Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 234 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.O.S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The thoroughness of the inspectionstion.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and attention to detail

Report a concern   August 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and detailed in their work, also results of tests were prompt

Report a concern   August 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.O.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough assessment of house

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   July 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I think that Drew and his staff did an outstanding job , they were very professional and I would use their services again

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Customer service is astounding and service was on point. I was so pleased I referred my parents who needed services a few weeks after me.

I will defiantly use the Egan Team in the future!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Generally, an excellent inspection. One this missed, however, was an electrical cord , used to power a couch leg rest, was concealed under an area rug.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Make sure you check the right condenser!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional from initial contact throughout inspection. Informative, very willing to answer questions and educate. Friendly. Professional report with keepsake binder.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch professionals

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was easy to work with and schedule. They reviewed the property and made a complete report so I was able to make the necessary updates to my property.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous, and quick. Answers questions without hesitations.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was so friendly. The reports received were easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two men were very polite to us and the owners of the home they were inspecting. They answered all questions and walked us through their inspection.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Professional. I had several questions regarding the inspection. Responded quickly and provided an explanation to my questions. would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand great guys

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, thorough and friendly.


Privacy Policy