Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 183 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, fast and professional service.

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My transaction from beginning to end was nothing less than excellant with Pillar To Post.
Extremely easy to contact, with fast and professional follow up. This company certainly took the stress out of purchasing a home. I would highly recommend using Pillar To Post, you won't be disappointed!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and did not try to oversell their services.

Report a concern   April 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service at a fair price.

Report a concern   April 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Chuck and Tom were both knowledgeable and easy to work with we would certainly hire pillar to post again

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick accurate results at a fair price. responsive to questions and follow up thank u!!

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection for the house we bought was very thorough. Great attention to detail.

Report a concern   April 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very informative. Relayed a complete list of deficiencies and provided practical options

Report a concern   April 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Quick to execute.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.R.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Over years of buying and selling Pillar To Post has by far been the most thorough company to inspect homes for us. Very professional and proficient. They have continued to be there for my questions and concerns. I will definitely use them again and refer them to others. 😀

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

perform all ordered inspections on the same visit.

Report a concern   March 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.H.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   March 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response, thorough report, great communication

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We just love you all!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We are very happy with The Egan Team and how they handled our future home's inspection. They were very thorough in their inspection. There was two of they that split up the tasks so that all was being considered and looked at. They gave us a detailed walked through in what was their criteria and showed us what were to be expected in the report since some items might not be as cleared by verbal explanation. They took pictures to reflect their findings. The end report showed items discussed on site so there were no unanswered questions.

Each inspector took us around and discussed what their tasks were instead of one inspector speaking for something that he did not have visual on.

They are so highly recommended if any homeowner is looking for an honest and thorough inspection for their future investment.

The Last name removed Family

Report a concern   March 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Agent was very congenial and thorough. Did a great job !!

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.O.K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, on time, thorough, got reports back promptly. Pricing seemed reasonable.

Report a concern   March 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough


Privacy Policy