Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 115 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional

Report a concern   November 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast-Informative-Helpful!

Report a concern   November 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness of the inspection. Knowledge about homes. Ability to ease your mind about your new purchase.

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness and professional way our inspection was accomplished

Report a concern   November 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very straight forward and reliable

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, friendly, efficient

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A.O.N.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, organized

Report a concern   November 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, friendly and thorough. Reasonably priced.

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional! It has been a great pleasure to work with you guys.
Thanks,
Jenny

Report a concern   November 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt very well informed about all aspects of the home. The report not only listed items of concern, it showed photos of items in question. You get so much information in such a clear an organized fashion. I felt very comfortable with the way all the information was presented and explained and feel I can make well informed decision about the home.

Report a concern   November 1, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A.O.C.T. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not much as the 2 folks sent were very professional and while Ibwoukd have liked to know more about any foundational issues vs cosmetic,maybe this was not doable.
In my world 8 out of 10 'eans very good!

Report a concern   October 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient. Very prompt. And human interaction. Kind

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

nothing....

Report a concern   October 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, good information provided, reasonable cost

Report a concern   October 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My Wife and I thought the inspection went very well and the Inspectors were very thorough. When they were finished they took us all around the condo and explained what they found. We were very Satisfied!

Report a concern   October 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The person is so experia

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick service very nice people and seems they did a very good inspection, I am very satisfied!! Thanks

Report a concern   September 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and very thorough and prompt.

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job, explained everything very well. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   September 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy