Pillar To Post
4241 Corporate Sq.
Naples
Florida 34104
United States

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 150 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They left nothing unchecked. Their report is comprehensive. They were wonderful people to work with. They made sure that I know that they will be there for me if I have any questions. My friend is also buying a house and they will be using them.

Report a concern   February 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and efficient.

Report a concern   February 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything they did was very through. I like that they checked things I was concerned about.
Thanks to the team.
Sincerely
Tina Last name removed

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent work on rather short notice

Report a concern   February 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and timely service

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The team was very responsive and completed their work in a professional manner. I would definitely use them again.

Report a concern   February 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspectors were very friendly and they explain things very well they did things in a timely fashion

Report a concern   February 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, fast appointment times and report turn around.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, polite but right to business and done quickly. I loved it because there was no hassle. Thank you for the timely report as well.

Report a concern   February 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection with follow-up of recommendations for problem areas noticed. Staff are cordial and prompt in taking action and explaining results in layman's language (easy to understand).
My house closing is scheduled late in February, and I am particularly pleased that a staff member is accompanying me on the "walk-through" to ensure that repairs were done properly.

Report a concern   February 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were great very kind and walk me thoujh everything

Report a concern   February 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very prompt and on time

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.O.P.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very proactive in communicating with us! Also, we appreciate the thorough report and the willingness to speak with us on several occasions!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful!

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The total experience with Pillar to Post was great. Ken called to introduce himself as well as sending an email which explained all the services available. Since I could not be at the inspection, Chuck spoke to me on the phone to give me an update and provided the final report to me on email very quickly and efficiently. Then he called me to go over the detailed report and answered all of my questions. Very pleasant, knowledgeable people and tremendous customer service throughout.

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by B.K. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was quoted $98.00 for a wind mitigation and 4 pt inspection over the phone, on two-separate occasions. I even got a call back to confirm i wanted to use my card on file to pay for this and was not corrected when I asked if it would cost me $98.00.

Pillar to Post charged me $198.00 for the wind mitigation and 4 pt inspection. Apparently, I was supposed to assume that $98.00 was multiplied by 2. Not once did anyone correct me. I absolutely will not be using this company in the future. I don't know what kind of lavish clientele you're used to, but I'm a single woman on a budget and $98.00 is a lot of money for me.

Name removed

Report a concern   February 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

While understanding that the inspection can only verify the condition of things on the day in question we felt that your efforts were most thorough. We feel most fortunate to have found a condo where the owner had taken such care - leaving little to be addressed. But, there were a few minor things that I can easily address myself.

I suspect that with both the owner and buyer present such an experience might sometimes be a bit testy. I don't think P to P had much to be concerned about but the interaction with both parties remained informative and most cordial.

Thank you.

Report a concern   February 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great attention to detail!

Report a concern   January 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional.

Report a concern   January 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good service


Privacy Policy