Furniture Medic by Peter
578 Juniper Avenue
Upland
CA 91786
United States
  • Phone: (626) 963-2174

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 18 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very helpful and kind service. I appreciated all the help, expertise and the assistance you provide for our customers Thankyou.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

the quality of the work was great the employees were Friendly .I would gladly recommend this company to any of my friends and family

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

I really like the knowledgeable staff and their attention to detail

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronald Jeffries Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Petra is a great assest to your company. She has always exceeded my expectations as an adjuster as well as the expectations of our insureds. In addition, the repair work completed by furniture medic has been outstanding and voiced by many of my insureds. Keep doing what you guys are doing.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They had to build new cabinets for me and refinish the cabinet doors and drawers. They look fantastic. Beautiful work.

Report a concern   May 12, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

They are always available and seem to expedite inspections at my Insured's property.

Report a concern   February 18, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Work that was performed in our house was beyond good. My Furniture looks better now then it did prior to the damaged in my home.

Report a concern   February 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeremiah Phillips Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

It is done correctly and the end results look great. Great customer service also.

Report a concern   February 8, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Banbosch Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

This Franchise is very good and we use them often.

Report a concern   January 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Everyone is very helpful, curtious to the customers, and provide prompt and excellent service.

Report a concern   January 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Quick response and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 25, 2013 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Draper Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Prompt, courteous service.

Report a concern   November 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Great customer service. From the start of the project , I have been fully informed of the procedure and progress. They have even stored my furniture until my house was ready.

Report a concern   October 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Very professional service and made me understand exactly what they were doing. I was able to feel confident leaving them with furniture repairs.

Report a concern   August 18, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Nice work. I may need Peter to come out and refinish the breakfast rooms chairs after Jerry from Monteleone repairs them. Thank you for coming out today and sorry for the confusion.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by B.R. Furniture Medic by Peter
What could we do to improve?

I thought the quality of the work was exceptional. Exceeded my expectations, however the cost is quite high.

Report a concern   August 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

GREAT COMPANY TO WORK WITH. QUALITY WORK AT A REASONABLE PRICE.
PATRICK Last name removed FROM ANDYS TRANSFER AND STORAGE

Report a concern   August 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Furniture Medic by Peter
What do you like about our furniture repair & restoration services?

Customer service and quality is great.


Privacy Policy