Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 167 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, on time, thorough, got reports back promptly. Pricing seemed reasonable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This firm came highly recommended from a friend. They were able to accommodate a tight schedule for a complete home inspection and then when I needed a wind mitigation for insurance purposes it was able to be done the next business day at the original quoted rate. All reports were electronically emailed within an hour or so after. The wind mitigation saved me $499 on my new quoted insurance. Glad that it is a family run business

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.F.D.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

All respectful staff and great job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Amazing! Loved everyone we worked with, the Ken Egan team, hands down EXCELLENT customer service. Thank you for making this experience the easiest part of buying our first home.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional, efficient home inspection covering all aspects of the home. excellent, prompt report, well organized.

Report a concern   March 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspectors were friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all questions with thorough explanations of the findings. The report was clear and detailed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.O.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Service- thank you - very professional!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, friendly, and trustworthy!

Report a concern   March 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, personable inspectors.
Thorough investigation

Report a concern   March 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt, friendly, and thorough. Excellent service.

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Liked both the written word and the oral communication of the process and issues.
Good job.

Name removed

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and courteous. They do a great job of assessing the home and then explaining everything to the prospective buyer. They use the latest technology to help assess unseen conditions and they also explain what they find. THeir prices are also very reasonable for all the services they provide. THey also provide a comprehesive written report with a few hours of completing their assessment.

I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, went above and beyond!!!

Report a concern   March 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, comprehensive, professional, quick

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

comprehensive, courteous, thorough

Report a concern   March 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete, providing useful explanation and insight that reflected a working knowledge with a purpose behind it. I feel that I gained from the inspection provided.

Report a concern   February 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck and Ken were awesome, I highly recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They left nothing unchecked. Their report is comprehensive. They were wonderful people to work with. They made sure that I know that they will be there for me if I have any questions. My friend is also buying a house and they will be using them.


Privacy Policy