i would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   May 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, accurately and friendly.


Privacy Policy