Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 226 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Make sure you check the right condenser!

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional from initial contact throughout inspection. Informative, very willing to answer questions and educate. Friendly. Professional report with keepsake binder.

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top notch professionals

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough home inspection

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was easy to work with and schedule. They reviewed the property and made a complete report so I was able to make the necessary updates to my property.

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, courteous, and quick. Answers questions without hesitations.

Report a concern   June 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was so friendly. The reports received were easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The two men were very polite to us and the owners of the home they were inspecting. They answered all questions and walked us through their inspection.

Report a concern   June 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and Professional. I had several questions regarding the inspection. Responded quickly and provided an explanation to my questions. would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to understand great guys

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very fast, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

prompt professional service.

Report a concern   June 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fairly priced, good consultation, and very informative.

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very satisfied with the quick, accurate response. Thanks, Name removed

Report a concern   June 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was done correctly and thorough

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.V.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, thorough, take the time to explain.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.O.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent. Very attentive to detail

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional! They were at the property starting the outside work while waiting for us and the realtor to arrive. Pointed out and noted in the report many issues in the house that we had not noticed. The report was in my e mail very quickly. Great company to work with. Certainly would recommend them!

Report a concern   May 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Thorough, Professional


Privacy Policy